Miami Dade College

Athletics

2015 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Friday 1/30/2015 JUCO Kickoff Classic Clearwater, FL TBA
Saturday 1/31/2015 JUCO Kickoff Classic Clearwater, FL TBA
Sunday 2/1/2015 JUCO Kickoff Classic Clearwater, FL TBA
Thursday 2/5/2015 South Florida State College (DH) Kendall, FL 1 & 3 PM
Friday 2/6/2015 South Georgia State College Palatka, FL 4:00 PM
Friday 2/6/2015 St. John's River State College Palatka, FL 6:00 PM
Saturday 2/7/2015 Triple Crown St. Augustine, FL TBA
Sunday 2/8/2015 Triple Crown St. Augustine, FL TBA
Wednesday 2/11/2015 College of Central Florida (DH) Ocala, FL 2 & 4 PM
Friday 2/13/2015 Chipola Tournament Marianna, FL TBA
Saturday 2/14/2015 Chipola Tournament Marianna, FL TBA
Sunday 2/15/2015 Chipola Tournament Marianna, FL TBA
Saturday 2/21/2015 State College of Florida (DH) Bradenton, FL TBA
Sunday 2/22/2015 Hillsborough Community College (DH) Tampa, FL 12 & 2 PM
Wednesday 2/25/2015 St. Thomas University (DH) Miami Gardens, FL 3 & 5 PM
Saturday 2/28/2015 Daytona State College (DH) Daytona Beach, FL TBA
Sunday 3/1/2015 Seminole State College (DH) Sanford, FL 12 & 2 PM
Saturday 3/7/2015 *Eastern Florida State College (DH) Melbourne, FL 4 & 6 PM
Wednesday 3/11/2015 *Indian River State College (DH) Fort Pierce, FL 2 & 4 PM
Wednesday 3/18/2015 *Palm Beach State College (DH) Kendall, FL 2 & 4 PM
Saturday 3/21/2015 *Broward College (DH) Davie, FL 1 & 3 PM
Saturday 3/28/2015 *Eastern Florida State College (DH) Kendall, FL 1 & 3 PM
Wednesday 4/1/2015 *Indian River State College (DH) Kendall, FL 2 & 4 PM
Wednesday 4/8/2015 *Palm Beach State College (DH) Lake Worth, FL 5 & 7 PM
Saturday 4/11/2015 *Broward College (DH) Kendall, FL 1 & 3 PM
Saturday 4/25/2015 State College of Florida (DH) Kendall, FL TBA
         

* Denotes Southern Conference Games

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Friday Jan. 31 NW Florida Clearwater, FL 2:00 PM
GA Military College Clearwater, FL 4:20 PM
Saturday Feb. 1 ABAC Georgia Clearwater, FL 1:20 PM
Seminole State College Clearwater, FL 3:20 PM
Sunday Feb. 2 Illinois Central College Clearwater, FL 9:00 AM
College of Central Florida Clearwater, FL 11:00 AM
Friday Feb. 7 Darton College Jacksonville, FL 3:00 PM
Middle Georgia State College Jacksonville, FL 5:00 PM
Saturday Feb. 8 Tallahassee Community College St. Augustine, FL 11:00 AM
South Georgia State College St. Augustine, FL 1:15 PM
Sunday Feb. 9 Middle Georgia State College St. Augustine, FL 9:00 AM
Florida State College of Jax St. Augustine, FL 11:00 AM
Wednesday Feb. 12 St. Thomas University (DH) Miami Gardens, FL 1 & 3 PM
Saturday Feb. 15 Seminole State College (DH) Kendall, FL 12 & 2 PM
Friday Feb. 21 State College of Florida (DH) Bradenton, FL 2 & 4 PM
Sunday Feb. 23 Hillsborough Community College (DH) Kendall, FL 12 & 2 PM
Friday Feb. 28 Daytona State College (DH) Kendall, FL 1 & 3 PM
Saturday Mar. 1 South Florida College (DH) Avon Park, FL 1 & 3 PM
Sunday Mar. 2 Polk State College (DH) Winter Haven, FL 2 & 4 PM
Saturday Mar. 8 Heartland Community College Vero Beach, FL 11:00 AM
College of Central Florida Vero Beach, FL 1:00 PM
Sunday Mar.9 Polk State College Vero Beach, FL 1:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College Vero Beach, FL 3:00 PM
Saturday Mar. 15 *Indian River State College (DH) Kendall, FL 1 & 3 PM
Saturday Mar. 22 *Palm Beach State College (DH) Lake Worth, FL 1 & 3 PM
Wednesday Mar. 26 *Broward College (DH) Kendall, FL 2 & 4 PM
Saturday Mar. 29 *Eastern Florida State College (DH) Kendall, FL 1 & 3 PM
Saturday Apr. 5 *Indian River State College (DH) Ft. Pierce, FL 1 & 3 PM
Saturday Apr. 12 *Palm Beach State College (DH) Kendall, FL 1 & 3 PM
Wednesday Apr. 16 *Broward College (DH) Pembroke Pines, FL 5 & 7 PM
Friday Apr. 18 *Eastern Florida State College (DH) Melbourne, FL 1 & 3 PM
Saturday Apr. 26 State College of Florida (DH) Kendall, FL 1 & 3 PM
Fri.-Sun. May 2-4 State Tournament Pensacola, FL