Miami Dade College

Athletics

2015 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Sat 4-Oct IMG Bradenton 2:00PM
Thu-Sun Oct 8-11 Southern Challenge Jamboree  Tallahassee  10:00AM
Sat 18-Oct Florida Memorial University Kendall 3:00PM
Sat 25-Oct TBA  Kendall 3:00PM
Regular Season  
Sat 1-Nov Santa Fe Classic vs Santa Fe Gainesville 8:00PM
Sun 2-Nov Sante Fe Classic vs. Central Florida  Gainesville  2:00PM
Tues 4-Nov Daytona State College  Kendall  5:00pm 
Sat  8-Nov Daytona Classic vs. Souther Georgia Tech  Daytona  2:00pm
Sun 9-Nov Daytona Classic vs. Daytona Sate  Daytona  4:00 PM
Fri  14-Nov Cental Flordia Tournament vs Central Florida Daytona  7:00PM
Sat  15-Nov Cental Florida Tournament v. Central Georiga Tech Ocala  1:00PM
Fri 21-Nov Best Western Shootout -HCC  Kendall  5pm &7pm 
Sat  22-Nov Best Western Shootout- Santa Fe  Kendall  12 &2 pm & 4pm 
Sun 23-Nov Best Western Shootout-Gulf Coast  Kendall  12:00PM
Fri  5-Dec Hillsborough  Tampa  7:00 PM
Fri  12-Dec St. Petersburg Classic vs. FSCJ  St. Petersburg  5:00PM
Sat  13-Dec St. Peteresburg Classic vs. Tallahassee St. Petersburg  12:00PM
Thu  18-Dec MDC Lakes Shootout vs Baltimore Kendall  7:00pm 
Fri  19-Dec MDC Lake Shootout vs UNB Kendall  5:00pm 
Sat  3-Jan St. Petersburg  St. Petersburg  2:00pm 
Wed  7-Jan Broward  Davie  5:30 PM
Sat  10-Jan Eatern Flodia Sate College  Kendall  2:00pm 
Tue  13-Jan Palm Beach Sate  Kendall  5:30 PM
Sat  17-Jan Indian Rive State College  Fl. Perce  2:00 PM
Wed  21-Jan Broward State College  Kendall  5:30pm 
Sat  24-Jan St. Petersburg College  Kendall  2:00pm 
Tue  27-Jan Palm Beach State College  Lake Worth  5:30 PM
Sat  31-Jan Eastern Flordia State College  Melbourne  2:00pm 
Sat  7-Feb Indaina River Sate College  Kendall  2:00pm 
Tue  10-Feb Broward State College  Davie  5:30pm 
Sat  14-Feb Eastern Flordia State College  Kendall  2:00pm 
Wed  18-Feb Palm Beach State Collge  Kendall  5:30pm 
Sat  21-Feb St. Petersburg College  St. Petersburg  2:00pm 
Tue  24-Feb Indian River State College  Ft. Pierce  5:30 PM
Day Date Opponent Location Time
    Scrimmages    
Thursday 8/14/2014 St.Thomas university Kendall, Fl 10:00am
Saturday 8/16/2014 Palm Beach Jamboree Palm Beach, Fl 8:00am
    Regular Season    
Wednesday  9/3/2014 Barry University Miami Shores, Fl 6 p.m. 
Tuesday  9/9/2014 Eastern Florida State College* Melbourne, Fl. 6 p.m. 
Friday 9/12/2014 College of Central Florida Tournament Ocala, Fl TBA
Saturday  9/13/2014 College of Central Florida Tournament. Ocala, Fl TBA
Tuesday  9/16/2014 Palm Beach State College* Palm Beach, Fl.  6 p.m. 
Thursday 9/18/2014 San Jacinto College  Kendall, Fl. 6 p.m.
Friday  9/19/2014 Miami Dade College Tournament.  Kendall, Fl. TBA
Saturday  9/20/2014 Miami Dade College Tournament. Kendall, Fl. TBA 
Tuesday  9/23/2014 Indian River State College * Kendall, Fl. 6 P.M. 
Thursday  9/25/2014 Palm Beach State College* Kendall  6 p.m. 
Tuesday  9/30/2014 Broward College* Davie, Fl. 6 p.m. 
Friday  10/3/2014 Polk State College Tournament Polk, Fl. TBA 
Saturday  10/4/2014 Polk State College Tournament Polk, Fl. TBA 
Tuesday  10/7/2014 Eastern Florida State College* Kendall, Fl.  6 p.m. 
Friday  10/10/2014 West Plain Missouri Tournament Mo.  TBA
Saturday  10/11/2014 West Plain Missouri Tournament Mo.  TBA
Thursday  10/16/2014 Indian River State College* Ft. Pierce  6 p.m. 
Friday 10/17/2014 Florida State College Tournament   Jacksonville  TBA 
Saturday  10/18/2018 Florida State College Tournament  Jacksonville TBA
Thursday  10/21/2014 Broward College* Kendall, Fl.  6 p.m. 
Thurs.- Sat.  11/6-8/14 FCSAA State Tournament Jacksonville  TBA 
Thurs.- Sat. 11/20-22/14 NJCAA State Tournament Casper, WY TBA 
* FCCAA Southern Conference Game
Home Games are located at the Kendall Campus, Gibson Center Gym 11011 SW 104th St, Miami, FL 33176
Day Date Opponent Location Time
  Scrimmages    
TBA Barry University Miami Shores, Fl TBA
Saturday 8/17/13 Palm Beach Jamboree Palm Beach, Fl TBA
Regular Season
Friday 9/6/13 College of Southern Idaho Tournament(North Idaho) Idaho 3:00pm
Friday 9/6/13 College of Southern Idaho Tournament(Snow College) Idaho 7:00pm
Saturday 9/7/13 College of Southern Idaho Tournament(Salt Lake CC) Idaho 1:00pm
Saturday 9/7/13 College of Southern Idaho Tournament(CSI) Idaho 5:00pm
Tuesday 9/10/13 Palm Beach State College * Lake Worth 6:00pm
Thursday 9/12/13 Broward College Kendall 6:00pm 
Friday 9/13/13 MDC Tournament (Polk State) Kendall 1:00pm
Friday 9/13/13 MDC Tournament (Southern Idaho) Kendall 3:30pm
Saturday 9/14/13 MDC Tournament (Central Florida) Kendall 11:00am
Saturday 9/14/13 MDC Tournament (MSU-West Plains) Kendall 4:00pm 
Tuesday 9/17/13 Indian River State College * Ft. Pierce 6:00pm
Thursday 9/19/13 Brevard Community College * Kendall 6:00pm
Saturday 9/28/13 Daytona State College Daytona 3:00pm
Tuesday 10/1/13 Palm Beach State College * Kendall 6:00pm
Thursday 10/3/13 Broward College Davie 6:00pm
Tuesday 10/8/13 Indian River State College * Kendall 6:00pm
Friday 10/11/13 Florida State College Tournament (Illinois Central) Jacksonville 1:00pm
Friday 10/11/13 Florida State College Tournament (Polk State) Jacksonville 7:00pm
Saturday 10/12/13 Florida State College Tournament (FL State) Jacksonville 12:00pm
Tuesday 10/15/13 Brevard Community College * Melbourne 6:00pm
Thursday 10/24/13 S.C.F. Manatee Sarasota 6:00pm
Friday 10/25/13 Hillsborough College Tournament Hillsborough TBA
Saturday 10/26/13 Hillsborough College Tournament Hillsborough TBA
Thur-Sat TBA FCSAA State Tournament Jacksonville TBA
Thur-Sat TBA NJCAA National Tournament Casper, WY TBA
* FCCAA Southern Conference Game
Home Games are located at the Kendall Campus, Gibson Center Gym 11011 SW 104th St, Miami, FL 33176