Miami Dade College

Athletics

2013 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Saturday TBA Barry University Miami Shores, FL TBA
    Scrimmages    
Saturday 8/17/2013 Palm Beach Jamboree Palm Beach, FL TBA
  Regular Season      
Friday 9/6/13 College of Southern Idaho Tournament (North Idaho) Idaho 3 p.m.
Friday 9/6/13 College of Southern Idaho Tournament
(Snow College)
Idaho 7 p.m.
Saturday 9/7/13 College of Southern Idaho Tournament (Salt Lake CC) Idaho 1 p.m.
Saturday 9/7/13 College of Southern Idaho Tournament (CSI) Idaho 5 p.m.
Tuesday 9/10/13 Palm Beach State College* Lake Worth 6 p.m.
Thursday 9/12/13 Broward College Kendall 6 p.m.
Friday 9/13/13 MDC Tournament (MSU-West Plains) *Robert Morgan Educational Center 4 p.m.
Friday 9/13/13 MDC Tournament (Southern Idaho) *Robert Morgan Educational Center 6 p.m.
Saturday 9/14/13 MDC Tournament (Central Florida) *Robert Morgan Educational Center 10 p.m.
Saturday 9/14/13 MDC Tournament (Polk State) *Robert Morgan Educational Center 3 p.m.
Tuesday 9/17/13 Indian River State College * Ft. Pierce 6 p.m.
Thursday 9/19/13 Eastern Florida State College* Kendall 6 p.m.
Saturday 9/28/13 Daytona State College Daytona 3 p.m.
Tuesday 10/1/13 Palm Beach State College* Kendall 6 p.m.
Thursday 10/3/13 Broward College Davie 6 p.m.
Tuesday 10/8/13 Indian River State College* Kendall 6 p.m.
Friday 10/11/13 Florida State College Tournament (Illinois Central) Jacksonville 1 p.m.
Friday 10/11/13 Florida State College Tournament (Polk State) Jacksonville 7 p.m.
Saturday 10/12/13 Florida State College Tournament (FL State) Jacksonville 12 p.m.
Tuesday 10/15/13 Eastern Florida State College* Melbourne 6 p.m.
Thursday 10/24/13 S.C.F. Manatee Sarasota 6 p.m.
Friday 10/25/13 Hillsborough College Tournament Hillsborough TBA
Saturday 10/26/13 Hillsborough College Tournament Hillsborough TBA
Thur- Sat TBA FCSAA State Tournament Jacksonville TBA
Thur- Sat TBA NJCAA State Tournament Casper, WY TBA
*Robert Morgan Educational Center
18180 SW 122nd Ave., Miami, FL 33177