Miami Dade College

Athletics

2013 - 2014 Schedule

Scrimmages

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Fri-Sun 10/18-19/2013 Tallahassee Jamboree Tallahasse TBA
Saturday 10/26/13 Barry University Kendall Noon

Regular Season

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Saturday 11/2/13 Santa Fe Classic vs. East Georgia Gainesville 3 p.m.
Sunday 11/3/13 Santa Fe Classic vs. Santa Fe Gainesville 12 p.m.
Tuesday 11/5/13 Daytona State College Kendall 5 p.m.
Friday 11/8/13 Daytona Classic vs. Central Florida Daytona 4 p.m.
Saturday 11/9/13 Daytona Classis vs. Daytona Daytona 2 p.m.
Saturday 11/23/13 Hillsborough State College Tampa 5 p.m.
Friday 11/29/13 Northwest State College Classic vs. Northwest Niceville 5:30 p.m.
Saturday 11/30/13 Northwest State College Classic vs. Chipola Niceville 1:30 p.m.
Friday 12/6/13 Florida Shootout vs. Daytona Ocala 5 p.m.
Saturday 12/7/13 Florida Shootout vs. Central Ocala 7 p.m.
Friday 12/13/13 North Central Missouri Kendall 5:30 p.m.
Monday 12/16/13 Johnson County Community College Kendall 5 p.m.
Tuesday 12/17/13 Baltimore Community College Kendall 5 p.m.
Wednesday 12/18/13 Briar Cliff University Nova 5 p.m.
Tuesday 1/7/14 St. Louis Community College Kendall 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday 1/8/14 Broward College* Davie 5:30 p.m.
Saturday 1/11/14 East Florida State college Melbourne 2 p.m.
Tuesday 1/14/14 Indian River State College* Kendall 5:30 p.m.
Saturday 1/18/14 Palm Beach State College* Kendall 2 p.m.
Wednesday 1/22/14 Broward College* Kendall 5:30 p.m.
Saturday 1/25/14 St. Petersburg State College* St. Petersburg 2 p.m.
Tuesday 1/28/14 Indian River State College* Ft. Pierce 5:30 p.m.
Friday 1/31/14 St. Petersburg State College* Kendall 5 p.m.
Saturday 2/1/14 Palm Beach State College* Lake Worth 2 p.m.
Wednesday 2/5/14 East Florida State college Kendall 5:30 p.m.
Saturday 2/8/14 St. Petersburg State College* St. Petersburg 2 p.m.
Tuesday 2/11/14 Broward College* Davie 5:30 p.m.
Monday 2/17/14 East Florida State college Melbourne 7 p.m.
Wednesday 2/19/14 Indian River State College* Kendall 5:30 p.m.
Saturday 2/22/14 Palm Beach State College* Lake Worth 2 p.m.
Mon-Tues Feb24-25 Southern Conference Tournament TBA TBA
Wed-Sat Mar 5-9 FCSAA State Tournament Ocala, Fla. TBA

* FCCAA Southern Conference Game