Campus Phone Numbers and Locations

InterAmerican: 305-237-6203, Room 6021-44

Kendall: 305-237-2616, Room 6219

North: 305-237-1433, Room 2256

Hours:
Monday – Thursday 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.


Staff Directory

Dr. Susan Neimand Dean, School of Education sneimand@mdc.edu 305.237.6162 6021-33/InterAmerican
Iris Strachan Chair, Early Childhood Education istracha@mdc.edu 305.237.6122 2256-21/North 6021-35/InterAmerican
Vacant Chair, K-12 Teacher Education Programs 305.237.6567 6021-37/InterAmerican
Dr. Shanika Taylor Director, Center for Professional Development Staylor1@mdc.edu 305.237.6188 6021-39/InterAmerican
Yolanda Borroto Director, Pre-School Lab yborrot1@mdc.edu 305.237.1733 601-3/North
Raquel Montequin Program Manager rmontequ@mdc.edu 305.237.6568 6021-46/InterAmerican
Dee Candales Director, Student Teaching & Field Placement dcandale@mdc.edu 305.237-6373 6021-46/InterAmerican
Dr. Colin Anderson Director, Assessment canders1@mdc.edu 305.237.6479 6021-43/InterAmerican
Cynthia Mueller Coordinator, E-Portfolio cmueller@mdc.edu 305.237.6519 6021-47/InterAmerican
Christina Ondaro Recruitment and Retention Manager condaro@mdc.edu 305.237.2721 6219-15/Kendall
Professor Suzanne Cruz Faculty, Early Childhood Education Scruz6@mdc.edu 305.237.6028 6021-11/InterAmerican
Dr. Jasmine Diaz Faculty, Teacher Education Program jdiaz14@mdc.edu 305.237.6482 6021-25/InterAmerican
Dr. Raul Escarpio Faculty, Teacher Education Program rescarpi@mdc.edu 305.237.6076 6021-15/InterAmerican
Professor Dorothy Koffler Faculty, Early Childhood Education dkoffler@mdc.edu 305.237.5302 B139/Homestead
Dr. Annmarie Masi Faculty, Teacher Education Program amasi@mdc.edu 305.237.0417 2256-18/North
Dr. Aile Montoya Faculty, Teacher Education Program amontoy3@mdc.edu 305.237.2926 6219-8/Kendall
Dr. Marlene Morales Faculty, Teacher Education Program (Science) (NSTA) mmorale1@mdc.edu 305.237.6223 6021-19/InterAmerican
Dr. Christina More Muelle Faculty, Early Childhood Education cmuelle@mdc.edu 305.237.1451 2256-23/North
Professor Lucia Obregon Faculty, Early Childhood Education lobregon@mdc.edu 305.237.2452 6219-28/Kendall
Professor Annette Oswald Faculty, Early Childhood Education aoswald@mdc.edu 305.237.6230 6021-16/InterAmerican
Dr. Oneyda Paneque Faculty, Teacher Education Program (CEC) opaneque@mdc.edu 305.237.6707 6021-17/InterAmerican
Dr. Ryan Pontier Faculty, Teacher Education Program & Early Childhood Education (TESOL) rpontier@mdc.edu 305.237.6557 6021-03/InterAmerican
Dr. Jessica Rodriguez Faculty, Early Childhood Education jrodri47@mdc.edu 305.237.6206 6021-09/InterAmerican
Professor Rebbeca Sanchez Faculty, Teacher Education Program (FFMT) rsanche1@mdc.edu 305.237.3471 3506-18/Wolfson
Professor Merlina Silvera Faculty, Early Childhood Education msilvera@mdc.edu 305.237.6225 6021-01/InterAmerican
Dr. Thomas Uhle Jr. Faculty, Teacher Education Program tuhlejr@mdc.edu 305.237.6118 6021-14/InterAmerican
Professor Regina Williams Faculty, Teacher Education Program (Math) Rwilla8@mdc.edu 305.237.6251 6021-13/InterAmerican
Dana Alexander Advisor dalexan1@mdc.edu 305.237.1433 2256/North
Linda Ansley Advisor lansley@mdc.edu 305.237.6203 6021-00/InterAmerican
Sabrina Blakely-Green Advisor sblakely@mdc.edu 305.237.6203 6021-00/InterAmerican
Sabrina Casey Advisor scasey@mdc.edu 305.237.2616 6219/Kendall
Sandra Cuevas-Fermin Advisor scuevasf@mdc.edu 305.237.2536 6219/Kendall
Michelle Donoso Advisor mdonoso@mdc.edu 305.237.6203 6021-00/InterAmerican
Ariana Fernandez Advisor aferna15@mdc.edu 305.237.6203 6021-00/InterAmerican
Sandra Puello Advisor spuello@mdc.edu 305.237.1433 2256/North
Leslie Serrano Advisor lserrano@mdc.edu 305.237.2616 6219/Kendall
Jazmina Diaz Secretary jdiaz1@mdc.edu 305.237.6180 6021-36/InterAmerican
Mirna Viciedo Administrative Assistant mviciedo@mdc.edu 305.237.6162 6021-34/InterAmerican