Miami Dade College

School of Education

Dr. Susan Neimand School Director sneimand@mdc.edu 305-237-6162 1332/IAC
Dr. Mara Zapata Chair, K-12 Teacher Education Programs mzapata1@mdc.edu 305-237-6567 1351/IAC
Dr. Shanika Taylor Director, Center for Professional Development staylor1@mdc.edu 305-237-6188 IAP-10/IAC
Iris Strachan Chair, Early Childhood Education istracha@mdc.edu 305-237-1049 604-1/North
Yolanda Borroto Director, Pre-School Lab yborrot1@mdc.edu 305-237-1733 601-3/North
Raquel Montequin Program Manager rmontequ@mdc.edu 305-237-6568 IAP-10/IAC
Ludy Quiles Director, Student Teaching & Field Placement lquilesa@mdc.edu 305-237-6373 1352/IAC
Dr. Colin Anderson Director, Assessment canders1@mdc.edu 305-237-6479 1225/IAC
Nathalie Cajuste Enrollment Manager ncajuste@mdc.edu 305-237-2616 6219-15/Kendall
Dr. Raul Escarpio Faculty, Teacher Education Program rescarpi@mdc.edu 305-237-6028 2256-18/North
Dr. Jessica Espinosa Faculty, Early Childhood Education jespino2@mdc.edu 305-237-6028 1308-5/Cubicle 1
Professor Suzanne Cruz Faculty, Early Childhood Education scruz6@mdc.edu 305-237-1282 1361/IAC
Dr.Lauren Gach Faculty, Teaching Education Program (KDP) lgach@mdc.edu 305-237-2451 6219-9/Kendall
Professor Jennifer Herrera Faculty, Teacher Education Program jherrer1@mdc.edu 305-237-6072 6219/Kendall
Professor Dorothy Koffler Faculty, Early Childhood Education dkoffler@mdc.edu 305-237-6230 1373-02
Dr. Annmarie Masi Faculty, Teacher Education Program amasi@mdc.edu 305-237-0417 6219-14/Kendall
Dr. Aile Montoya Faculty, Teacher Education Program amontoy3@mdc.edu 305-237-2926 6219/Kendall
Dr. Marlene Morales Faculty, Teacher Education Program (Science) NSTA) mmorale1@mdc.edu 305-237-6223 1365/IAC
Dr. Christina More Muelle Faculty, Early Childhood Education cmuelle@mdc.edu 305-237-1451 2256/North
Professor Lucia Obregon Faculty, Early Childhood Education lobregon@mdc.edu 305-237-2452 6219-28/Kendall
Dr. Oneyda Paneque Faculty, Teacher Education Program (CEC) opaneque@mdc.edu 305-237-6707 1350/IAC
Dr. Jasmine Ramirez Faculty, Teacher Education Program jramire6@mdc.edu 305-237-6482 1372/IAC
Dr. Jessica Rodriguez Faculty, Early Childhood Education jrodri47@mdc.edu 305-237-6206 1373-03
Professor Rebbeca Sanchez Faculty, Teacher Education Program (FFMT) rsanche1@mdc.edu 305-237-3471 3506-18/Wolfson
Professor Jim Sullivan Faculty, Early Childhood Education jsulliva@mdc.edu 305-237-6225 1373/IAC
Professor Regina Williams Faculty, Teacher Education Program (Math) rwilla8@mdc.edu 305-237-6251 1360/IAC
Aurora Alonso Advisor aalonso6@mdc.edu 305-237-2616 6219/Kendall
Linda Ansley Advisor lansley@mdc.edu 305-237-6203 IAP-10/IAC
Roberto Arguelles Clerk rarguell@mdc.edu 305-237-6203 IAP-10/IAC
Karyl Boyton Advisor kboynton@mdc.edu 305-237-6203 IAP-10/IAC
Sabrina Casey Advisor scasey@mdc.edu 305-237-2616 6219/Kendall
Dr. Mario Gonzalez Advisor mgonzal7@mdc.edu 305-237-6203 IAP-10/IAC
Sabrina Green Advisor sblakely@mdc.edu 305-237-6203 IAP-10/IAC
Dr. Reinaldo Lopez-Planes Advisor rlopez2@mdc.edu 305-237-1433 2256/North
Cynthia Perez Advisor cperez11@mdc.edu 305-237-6203 IAP-10/IAC
Melissa Saint-Louis Advisor fsaintlo@mdc.edu 305-237-6203 IAP-10/IAC
Sardou Saint-Val Advisor, Early Childhood ssaintva@mdc.edu 305-237-1433 2256/North
Pam Tabor Advisor ptabor@mdc.edu 305-237-6741 6219-24/Kendall
Karyl Boynton Clinical Coach kboynton@mdc.edu 305-237-6456 1352/IAC
Andres De Los Santos Clerk adelossa@mdc.edu 305-237-6189 1373/IAC
Jazmina Diaz Secretary jdiaz1@mdc.edu 305-237-6180 1308-2/IAC
Gilberto Gonzalez Menendez Database and Reports Analyst ggonza16@mdc.edu 305-237-6048 1373/IAC
Patricia Fundora PT Program Assistant I pfundora@mdc.edu 305-237-6731 IAP-10/IAC
Sandra Garcia PT Office Automation/Technical Assistant sgarcia8@mdc.edu 305-237-6456 1352/IAC
Sean McClain Case Manager/Advisor smcclain@mdc.edu 305-237-6162 1308-2/IAC
Freeman Morris III Administrative Coordinator fmorris@mdc.edu 305-237-1726 2256/IAC
Mirna Viciedo Administrative Assistant mviciedo@mdc.edu 305-237-6162 1308-2/IAC
Nathalie P. Williams Advisor, E-Portfolio and Livetext nwillia3@mdc.edu 305-237-6519 1225/IAC