Miami Dade College

School of Education

Dr. Susan Neimand School Director sneimand@mdc.edu 305-237-6162 1332/IAC
Dr. Mara Zapata Chair, K-12 Teacher Education Programs mzapata1@mdc.edu 305-237-6567 1351/IAC
Dr. Shanika Taylor Director, Center for Professional Development staylor1@mdc.edu 305-237-6188 IAP-10/IAC
Iris Strachan Chair, Early Childhood Education istracha@mdc.edu 305-237-1049 604-1/North
Yolanda Borroto Director, Pre-School Lab yborrot1@mdc.edu 305-237-1733 601-3/North
Raquel Montequin Program Manager rmontequ@mdc.edu 305-237-6568 IAP-10/IAC
Sandra Garcia Director, Student Teaching & Field Placement sgarcia8@mdc.edu 305-237-6373 1352/IAC
Dr. Colin Anderson Director, Assessment canders1@mdc.edu 305-237-6479 1225/IAC
Vanessa Paneca Coordinator, E-Portfolio vpaneca@mdc.edu 305-237-6519 1225/IAC
Nathalie Cajuste Enrollment Manager ncajuste@mdc.edu 305-237-2616 6219-15/Kendall

Professor Suzanne Cruz

Faculty, Early Childhood Education

scruz6@mdc.edu

305-237-1282

1361/InterAmerican

Dr. Raul Escarpio

Faculty, Teacher Education Program

rescarpi@mdc.edu

305-237-6028

2256-18/North

Dr. Jessica Espinosa

Faculty, Early Childhood Education

jespino2@mdc.edu

305-237-6028

1308-5/InterAmerican

Dr. Lauren Gach

Faculty, Teacher Education Program (KDP)

lgach@mdc.edu

305-237-2451

6219-9/Kendall

Prof. Dorothy Koffler

Faculty, Early Childhood Education

dkoffler@mdc.edu

305-237-6230

1308-5/InterAmerican

Dr. Ann Marie Masi

Faculty, Teacher Education Program (FFEA)

amasi@mdc.edu

305-237-0417

6219-14/Kendall

Dr. Aile Montoya

Faculty, Teacher Education Program

amontoy3@mdc.edu

305-237-2926

6219-8/Kendall

Dr. Marlene Morales

Faculty, Teacher Education Program (Science)

mmorale1@mdc.edu

305-237-6223

1365/InterAmerican

Dr. Christina Muelle

Faculty, Early Childhood Education

cmuelle@mdc.edu

305-237-1451

2256/North

Prof. Lesley Nadal

Faculty, Teacher Education Program

lnadal@mdc.edu

305-237-6067

1371/ InterAmerican

Prof. Lucia Obregon

Faculty, Early Childhood Education

lobregon@mdc.edu

305-237-2452

6219-28/Kendall

Prof. Annette Oswald

Faculty, Early Childhood Education

aoswald@mdc.edu

305-237-6230

1373-2/InterAmerican

Dr. Oneyda Paneque

Faculty, Teacher Education Program (CEC)

opaneque@mdc.edu

305-237-6707

1350/InterAmerican

Dr. Ryan Pontier

Faculty, Teacher Education Program

rpontier@mdc.edu

305-237-6557

1370/ InterAmerican

Dr. Jasmine Ramirez

Faculty, Teacher Education Program

jramire6@mdc.edu

305-237-6482

1372/InterAmerican

Dr. Jessica Rodriguez

Faculty, Early Childhood Education

jrodri47@mdc.edu

305-237-6206

1305-5/InterAmerican

Prof. Rebecca Sanchez

Faculty, Teacher Education Program (FFMT)

rwilla8@mdc.edu

305-237-3471

3506-28/Wolfson

Prof. Merlina Silvera

Faculty, Early Childhood Education

msilvera@mdc.edu

305-237-6225

1372/InterAmerican

Dr. Thomas Uhle Jr.

Faculty, Teacher Education Program (ESE)

tuhlejr@mdc.edu

305-237-2671

1350/InterAmerican

Professor Regina Williams

Faculty, Teacher Education Program (Math)

rwilla8@mdc.edu

305-237-6251

1360/InterAmerican

Aurora Alonso Advisor aalonso6@mdc.edu 305-237-2616 6219/Kendall
Linda Ansley Advisor lansley@mdc.edu 305-237-6203 IAP-10/IAC
Roberto Arguelles Clerk rarguell@mdc.edu 305-237-6203 IAP-10/IAC
Sabrina Casey Advisor scasey@mdc.edu 305-237-2616 6219/Kendall
Judith Coldros Advisor jcoldros@mdc.edu 305-237-1726 2256/North
Dr. Mario Gonzalez Advisor mgonzal7@mdc.edu 305-237-6203 IAP-10/IAC
Melissa Saint-Louis Advisor fsaintlo@mdc.edu 305-237-6203 IAP-10/IAC
Pam Tabor Advisor ptabor@mdc.edu 305-237-6741 6219-24/Kendall
Jazmina Diaz Secretary jdiaz1@mdc.edu 305-237-6180 1308-2/IAC
Gilberto Gonzalez Menendez Database and Reports Analyst ggonza16@mdc.edu 305-237-6048 1373/IAC
Mirna Viciedo Administrative Assistant mviciedo@mdc.edu 305-237-6162 1308-2/IAC