EnTec Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration
Name Title Email Phone Department
Delgado, Antonio Dean of EnTec & Design adelgad9@mdc.edu 305-237-7774 EnTec
Genatios, Carlos Chairperson Engineering cgenatio@mdc.edu 305-237-7443 EnTec
Ortea, Milady Secretary to the Dean mortea@mdc.edu 305-237-7774 EnTec
Charles Williams

Chairperson,
EnTec & Business

cwillia4@mdc.edu

305-237-8650

Hialeah 

Arguelles, Lynne Chairperson larguell@mdc.edu 305-237-5107 Homestead
Canavan, Jeanie Secretary gcanavan@mdc.edu 305-237-5129 Homestead
Rodriguez, Emma Secretary erodrig1@mdc.edu 305-237-6692 Padrón Campus
Mathews, Robin Secretary rmathew1@mdc.edu 305-237-2084 Kendall
Cabrera, Carlos Chairperson ccabrer3@mdc.edu 305-237-0635 Kendall
Knights, Anselm Chairperson aknights@mdc.edu 305-237-1363 North
Miller, Jefferson Program Leader jmiller@mdc.edu 305-237-0962 North
Parker, Anita Secretary aparker1@mdc.edu 305-237-8213 North
Coffin, Ronald Program Leader rcoffin@mdc.edu 305-237-1054 North
Leal, Leonel Inst. Technician lleal@mdc.edu 305-237-1169 North
Chin, John Cisco Coordinator jchin@mdc.edu 305-237-3386 Wolfson
Ojeda, Araceli Lab Manager aojeda@mdc.edu 305-237-3746 Wolfson
Ralph, Provisero Makers Lab rprovise@mdc.edu 305-237-3470 Wolfson
Ferrazza, Mauricio Chairperson MAGIC mferrazz@mdc.edu 305-237-7852 Wolfson
El-Zahab, Bilal Chairperson belzahab@mdc.edu 305-237-3735 Wolfson

Faculty
Name Title Email Phone Department

North Campus

Cobo, Sergio Professor scobo@mdc.edu 305-237-1209 Technology
Delessy-Gassant, Nelly Assistant Professor ndelessy@mdc.edu 305-237-1485 Technology
Gabb, George Assistant Professor ggabb@mdc.edu 305-237-1230 Technology
Lee, Anthony Instructor alee@mdc.edu Technology
Pollard, Lonnie Instructor lpollard@mdc.edu 305-237-1660 Technology
Walton, Michael Professor mwalton@mdc.edu 305-237-1211 Technology
Shaikh, Saeed Assistant Professor sshaikh@mdc.edu 305-237-1240 Engineering
Yassin, Raef Assistant Professor ryassin@mdc.edu 305-237-1385 Engineering

Kendall Campus

Andrews, Barry Assistant Professor wandrews@mdc.edu 305-237-2665 Technology
Bibby, Nannette Assistant Professor nbibby@mdc.edu 305-237-2686 Technology
De Arazoza, Ralph Associate Professor rdearazo@mdc.edu 305-237-2081 Technology
Freer, David Instructor dfreer@mdc.edu 305-237-2555 Technology
Kinnaird, Chris Assistant Professor ekinnair@mdc.edu 305-237-2086 Technology
Liang, Kaiyang Professor kliang@mdc.edu 305-237-2993 Technology
Meyer, Jr. Lawrence Associate Professor Sr. lmeyerjr@mdc.edu 305-237-2087 Technology
Poe, James Professor jpoe@mdc.edu 305-237-2174 Engineering
Pena, Norge Assistant Professor npenaper@mdc.edu 305-237-2603 Technology
Penciu, Cristian Assistant Professor cpenciu@mdc.edu 305-237-2637 Engineering

Wolfson Campus

Corbin, Christopher Associate Professor Sr. ccorbin@mdc.edu 305-237-363 Technology
Guzman, Ana Associate Professor aguzman3@mdc.edu 305-237-3837 Engineering
Lebron, David Instructor dlebron@mdc.edu 305-237-7082 Technology
Martinez, Juan Carlos Associate Professor jmarti20@mdc.edu 305-237-3170 Technology
Zejnilovic, Adnan Instructor azejnilo@mdc.edu 305-237-3928 Technology
Floyd Pittman Assistant Professor fpittman@mdc.edu 305-237-7532 Technology

Homestead Campus

Coto, Javier Instructor jcoto@mdc.edu 305-237-5192 Technology
Maloney, John Associate Professor jmalone1@mdc.edu 305-237-5243 Technology
Song, Ying Professor ysong@mdc.edu 305-237-5072 Engineering

Padrón Campus

Billionniere, Elodie Associate Professor ebillion@mdc.edu 305-237-6497 Technology
Lopez, Felix Assistant Professor flopez@mdc.edu 305-237-6174 Technology
Tibaquira, Diego Assoc. Professor Sr. dtibaqui@mdc.edu 305-237-6565 Technology

Hialeah Campus

Cruz, Rodolfo Assistant Professor rcruz2@mdc.edu 305-237-8642 Technology
Ibarra, Alicia Assistant Professor aibarra@mdc.edu 305-237-8629 Technology

West Campus

Nguyen, Hien Professor hnguyen@mdc.edu 305-237-8932 Technology

Student Advisors
Name Title Email Phone Department

North Campus

Velez Pabon, Blanca Student Advisor bvelezpa@mdc.edu 305-237-1513 Technology

Kendall Campus

Miller, Jefferson Student Advisor jmiller@mdc.edu 305-237-0962 Engineering
Felipe Melendrez Student Advisor fmelendr@mdc.edu 305-237-2982 Technology / Engineering

Wolfson Campus

Fernandez, Ariana Advisor MAGIC aferna15@mdc.edu 305-237-7851 Technology
Hernandez, Azucena Professional Coordinator / Academic Advisor ahernan9@mdc.edu 305-237-7636 Technology
Mendonca, Brian Student Advisor bmendonc@mdc.edu 305-237-7242 Wolfson

Homestead Campus

Blanco, Cecilia Student Advisor cblanco3@mdc.edu 305-237-5169 Technology / Engineering

Padrón Campus

Jawary Prieto EnTec Advisor jprieto3@mdc.edu 305-237-6214 Padrón Campus