EnTec Faculty & Staff Directory

Administration
Name Title Email Phone Department
Delgado, Antonio Dean of EnTec & Design adelgad9@mdc.edu 305-237-7006 EnTec
Cruz, Ana Assistant to Dean acruz3@mdc.edu 305-237-7774 EnTec
Knights, Anselm Interim Chairperson aknights@mdc.edu 305-237-1363 North
Miller, Jefferson Program Leader jmiller@mdc.edu 305-237-0962 North
Parker, Anita Secretary aparker1@mdc.edu 305-237-8213 North
Coffin, Ronald Program Leader rcoffin@mdc.edu 305-237-1054 North
Leal, Leonel Inst. Technician lleal@mdc.edu 305-237-1169 North
Pentzke, Luis Chairperson lpentzke@mdc.edu 305-237-2088 Kendall
Mathews, Robin Secretary rmathew1@mdc.edu 305-237-2084 Kendall
Trejo, Pablo Lab Manager ptrejo1@mdc.edu 305-237-2558 Kendall
Chin, John Cisco Coordinator jchin@mdc.edu 305-237-3386 Wolfson
Ojeda, Araceli Lab Manager aojeda@mdc.edu 305-237-3746 Wolfson
Ralph, Provisero Makers Lab rprovise@mdc.edu 305-237-3470 Wolfson
Arguelles, Lynne Chairperson larguell@mdc.edu 305-237-5129 Homestead
Canavan, Jeanie Secretary gcanavan@mdc.edu 305-237-5129 Homestead
Okoe, Cynthia Chairperson cconteh@mdc.edu 305-237-6484 IAC
Rodriguez, Emma Secretary erodrig1@mdc.edu 305-237-6692 IAC
Ferrazza, Mauricio Chairperson MAGIC mferrazz@mdc.edu 305-237-7852 Wolfson
Ferretti, Phil Lab Manager MAGIC pferrett@mdc.edu 305-237-7854 Wolfson

Faculty
Name Title Email Phone Department

North Campus

Cobo, Sergio Professor scobo@mdc.edu 305-237-1209 Technology
Cooper, Lennie Assoc. Professor Sr. lcooper2@mdc.edu 305-237-1224 Technology
Delessy-Gassant, Nelly Assistant Professor ndelessy@mdc.edu 305-237-1485 Technology
Gabb, George Assistant Professor ggabb@mdc.edu 305-237-1230 Technology
Pollard, Lonnie Instructor lpollard@mdc.edu 305-237-1660 Technology
Walton, Michael Professor mwalton@mdc.edu 305-237-1211 Technology
Shaikh, Saeed Assistant Professor sshaikh@mdc.edu 305-237-1240 Engineering
Yassin, Raef Assistant Professor ryassin@mdc.edu 305-237-1385 Engineering

Kendall Campus

Andrews, Barry Assistant Professor wandrews@mdc.edu 305-237-2665 Technology
Bibby, Nannette Assistant Professor nbibby@mdc.edu 305-237-2686 Technology
De Arazoza, Ralph Associate Professor rdearazo@mdc.edu 305-237-2081 Technology
Fernandez, Tushnelda Assoc. Professor Sr. tfernand@mdc.edu 305-237-2982 Technology
Freer, David Instructor dfreer@mdc.edu 305-237-2555 Technology
Kinnaird, Chris Assistant Professor ekinnair@mdc.edu 305-237-2086 Technology
Liang, Kaiyang Professor kliang@mdc.edu 305-237-2993 Technology
Meyer, Jr. Lawrence Associate Professor Sr. lmeyerjr@mdc.edu 305-237-2087 Technology
Poe, James Associate Professor jpoe@mdc.edu 305-237-2174 Engineering
Ramim, Mical Michelle Assistant Professor mramim@mdc.edu 305-237-2603 Technology

Wolfson Campus

Corbin, Christopher Associate Professor Sr. ccorbin@mdc.edu 305-237-363 Technology
Guzman, Ana Associate Professor aguzman3@mdc.edu 305-237-3837 Engineering
Lebron, David Instructor dlebron@mdc.edu 305-237-7082 Technology
Martinez, Juan Carlos Associate Professor jmarti20@mdc.edu 305-237-3170 Technology
Massad, Nelson Assistant Professor nmassad@mdc.edu 305-237-7443 Technology
Zejnilovic, Adnan Instructor azejnilo@mdc.edu 305-237-3928 Technology
Floyd Pittman Assistant Professor fpittman@mdc.edu 305-237-7532 Technology
Qiong Cheng Assistant Professor qcheng@mdc.edu 305-237-7021 Technology

Homestead Campus

Coto, Javier Instructor jcoto@mdc.edu 305-237-5129 Technology
Maloney, John Assistant Professor jmalone1@mdc.edu 305-237-5243 Technology
Song, Ying ssociate Professor Sr. ysong@mdc.edu 305-237-5072 Engineering
White, Richard Professor rwhite@mdc.edu 305-237-5318 Technology

InterAmerican Campus

Billionniere, Elodie Assistant Professor ebillion@mdc.edu 305-237-6497 Technology
Lopez, Felix Assistant Professor flopez@mdc.edu Technology
Tibaquira, Diego Assoc. Professor Sr. dtibaqui@mdc.edu 305-237-6565 Technology

Hialeah Campus

Cruz, Rodolfo Instructor rcruz2@mdc.edu 305-237-8642 Technology
Ibarra, Alicia Instructor aibarra@mdc.edu 305-237-8629 Technology

West Campus

Nguyen, Hien Associate Professor Sr. hnguyen@mdc.edu 305-237-4932 Technology

Student Advisors
Name Title Email Phone Department

North Campus

Velez Pabon, Blanca Student Advisor bvelezpa@mdc.edu 305-237-1513 Technology

Kendall Campus

Miller, Jefferson Student Advisor jmiller@mdc.edu 305-237-0962 Engineering

Wolfson Campus

Auguste, Mylinda Advisor MAGIC mauguste@mdc.edu 305-237-7851 Technology
Diaz Marcia Student Advisor mdiaz21@mdc.edu 305-237-7636 Technology
Telfort, Roseline Student Advisor rtelfort@mdc.edu 305-237-7242 Technology

Homestead Campus

Mendelsohn, Lindsey Student Advisor lmendels@mdc.edu 305-237-5169 Technology / Engineering