Miami Dade College

Hialeah Campus

Contact Information

Office of the Chair
Name E-mail Phone Number
Liliana Cobas Chair, World Languages lcobas1@mdc.edu 305-237-8749
Henry Gonzalez Administrative Assistant hgonzal9@mdc.edu 305-237-8782
Betty Reyes Instructional Assistant ereyes@mdc.edu 305-237-8755
Kerlyne Baptiste EAP Lab Manager kbaptist@mdc.edu 305 237-8749
Faculty – English
Calderin, Victor vcalderi@mdc.edu 305-237-8839
Garcia, Maria mgarcia7@mdc.edu 305-237-8826
Kennedy-Everett, Kelly kkennedy@mdc.edu 305-237-8709
Lamazares, Ivonne ilamaza1@mdc.edu 305-237-8764
Thomas Johnson, Allison athomasj@mdc.edu 305-237-8865
Faculty – Speech
Adams, Marva madams@mdc.edu 305-237-8623
Nemeroff, Yane ynemerof@mdc.edu 305-237-8860
Sinkoff, Sherri ssinkoff@mdc.edu 305-237-8813
Faculty – EAP
Behar, Lilliam lbehar@mdc.edu 305-237-8754
Mont, Mercedes mmont@mdc.edu 305-237-8811
Pierre-Philippe, Lomer lpierrep@mdc.edu 305-237-8808
Porges-West, Ileana iporgesw@mdc.edu 305-237-8783
Tulloch, Joan jtulloch@mdc.edu 305-237-8803
Wirtel, Joe jwirtel@mdc.edu 305-237-8726
Bribiesca, Angelo abribies@mdc.edu 305-237-8761