Miami Dade College

Hialeah Campus

Contact Information

Office of the Chair
Name E-mail Phone Number
Ms. Liliana Cobas Chair, World Languages lcobas1@mdc.edu 305-237-8749
Roxana Chavez Administrative Assistant rchavez@mdc.edu 305-237-8782
Betty Reyes Instructional Assistant ereyes@mdc.edu 305-237-8755
Kerlyne Baptiste EAP Lab Manager kbaptist@mdc.edu 305 237-8749
Faculty – English
Calderin, Victor vcalderi@mdc.edu 305-237-8839
Garcia, Maria Mgarcia7@mdc.edu 305-237-8826
Kennedy, Kelly kkennedy@mdc.edu 305-237-8709
Lamazares, Ivonne Ilamaza1@mdc.edu 305 237-8764
Faculty – Speech
Adams, Marva madams@mdc.edu 305-237-8623
Sinkoff, Sherri ssinkoff@mdc.edu 305-237-8813
Faculty – EAP
Behar, Lilliam lbehar@mdc.edu (305) 237-8754
Bribiesca, Angelo abribies@mdc.edu (305) 237-8761
Kaufman, Richard rkaufman@mdc.edu (305) 237-8758
Mont, Mercedes mmont@mdc.edu (305) 237-8811
Pierre-Philippe, Lomer lpierrep@mdc.edu (305) 237-8808
Porges-West, Ileana iporgesw@mdc.edu (305) 237-8783
Strizver-Munoz, Steve sstrizve@mdc.edu (305) 237-8729
Vargas, Maria mvargas@mdc.edu (305) 237-8757
Wirtel, Joseph jwirtel@mdc.edu (305) 237-8726
Faculty – Dev Ed
Tulloch, Joan jtulloch@mdc.edu (305) 237-8803