HOMESTEAD CAMPUS

HOMESTEAD CAMPUS

Contact Information

 

Home
Contact Information
Faculty
Student Resources
Syllabi

A&S Home  |  Campus Home  |  MDC Home  |

 

 

         

Adjunct FacultyFull Time Faculty

 

 

Arts

Londono, M.  mlondon1@mdc.edu
Wideman, V. vwideman@mdc.edu

 

 

Biology

Alvarado, M. Mario.Alvarado@mdc.edu
Coulson, R. rcoulson@mdc.edu
Heckert, N. nheckert@mdc.edu

 

 

Chemistry

 

 

EAP

Morgan, N. nmorgan@mdc.edu
Tomova, M. mtomova@mdc.edu
Rabathaly, L. Lisa.Rabathaly@mdc.edu

 

 

English

Blanchard, J. jblancha@mdc.edu
Blanton, J. jblanton@mdc.edu
Burrows, A. Astra.Burrows@mdc.edu
Hammond, N. nhammond@mdc.edu
Kosak, P. pkosak@mdc.edu
Nodarse, A. Alejandro.Nodarse@mdc.edu
Ondaro, C. condaro@mdc.edu
Vives, N. Neal.Vives@mdc.edu

 

 

Math

Carpenter, K. Kejuana.Carpenter@mdc.edu
Cordero, York ycordero@mdc.edu
Durnberg, C. Carl.Durnberg@mdc.edu
Malagon, D. dmalagon@mdc.edu
Saadioui, E. esaadiou@mdc.edu
San Martin, I. Iliana.Sanmartin@mdc.edu
Speights, T. Terri.Speights@mdc.edu
Taboada, J. jtaboada@mdc.edu

 

 

Music

Rodriguez, A. arodri18@mdc.edu
Zavac, J. jzavac@mdc.edu

 

 

Philosophy

 

 

Psychology

 

 

Reading

Francia, C. cfrancia@mdc.edu
Gibson-Carvalho, A. Angella.Gibson-carvalho@mdc.edu

 

 

SLS

Bryant, N. nbryant@mdc.edu
Coffman, K.  
Diaz, M. Mayra.Diaz@mdc.edu
Hunt, D. dhunt@mdc.edu
Martinez, C. Christine.Martinez@mdc.edu
Milton, L. Lisa.Milton@mdc.edu
Oses-Munoz, M. mosesmun@mdc.edu
Rojas-Arriesecq, P.  

 

 

Spanish

Llorens, P.

pllorens@mdc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MDC Home      MDC Homestead Campus Home      Arts & Sciences Home  

Miami Dade College, Homestead Campus, Arts & Sciences Department, (305) 237-5157 and (305) 237-5158