Miami-Dade College Logo
leftgradient

ASTRA Coordinators
as of July 2012

NAME
CAMPUS
EMAIL
PHONE
USER-ID

Nancy Adkison

Homestead

nadkison@mdc.edu

7-5049

HUNJA

Martha Arrieta

Human Resources

marriet1@mdc.edu

7-0363

MARRIET

Patricia Baker

Medical Center

pbaker1@mdc.edu

7-4448

NUPAB

Heidi Calderon

InterAmerican

hcalder1@mdc.edu

7-6164

MDHMC

Ray Collins

IT

rcollins@mdc.edu

7-0135

SARPC

Daisy Cruz

North

dcruz@mdc.edu

7-1130

NUDIG

Wanda Curtiss

West

wcurtiss@mdc.edu

7-8969

NUWMC

Peter Davila

Kendall

pdavila@mdc.edu

7-2039

SUPAD

Rachel Mumford

Payroll

rmumford@mdc.edu

7-0032

RMUMFOR

Arnold Smith

NWSA/Wolfson

asmith@mdc.edu

7-3504

WUAJS

Priscilla Suarez

Hialeah

psuarez2@mdc.edu

7-8847

PSUAREZ2

Claribel Valdez

Human Resources

cvaldez@mdc.edu

7-0297

SUCLV

For additional information, e-mail hroperations@mdc.edu.

 

 

MDC Home | Current Students | Prospective Students | Programs | Alumni | Employees | Campuses | About MDC | Help/Ask MDC
Copyright 2014 Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin, disability, veteran's status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.
Questions? Visit our Contacts page Send Feedback Mission Statement
Read our Privacy Policy.
Back to Top