Miami-Dade College Logo
leftgradient

ASTRA Coordinators
as of April 2015

NAME
CAMPUS
EMAIL
PHONE

Toshiba Mitchell

Homestead

tmitche1@mdc.edu

7-5302

Patricia Baker

Medical Center

pbaker1@mdc.edu

7-4448

Heidi Calderon

InterAmerican

hcalder1@mdc.edu

7-6164

Luis Alvarez

IT

lalvare1@mdc.edu

7-0134

Daisy Cruz

North

dcruz@mdc.edu

7-1130

Wanda Curtiss

West

wcurtiss@mdc.edu

7-8969

Peter Davila

Kendall

pdavila@mdc.edu

7-2039

James Giglio

Payroll

jgiglio@mdc.edu

7-0031

Arnold Smith

NWSA/Wolfson

asmith@mdc.edu

7-3504

Dawn Marache

Hialeah

dmarache@mdc.edu

7-8847

Claribel Valdez

Human Resources

cvaldez@mdc.edu

7-0297

For additional information, e-mail hroperations@mdc.edu.

 

 

MDC Home | Current Students | Prospective Students | Programs | Alumni | Employees | Campuses | About MDC | Help/Ask MDC
Copyright 2015 Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin, disability, veteran's status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.
Questions? Visit our Contacts page Send Feedback Mission Statement
Read our Privacy Policy.
Back to Top