Miami Dade College Logo
leftgradient

Employee Directory

Org Chart

Human Resources Main Telephone Number - 305-237-2051
Miami Dade College - Kendall Campus - Room 1107 (map)

Administration | Compensation/Benefits | Employee Relations/HR Audits | Employment | Employee Services | Equal Opportunity Programs | HR Information Systems | Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP)/HR Security Delegates


Human Resources Administration
hradministration@mdc.edu
Fax - 305-237-2928

 
Vice Provost, Human Resources
  Iliana Castillo-Frick 305-237-0755
  Administrative Assistant: Jennis Ramsay jramsay@mdc.edu 305-237-0293
  Secretary: Ann Becker abecker1@mdc.edu 305-237-0294
  Part-Time Clerk: Carla Iraheta ciraheta@mdc.edu 305-237-0286

Part-Time Clerk: Jaime Diaz

jdiaz15@mdc.edu 305-237-0286
 
top

Compensation/Benefits
benefits@mdc.edu | hrcompensation@mdc.edu
Fax - 305-237-0322

 
Zulay Ciffoni zciffoni@mdc.edu 305-237-0251
Compensation, Benefits & Employment Director
 
Elaine Spence espence@mdc.edu 305-237-0365
  Compensation & Benefits Manager
 
OPEN    
  Benefits Analyst
 
Israel Jarquin ijarquin@mdc.edu 305-237-0364
  Benefits Analyst
 
Cesiah Leon cleon1@mdc.edu 305 237-0366
 

Compensation Analyst
Job Descriptions; Interim Payments

 
Christine Pena cpena1@mdc.edu 305 237-0498
 

Compensation Analyst
Job Descriptions; Interim Payments

 

Jeannie Cidel

jcidel@mdc.edu 305-237-0479
  Wellness Coordinator
 
Maria Hathaway mhathawa@mdc.edu 305 237-0362
  HR Coordinator
 

Vladimir Bien Aime

vbienaim@mdc.edu 305-237-0299
  Part-Time Compensation & Benefits Assistant
 

Elmita Dorival

edorival@mdc.edu 305-237-0480
  Part-Time Compensation & Benefits Assistant
 
 top

  Employee Relations
hremployeerelations@mdc.edu
Fax - 305-237-2963

 
Laura Marks lmarks@mdc.edu 305-237-0291
Director, Employee Relations & Employee Development
All Instructional; Non Instructional - Business Affairs, District at Wolfson, Human Resources, Information Technology
 
Clive Bridges cbridges@mdc.edu 305-237-0290
  ER Officer
Non Instructional Hialeah, Medical, North, NWSA, MDC-West, Wolfson
 
Sylvia Willin swillin@mdc.edu 305-237-0266
  ER Officer
Non Instructional InterAmerican, Facilities Management, Homestead, Kendall
 
Susan Diaz sdiaz10@mdc.edu 305-237-0217
  ER Officer (Part-Time)
 
 top

Employment
employment@mdc.edu
Fax - 305-237-0961

 
Zulay Ciffoni zciffoni@mdc.edu 305-237-0251
Compensation, Benefits & Employment Director
 
Donna French dfrench@mdc.edu 305-237-0277
Employment Manager
 
Alvar Andollo aandoll1@mdc.edu 305-237-0280
Senior Employment Specialist
Wolfson, NWSA, InterAmerican, Koubek Center
 
Christine Buck cbuck@mdc.edu 305-237-0261

Senior Employment Specialist
Kendall, Homestead

 
Adrian Castro acastro4@mdc.edu 305-237-0282
Senior Employment Specialist
North, Medical, Hialeah, MDC-West, Meek Center
 
Priscilla Acebo plorrain@mdc.edu 305-237-0296
HR Coordinator
Wolfson, NWSA, InterAmerican, Koubek Center
 
Nubia Gil ngil@mdc.edu 305-237-0267
 

HR Coordinator
Kendall, Homestead

 
Dayra De Los Reyes ddelosre@mdc.edu 305-237-0263
  HR Coordinator
North, Medical, Hialeah, MDC-West, Meek Center
 
OPEN    

Part-Time Employment Coordinator
Onboarding Held at Kendall Campus

 
 top

 Employee Services
hroperations@mdc.edu
Fax - 305-237-2106

 
Letitia Rackley lrackley@mdc.edu 305-237-0275
Employee Services Manager
 
Lissette Solano lsolano@mdc.edu 305-237-0274
HR Employee Services Analyst
 
Tania Mora tmora@mdc.edu 305-237-0270
HR Coordinator/Homestead/District/Continuing Education Campus Liaison
Oversees data entry/personnel documentation including "Right to Work" documentation follow-up
 
Noris Perez nperez1@mdc.edu 305-237-0272
HR Wolfson/NWSA/District/Continuing Education Campus Liaison
 
Liliana Guiribitey lguiribi@mdc.edu 305-237-0273
HR Kendall/District/Medical/Continuing Education Campus Liaison
 
Mayda Jaen mjaen@mdc.edu 305-237-0271
HR North/MDC-West/District/Continuing Education Campus Liaison
 
Barbara Fresneda bfresned@mdc.edu 305-237-0283
HR InterAmerican/Medical/District/Continuing Education Campus Liaison
 
Christina Henderson chenders@mdc.edu  
Part-Time Employee Services Assistant
 
Mara Orozco morozco3@mdc.edu  
Part-Time Employee Services Assistant
 
 top

 Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA
Fax - 305-237-0943

 
  Dr. Joy Ruff jruff@mdc.edu 305-237-0269
  Director
Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator
The Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator is a Collegewide resource for issues relating to compliance with federal and state civil rights laws; investigation and resolution of discrimination and harassment complaints; program accessibility for individuals with disabilities; and operations of the Minority and Small Business Enterprise Initiative
 
  Cindy Lau Evans clauevan@mdc.edu 305-237-0288
  Equal Opportunity Programs, Manager
 
  Sheldon Edwards
305-237-0010
  Minority and Small Business Enterprise Initiative, Manager
The Minority and Small Business Enterprise (MSBE) office administers MDC’s supplier diversity initiative to increase the use of small local businesses in its procurement of goods and services.
 
  Dulce Rodriguez-Krueger drodri18@mdc.edu 305-237-0278
  Equal Opportunity Programs, Administrative Assistant (Part-Time)
 
 top

HR Information Systems
hrtechnicalservices@mdc.edu

 
Jeffrey Hung jhung@mdc.edu 305-237-0285
HRIS Technical Support & Security Manager
 
  Christian Candales ccandale@mdc.edu 305-237-0295
  HRIS Support/Security Analyst
       
Vivian Basit vbasit@mdc.edu 305-237-0366
 

HRIS Support/Security Analyst

 
Denise Diaz ddiaz@mdc.edu 305-237-0361
  HRIS Support/Security Analyst
 
Stephanie Garcia sgarci2@mdc.edu 305-237-0260
  HRIS Support/Security Analyst
 
  Claribel Valdez cvaldez@mdc.edu 305-237-0297
  HRIS Specialist
ASTRA Banked Point Audits; 
Teaching Verifications
 
 top

Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Delegates

 
  Mary de Laosa mdelaosa@mdc.edu 305-237-0212
Associate Vice Provost, Human Resources
 
Martha Arrieta marriet1@mdc.edu 305-237-0363
Director
 
top

Alphabetical Directory

05/26/2016
MDC Home | Current Students - MyMDC | Employees | Retirees | Business Opportunities | Alumni & Donors | Help & Support | Contact Us
Copyright © Miami Dade College | Privacy Policy | Consumer Information | Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA | Jobs at MDC | Site Feedback | Regional Accreditation
Back to Top




MDC Home About MDC Academics Admissions Financial Aid Current Students - MyMDC Employees Events News