Miami-Dade College Logo
leftgradient

Employee Alphabetical Directory

Human Resources Main Telephone Number - 305-237-2051
Miami Dade College - Kendall Campus - Room 1107 (map)


Administration

hradministration@mdc.edu

Fax - 305-237-2928

Benefits

benefits@mdc.edu

Fax - 305-237-0322

Compensation

hrcompensation@mdc.edu

Fax - 305-237-0322

Employee Relations/Equal Opportunity Programs

hremployeerelations@mdc.edu

Fax - 305-237-0943

Employment

employment@mdc.edu

Fax - 305-237-0961

Employee Services

hroperations@mdc.edu

Fax - 305-237-0436
Technical Support

hrtechnicalservices@mdc.edu


Alvar Andollo aandoll1@mdc.edu 305-237-0280
Erica Archer earcher2@mdc.edu 305-237-0286
Christine Berry cberry@mdc.edu 305-237-0261
Clive Bridges cbridges@mdc.edu 305-237-0290
Melinda Cabrera mcabre2@mdc.edu 305-237-0299
Christian Candales ccandale@mdc.edu 305-237-0295
Iliana Castillo-Frick ifrick@mdc.edu 305-237-0755
Adrian Castro acastro4@mdc.edu 305-237-0282
Cynthia Cattani ccattani@mdc.edu 305-237-0480
Jeannie Cidel jcidel@mdc.edu 305-237-0479
Zulay Ciffoni zciffoni@mdc.edu 305-237-0251
Denise Diaz ddiaz@mdc.edu 305-237-0361
Susan Diaz sdiaz10@mdc.edu 305-237-0217
Sheldon Edwards
305-237-0010
Lacie Fairweather lfairwea@mdc.edu 305-237-0268
Minda Feldheim mfeldhei@mdc.edu 305-237-0294
Donna French dfrench@mdc.edu 305-237-0277
Barbara Fresneda bfresned@mdc.edu 305-237-0283
Stephanie Garcia sgarci2@mdc.edu 305-237-0260
Cinndy Giffuni cgiffuni@mdc.edu 305-237-0286
Nubia Gil ngil@mdc.edu 305-237-0267
Liliana Guiribitey lguiribi@mdc.edu 305-237-0273
Maria Hathaway mhathawa@mdc.edu 305 237-0362
Jeff Hung jhung@mdc.edu 305-237-0285
Mayda Jaen mjaen@mdc.edu 305-237-0271
Israel Jarquin ijarquin@mdc.edu 305-237-0294
Cindy Lau Evans clauevan@mdc.edu 305-237-0288
Cesiah Leon cleon1@mdc.edu 305-237-0366
Priscilla Lorraine Acebo plorrain@mdc.edu 305-237-0296
Tania Mora tmora@mdc.edu 305-237-0270
Christine Pena cpena1@mdc.edu 305-237-0498
Noris Perez nperez1@mdc.edu 305-237-0272
Letitia Rackley lrackley@mdc.edu 305-237-0275
Jennis Ramsay jramsay@mdc.edu 305-237-0293
Dulce Rodriguez-Krueger drodri18@mdc.edu 305-237-0278
Dr. Joy Ruff jruff@mdc.edu 305-237-0269
Lissette Solano lsolano@mdc.edu 305-237-0274
Elaine Spence espence@mdc.edu 305-237-0365
Bettie H. Thompson bthompso@mdc.edu 305-237-0291
Claribel Valdez cvaldez@mdc.edu 305-237-0297
Sylvia Willin swillin@mdc.edu 305-237-0266
Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) HR Delegates
Martha Arrieta marriet1@mdc.edu 305-237-0363
Vivian Basit vbasit@mdc.edu 305-237-0366
Mary de Laosa mdelaosa@mdc.edu 305-237-0212
Laura Marks lmarks@mdc.edu 305-237-0289

Employee Directory

10/24/2014
MDC Home | Current Students | Prospective Students | Programs | Alumni | Employees | Campuses | About MDC | Help/Ask MDC
Copyright 2014 Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin, disability, veteran's status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.
Questions? Visit our Contacts page Send Feedback Mission Statement
Read our Privacy Policy.
Back to Top