Miami Dade College Logo
leftgradient

Employee Alphabetical Directory

Human Resources Main Telephone Number - 305-237-2051
Miami Dade College - Kendall Campus - Room 1107 (map)


Administration

hradministration@mdc.edu

Fax - 305-237-2928

Benefits

benefits@mdc.edu

Fax - 305-237-0322

Compensation

hrcompensation@mdc.edu

Fax - 305-237-0322

Employee Relations/Equal Opportunity Programs

hremployeerelations@mdc.edu

Fax - 305-237-0943

Employment

employment@mdc.edu

Fax - 305-237-0961

Employee Services

hroperations@mdc.edu

Fax - 305-237-0436
Technical Support

hrtechnicalservices@mdc.edu


Priscilla Acebo plorrain@mdc.edu 305-237-0296
Alvar Andollo aandoll1@mdc.edu 305-237-0280
Martha Arrieta marriet1@mdc.edu 305-237-0363
Vivian Basit vbasit@mdc.edu 305-237-0366
Ann Becker abecker1@mdc.edu 305-237-0294
Vladimir Bien Aime vbienaim@mdc.edu 305-237-0299
Clive Bridges cbridges@mdc.edu 305-237-0290
Christine Buck cbuck@mdc.edu 305-237-0261
Christian Candales ccandale@mdc.edu 305-237-0295
Iliana Castillo-Frick ifrick@mdc.edu 305-237-0755
Adrian Castro acastro4@mdc.edu 305-237-0282
Jeannie Cidel jcidel@mdc.edu 305-237-0479
Zulay Ciffoni zciffoni@mdc.edu 305-237-0251
Mary de Laosa mdelaosa@mdc.edu 305-237-0212
Dayra De Los Reyes ddelosre@mdc.edu 305-237-0263
Denise Diaz ddiaz@mdc.edu  
Jaime Diaz jdiaz15@mdc.edu 305-237-0286
Susan Diaz sdiaz10@mdc.edu 305-237-0217

Elmita Dorival

edorival@mdc.edu 305-237-0480
Sheldon Edwards
305-237-0010
Donna French dfrench@mdc.edu 305-237-0277
Barbara Fresneda bfresned@mdc.edu 305-237-0283
Stephanie Garcia sgarci2@mdc.edu  
Nubia Gil ngil@mdc.edu 305-237-0267
Liliana Guiribitey lguiribi@mdc.edu 305-237-0273
Maria Hathaway mhathawa@mdc.edu 305 237-0362
Christina Henderson chenders@mdc.edu  
Jeffrey Hung jhung@mdc.edu 305-237-0285
Carla Iraheta ciraheta@mdc.edu 305-237-0286
Mayda Jaen mjaen@mdc.edu 305-237-0271
Israel Jarquin ijarquin@mdc.edu 305-237-0364
Cindy Lau Evans clauevan@mdc.edu 305-237-0288
Cesiah Leon cleon1@mdc.edu 305-237-0366
Laura Marks lmarks@mdc.edu 305-237-0289
Tania Mora tmora@mdc.edu 305-237-0270
Mara Orozco morozco3@mdc.edu 305-237-0260
Christine Pena cpena1@mdc.edu 305-237-0498
Noris Perez nperez1@mdc.edu 305-237-0272
Letitia Rackley lrackley@mdc.edu 305-237-0275
Jennis Ramsay jramsay@mdc.edu 305-237-0293
Dulce Rodriguez-Krueger drodri18@mdc.edu 305-237-0278
Dr. Joy Ruff jruff@mdc.edu 305-237-0269
Lissette Solano lsolano@mdc.edu 305-237-0274
Elaine Spence espence@mdc.edu 305-237-0365
Megan Staump mstaum@mdc.edu 305-237-0361
Claribel Valdez cvaldez@mdc.edu 305-237-0297
Sylvia Willin swillin@mdc.edu 305-237-0266
 

Employee Directory

08/22/2016
MDC Home | Current Students - MyMDC | Employees | Retirees | Business Opportunities | Alumni & Donors | Help & Support | Contact Us
Copyright © Miami Dade College | Privacy Policy | Consumer Information | Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA | Jobs at MDC | Site Feedback | Regional Accreditation
Back to Top




MDC Home About MDC Academics Admissions Financial Aid Current Students - MyMDC Employees Events News