Miami Dade College

Kendall Campus

Staff

James M. Broderick

James M. Broderick

Chairperson
Room:
8222
Phone:
305-237-2422
Email: jbroderi@mdc.edu

Brenda Cervantes

Brenda Cervantes

Music/Humanities Lab Manager
Room: M336
Phone: 305-237-2859
Email: bcervant@mdc.edu

Sergio Cruz

Sergio Cruz-Alfaro

Technical Theater Director
Room: 8221
Phone: 305-237-2282
Email: scruz7@mdc.edu

Bertie Gonzalez

Bertie Gonzalez

Department Secretary
Room: 8221
Phone: 305-237-2005
Email: bgonza3@mdc.edu

Faculty

Aaron Alpern

Aaron Alpern

Theater Coordinator
Room: M206
Phone: 305-237-2641
Email: aalpern@mdc.edu

Matthew Bonelli

Matthew Bonelli

Director of Jazz Studies Conductor
Room: 8122
Phone: 305-237-2262
Email: mbonelli@mdc.edu

Dr. Kenneth Boos

Dr. Kenneth Boos

Choral/Vocal Coordinator
Room: 8232
Phone: 305-237-2394
Email: kboos@mdc.edu

Dr. David Brubeck

Dr. David Brubeck

Music and Trombone Faculty
Room: 8120
Phone: 305-237-0539
Email: dbrubeck@mdc.edu

Wayne Bumpers

Wayne Bumpers

Piano Faculty
Phone:
305-237-2392
Room: 8228
Email: kbumpers@mdc.edu

Michelle Grant-Murray

Michelle Grant-Murray

Dance Faculty
Room:
M206
Phone: 305-237-2638
Email: mgrantmu@mdc.edu

Marc Magellan

Marc Magellan

Humanities & Music Theory Faculty
Room: 8238
Phone: 305-237-2730
Email: mmagell1@mdc.edu

Brian Neal

Brian Neal

Director of Instrumental Studies
Room: 8118
Phone: 305-237-2091
Email: bneal@mdc.edu

Janet Roney

Janet Roney

Theater Faculty
Room:
M211
Phone: 305-237-2406
Email: jroney@mdc.edu

Randal Tomasello

Randal Tomasello

Music Faculty
Room:
8223
Phone: 305-237-2414
Email: rtomasel@mdc.edu

Ashlee Varner

Ashlee Varner

Jazz & Contemporary Voice
Room: 8244
Phone: 305-237-2023
Email: avarner@mdc.edu

Dr. Hector Vazquez

Dr. Hector Vazquez

Humanities Faculty
Room: 8236
Phone: 305-237-2399
Email: hvazquez@mdc.edu

Dr. Leo Walz

Dr. Leo Walz

Music Faculty
Room: 8230
Phone: 305-237-2393
Email: lwalz@mdc.edu