Administrative Services
Staff

Office of the Senior Director of Campus Administration

Brian A. Stokes
Senior Director of Campus Administration
305-237-2992
bstokes@mdc.edu
Tina L. Wood
Assistant to the Senior Director of Campus Administration
305-237-0846
twood@mdc.edu
Peter A. Davila
Office Specialist / ASTRA Coordinator
305-237-2039
pdavila@mdc.edu
Eydie N. Gomez
Secretary to the Senior Director of Campus Administration
305-237-2246
egomez5@mdc.edu
Shantell L. Perry
PT Clerk
305-238-2476
sperry@mdc.edu
(VACANT)
Student Assistant
305-238-2476
@mdc.edu

Campus Facilities Planning

Gwendolyn Broussard
Campus Facilities Planner
305-237-2421
gbroussa@mdc.edu

(VACANT)
PT Assistant
305-237-2858
@mdc.edu

Custodial Services

Laura Canasi
Director of Custodial Services
305-237-0877
lcanasi@mdc.edu
Miguel Gomez
Assistant Director
305-237-0863
mgomez9@mdc.edu
Lina Arismendi
Clerk III
305-237-2248
larismen@mdc.edu
thelma codina image Thelma Codina
Clerk Typist III
305-237-2272
tcodina@mdc.edu

(VACANT)
PT Support Clerk
305-237-2248
@mdc.edu

(VACANT)
PT Support Clerk-Weekends
305-237-2248
@mdc.edu
Omaira Gil
Head Custodian - Daytime
305-237-2814
ogil@mdc.edu
Vera Felton
Head Custodian - Nighttime
305-237-2814
vfelton@mdc.edu
Donnel Ruffin
Head Custodian - Daytime
305-237-2814
druffin@mdc.edu
Webster Salas
Head Custodian - Daytime
305-237-2814
wsalas@mdc.edu
Rosaida Martin
FT Custodian
305-237-2248
Wendy Reliford
FT Custodian
305-237-2248
Mario Paz
FT Custodian
305-237-2248
(VACANT)
FT Custodian
305-237-2248
Onix Alvarino
FT Custodian
305-237-2248
Ruby Farmer
FT Custodian
305-237-2248
George Triplet
FT Custodian
305-237-2248
(VACANT)
FT Custodian
305-237-2248
(VACANT)
FT Custodian
305-237-2248
(VACANT)
FT Custodian
305-237-2248

Duplicating Center

Sonia Pershin
Manager
305-237-2919
spershin@mdc.edu
Donna Portal
Clerk
305-237-2823
dportal@mdc.edu
(VACANT)
Copy Technician
305-237-2314
@mdc.edu
Ana Guerrero
PT Duplicating Assistant
305-237-2314
aguerre2@mdc.edu
Nicolas Queijo
PT Duplicating Assistant
305-237-2314
nqueijo@mdc.edu
 

Events and Rentals

Daisy G. Silveira
Manager of Events & Rentals
305-237-0618
dsilveir@mdc.edu
Chantal Camuglia
PT Clerk - Events & Rentals
305-237-2383
ccamugli@mdc.edu
Felix Romero
PT Clerk - Events & Rentals
305-237-2107
fromero@mdc.edu
Alphonso Bryant
Facilities & Special Equipment Specialist
305-237-2714
abryant@mdc.edu
(VACANT)
Facilities & Special Equipment Specialist
305-237-2714
@mdc.edu
(VACANT)
Facilities & Special Equipment Specialist
305-237-2714
(VACANT)
Facilities & Special Equipment Specialist
305-237-2714
Jennifer N. Jones
Aquatic Center Manager
305-237-2235
jjones6@mdc.edu
Katherine Carvajal
PT Clerk - Aquatic Center
305-237-0858
kcarvaja@mdc.edu
(VACANT)
Aquatic Center Lifeguard
305-237-2235
@mdc.edu

Fitness & Wellness Centers

Cookie Rosell
Manager
305-237-0735
mrosell@mdc.edu
Lazaro Castro
PT Health/Fitness Asst.
305-237-2838
lcastro2@mdc.edu
Allan Delgado
PT Instructional Asst. I
305-237-2838
adelgad7@mdc.edu
Christopher Diaz
PT Health/Fitness Asst.
305-237-2838
cdiaz5@mdc.edu
Marla Gonzalez
PT Health/Fitness Asst.
305-237-2838
mgonza30@mdc.edu
Ana Gracia
PT Health/Fitness Asst.
305-237-2838
agracia@mdc.edu
Elizabeth Reyes
PT Clerk
305-237-2838
ereyes3@mdc.edu
Susan Rodriguez
PT Instructional Asst. I
305-237-2838
srodri15@mdc.edu
Jordan Tillery
PT Clerk
305-237-2838
jtillery@mdc.edu
(VACANT)
PT Coordinator
305-237-2838
@mdc.edu
Peter Cattani
Student Assistant
305-237-2838
Victor Perez
Student Assistant
305-237-2838

Mail Center

Elmer Brown
Manager
305-237-0468
ebrown2@mdc.edu
Maria Rodriguez
Mail Clerk
305-237-2280
mrodrig6@mdc.edu
Alex Sepulveda
PT Classified
305-237-2280
Angelita Luzurriaga
PT Classified
305-237-2280
Jose Hamdan
PT Classified
305-237-2280
(VACANT)
Student Assistant
305-237-2280

PBX / Telephone Operator

Kemal Dodds
PT Classified
305-237-2000
Justine Feliciano
PT Classified
305-237-2000
Ena Hawkins
PT Classified
305-237-2000
Lauren Hay
PT Classified
305-237-2000
Ivanna Hernandez
PT Classified
305-237-2000
Juan Jaramillo
PT Classified
305-237-2000
Kimberly Lee
PT Classified
305-237-2000
Daniel Rodriguez
PT Classified
305-237-2000
Daniel Rodriguez
PT Classified
305-237-2000
Fabiola Soto
PT Classified
305-237-2000
Jaqueline Walker
PT Classified
305-237-2000
 

Public Safety

Armando A. Guzman
Chief of Public Safety
305-237-0596
aguzman2@mdc.edu

Sandra Lea-Oquendo
Secretary I
305-237-2277
sleaoque@mdc.edu
Victoria Harrod
Clerk I
305-237-2000
vharrod@mdc.edu
Gil Figueroa
Assistant Chief - Day
305-237-0875
gfiguero@mdc.edu
Wilber Frometa
Sergeant - Day
305-237-2277
wfrometa@mdc.edu
Manuel Baca
Public Safety Officer I - Day
305-237-2100
mbaca@mdc.edu
Joanne Carazo
Public Safety Officer I - Day
305-237-2100
jcarazo@mdc.edu
Sergio Escobar
Public Safety Officer I - Day
305-237-2100
sescoba2@mdc.edu
Jorge Estevez
Public Safety Officer I - Day
305-237-2100
jestevez@mdc.edu
Jonathan Sosa
Public Safety Officer I - Day
305-237-2100
jsosa@mdc.edu
Carlos Tinoco
Assistant Chief - Afternoon
305-237-0876
ctinoco@mdc.edu
David O’Brien
Sergeant - Afternoon
305-237-2100
dobrien@mdc.edu
Manuel Basulto
Public Safety Officer I - Afternoon
305-237-2100
mbasulto@mdc.edu
Johnny Mesa
Public Safety Officer I - Afternoon
305-237-2100
jmesa@mdc.edu
Theresa Nitu
Public Safety Officer I - Afternoon
305-237-2100
tnitu@mdc.edu
Medardo Rojas-Lazo
Public Safety Officer I - Afternoon
305-237-2100
mrojasla@mdc.edu
Fred Abbondandolo
Assistant Chief - Night Shift
305-237-2275
fabbonda@mdc.edu
Bruce Fowler
Sergeant - Night
305-237-2100
bfowler@mdc.edu
Ulus Bowens
Public Safety Officer I - Night
305-237-2100
ubowens@mdc.edu
Jonathan Martinez
Public Safety Officer I - Night
305-237-2100
jmarti15@mdc.edu
(VACANT)
Public Safety Officer I - Night
305-237-2100
@mdc.edu
Latoya James
Lead Dispatcher
305-237-2100
ljames@mdc.edu
Rhonda Cummings
Dispatcher
305-237-2100
rcumming@mdc.edu
Joshua Saucedo
PT Classified - Dispatcher
305-237-2100
Joseph Camps
PT Classified - Information Booth
305-237-2100
Josephine Koonce
PT Classified - Information Booth
305-237-2100
Sandra Silva-Padilla
PT Classified - Information Booth
305-237-2100
   

 


Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin, disability, veteran’s status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.