Advisement
Staff
Jose Rodriguez
Director
305-237-2339
jrodri28@mdc.edu
Maria de Armas
Assistant Director
305-237-2439
mdearmas@mdc.edu
Ramona Carrasquillo
Academic Advisor
305-237-0526
rcarrasq@mdc.edu
Sonia Delgado
Academic Advisor
305-237-0963
sdelgado@mdc.edu
Marnie Munoz
Senior Academic & Career Advisor
305-237-0327
mmunoz4@mdc.edu
Henry Gordon
Intervention Specialist
305-237-2880
hgordon@mdc.edu
Belen Gutierrez
Academic Advisor
305-237-2152
bgutierr@mdc.edu
Bienela Herrera
Senior Academic & Career Advisor
305-237-2302
bherrera@mdc.edu
Rickey Johnson
Academic Advisor
305-237-2204
rjohnso2@mdc.edu
Veronica Nicoleau
College Transfer Coordinator
305-237-2137
vnicolea@mdc.edu
Yaqueline Padron
Academic Advisor
305-237-2922
ypadron@mdc.edu
Joy-Ann Perard
Intervention Specialist
305-237-2781
jperard@mdc.edu
Guadalupe Rojas
Academic Advisor
305-237-0530
grojas@mdc.edu
Melissa Pelaez
Senior Academic & Career Advisor
305-237-2578
mpelaez2@mdc.edu
Amelia Catone
Senior Academic & Career Advisor
305-237-2342
acatone@mdc.edu
 


Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin, disability, veteran’s status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.