Miami-Dade College Logo
leftgradient
Our Staff
Name: Kathleen Kelly
Title: Secretary
Email: kkelly@mdc.edu
Name: Osniel Capote
Title: Network Technician/Coordinator
Email: ocapote@mdc.edu
Name: Enrique Calixto
Title: Desktop Support Technician
Email: ecalixto@mdc.edu
Name: Carlo Cappellini
Title: Desktop Support Technician
Email: ccappell@mdc.edu
Name: Felix Maymi
Title: Desktop Support Technician
Email: fmaymi@mdc.edu
Name: Harold Pencar
Title: Desktop Support Technician
Email: hpencar@mdc.edu
Name: Michael Roth
Title:Classroom Support Manager
Email: mroth@mdc.edu
Name: David Rubio
Title: Instructional Support Specialist
Email: drubio@mdc.edu
Name: Mauricio Flor
Title: Instructional Support Specialist
Email: mflor@mdc.edu
   

 
 
MDC Home | Current Students | Prospective Students | Programs | Alumni | Employees | Campuses | About MDC | Help/Ask MDC
Copyright 2014 Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin, disability, veteran's status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.
Questions? Visit our Contacts page Send Feedback Mission Statement
Read our Privacy Policy.
Back to Top