English
English & Communications Department Full Time Faculty

To learn more about a specific faculty member, including their academic credentials, click on their respective name.

Name Discipline Phone Location E-Mail / Faculty Web Page
Tarkan Blanco, Bashak English 305-237-2019 2202-2 basak.tarkan@mdc.edu
Bognar, Suzanne English 305-237-2515 2218-3 suzanne.bognar@mdc.edu
de Benedictis, Michel English 305-237-2111 2202-7 michel.debenedictis@mdc.edu
Duasso, Manuel English 305-237-2712    mduasso@mdc.edu
Gonzalez, Carlos English 305-237-0934 2218-4 carlos.gonzalez3@mdc.edu
Hospital, Carolina English 305-237-2932 2220-3 maria.hospital@mdc.edu
Knepper, Marie L. Speech 305-237-0308 M-213 marie.knepper@mdc.edu
Lague, Victoria English 305-237-0921 2202-3 victoria.lague@mdc.edu
http://faculty.mdc.edu/vlague/
Leitch, Patrick English 305-237-2907 2202-6 patrick.leitch@mdc.edu
Lichtman, Eric Speech/English 305-237-2954 M-203 eric.lichtman@mdc.edu
Machado, Eduardo English 305-237-2364 2220-5 eduardo.machado@mdc.edu
Magellan, Marta English 305-237-2931 2218-1 marta.magellan@mdc.edu
Murphy, William Speech 305-237-2483 M-209 william.murphy2@mdc.edu
Rosen-Gonzalez, Kristen English 305-237-2079 M-214 kristin.rosen@mdc.edu
Perez-Mirabal, Elena English 305-237-2548 2202-3 elena.perez-mirabal@mdc.edu
Pau-Llosa, Ricardo English 305-237-2510 2202-8 ricardo.paullosa@mdc.edu
Robinson, Christine English 305-237-2508 2220-7 christine.robinson@mdc.edu
http://faculty.mdc.edu/crobinso/
Schroeder, David English 305-237-2512 2220-6 david.schroeder@mdc.edu
http://faculty.mdc.edu/dschroed/
Ser, Cary English 305-237-2254 2220-8 cary.ser@mdc.edu
Sigale, Merwin Mass Comm 305-237-2261 M-240 merwin.sigale@mdc.edu
Todd, John W. Speech 305-237-2376 M-210 john.todd@mdc.edu
Townsend, Peter English 305-237-2167 2218-2 peter.townsend@mdc.edu
Wadle, David Speech 305-237-2639 M-212 david.wadle@mdc.edu
Zamorano, Martha English 305-237-0929 2220-1 martha.zamorano@mdc.edu

 


Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin, disability, veteran’s status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.