English
English & Communications Department Full Time Faculty
Name Discipline Phone Location E-Mail / Faculty Web Page
Bognar, Suzanne English 305-237-2515 2218-03 sbognar@mdc.edu
de Benedictis, Michel English 305-237-2111 2202-07 mdebened@mdc.edu
Duasso, Manuel English 305-237-2712 2202-04  mduasso@mdc.edu
Fernandez-Sterling, Rita English 305-237-2460 2218-06  rfernan3@mdc.edu
Gonzalez, Carlos English 305-237-0930 2218-04 cgonzal7@mdc.edu
Heredia, David English 305-237-2230 2207-04 dheredia@mdc.edu
Hospital, Carolina English 305-237-2932 2220-03 mhospital@mdc.edu
Knepper, Marie L. Speech 305-237-0308 M-213 mknepper@mdc.edu
Lague, Victoria English 305-237-0921 2202-05 vlague@mdc.edu
http://faculty.mdc.edu/vlague/
Leitch, Patrick English 305-237-2907 2202-06 pleitch@mdc.edu
Lichtman, Eric Speech/English 305-237-2958 M-203 elichtma@mdc.edu
Magellan, Marta English 305-237-2931 2218-01 mmagella@mdc.edu
McGrath, Robert English 305-237-2028 2207-01 rmcgrath@mdc.edu
Midence, Renae Speech 305-237-2870 M-210 bmidence@mdc.edu
Monck, Peter English 305-237-2906 2218-07 pmonck@mdc.edu
Murphy, William Speech 305-237-2483 M-221 wmurphy@mdc.edu
Olsen, Neil Speech 305-237-2644 M-215 nolsen@mdc.edu
Orozco-Vaca, Sylvia English 305-237-2350 2204-04 sorozco1@mdc.edu
Pau-Llosa, Ricardo English 305-237-2510 2202-08 rpaullos@mdc.edu
Perez-Mirabal, Elena English 305-237-2548 2202-03 eperezmi@mdc.edu
Plata, Monica English 305-237-2219 2207-03 mplata@mdc.edu
Purkiss, Merlene English 305-237-2893 2204-03 mpurkiss@mdc.edu
Robinson, Christine English 305-237-2508 2220-07 crobinso@mdc.edu
http://faculty.mdc.edu/crobinso/
Rosen-Gonzalez, Kristen Speech 305-237-2079 M-214 krosen@mdc.edu
Schroeder, David English 305-237-2512 2220-06 dschroed@mdc.edu
http://faculty.mdc.edu/dschroed/
Ser, Cary English 305-237-2254 2220-08 cser@mdc.edu
Sigale, Merwin Journalism & Mass Comm 305-237-2261 2202-01 msigale@mdc.edu
Tarkan Blanco, Bashak English 305-237-2019 2202-02 btarkan@mdc.edu
Todd, John W. Speech 305-237-2376 M-209 jtodd@mdc.edu
Townsend, Peter English 305-237-2167 2218-02 ptownsen@mdc.edu
Tulloch, Denton English 305-237-2217 2218-08 dtulloch@mdc.edu
Varela, Marisol English 305-237-6359 2220-05 mvarela@mdc.edu
Wadle, David Speech 305-237-2639 M-212 dwadle@mdc.edu
Yi Ortiz, Nancy English 305-237-2417 6319-10 nyi@mdc.edu
Zamorano, Martha English 305-237-0929 2220-01 mzamoran@mdc.edu

 


Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin, disability, veteran’s status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.