Miami Dade Homepage > Kendall Campus > Fall Fest 2011

Thursday, October 27, 2011

MDC Kendall Campus Chamber Music Concert

McCarthy Auditorium, Room 6120
7:30-9PM


Friday, October 28, 2011

MDC Kendall Campus Golf Classic

Costa Green Gold Club
Check in 9:30 AM
Shotgun Start 11AM

Spooky Night

Fred Shaw Plaza
6-9PM

Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Picnic on the Lawn

Featuring live band, DJ and free food
Fred Shaw Plaza
12-1:30PM

The Shark Experience

Pre-Game Rally to kick off the 2011-2012 Men’s and Women’s Basketball Seasons
In front of the cafeteria
4-5:30PM


Thursday, November 3, 2011

Quest for Peace Juried Student Exhibition

Kendall Gallery M123
6-9PM


Friday, November 4, 2011

Kendall Comes Alive: Jazz Under the Stars

Featuring Jon Secada, Ed Calle, Silvano Monasterios, Jesse Jones, Jr., and Matt Bonelli and hosted by Marybel Rodriguez.

See more details...

Fred Shaw Plaza
7:00PM

Friday, November 4, 2011

The After Party

The Shark Tank
(in front of the Koffee House)
9PM-12AM


Saturday, November 5, 2011

Armed Forces Radio Broadcast with Coach Summons

Broadcasting Live from MDC Bookstore (Breezeway)
9-11AM


Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Fall Into Creativity Juried Student Exhibition

Kendall Campus Library
2PM


Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Kadir Nelson lecture and book signing

“We Are the Ship: The Story of Negro League Baseball”
McCarthy Auditorium, Room 6120
12-1:30PM


Thursday, November 10, 2011

MDC Kendall Campus Wind Symphony Concert

McCarthy Auditorium, Room 6120
5:30-10:30PM


Saturday, November 19, 2011

Take Stock in Children 5K Run/Walk

Field
7AM