Mathematics
Faculty
  • Click on professors' photo to access their personal webpage
  • Click on e-mail address to send professor an e-mail
  • Click office number for office hours
Antonio Alfonso
Office:3245-07
Phone: (305) 237 -2449
aalfons2@mdc.edu
Maria Alvarez Maria Alvarez
Office:3245-14
Phone: (305) 237 -2739
malvare1@mdc.edu
Luis Beltran Luis Beltran, Ph.D.
Office:3245-12
Phone: (305) 237 -0622
lbeltran@mdc.edu
http://faculty.mdc.edu/lbeltran
Roberto Cabeza Roberto Cabezas, Ph.D.
Office: 3232-06
Phone: (305) 237 -2517
rcabezas@mdc.edu
http://faculty.mdc.edu/rcabezas
Laurence Chernoff Laurence Chernoff
Office:3212-14
Phone: (305) 237 -2213
lchernof@mdc.edu
Alina Coronel Alina Coronel
Office:3245-16
Phone: (305) 237 -0358
acoronel@mdc.edu
Nelson De La Rosa Nelson De La Rosa
Office:3245-02
Phone: (305) 237 -2453
ndelaro1@mdc.edu
Misael Delgado Misael Delgado
Office: 3245-04
Phone: (305) 237 -0643
mdelgad2@mdc.edu
Yanilda Espinal Yanilda Espinal
Office:3212-15
Phone: (305) 237 -2453
ndelaro1@mdc.edu
Donna Gerken Donna Gerken
Office:3245-01
Phone: (305) 237 -2754
dgerken@mdc.edu
Lourdes Gonzalez Lourdes Gonzalez, Ph.D.

Office: 3212-16
Phone: (305) 237 -2359
lgonzal2@mdc.edu
http://faculty.mdc.edu/lgonzal2
Robert Griffiths Robert Griffiths
Office:3245-10
Phone: (305) 237 -2238
rgriffit@mdc.edu
http://faculty.mdc.edu/rgriffit/
Eric Hernandez
Office:3212-03
Phone: (305) 237 -0336
eherna13@mdc.edu
Nancy Liu Nancy Liu
Office:3245-13
Phone: (305) 237 -0334
nliu@mdc.edu
Maria Montes De Oca Maria Montes De Oca
Office: 3245-08
Phone: (305) 237 -0437
mmontesd@mdc.edu
Donald Orr Donald Orr
Office:3212-01
Phone: (305) 237 -2013
dorr@mdc.edu
http://faculty.mdc.edu/dorr
Mathew Page
Office:3245-06
Phone: (305) 237 -0324
mpage@mdc.edu
Juan Priet-Valdes Juan Prieto-Valdes, Ph.D.

Office:3245-05
Phone: (305) 237 -2459
jprietov@mdc.edu
Adelaida Quesada Adelaida Quesada
Office:3245-11
Phone: (305) 237 -2628
aquesada@mdc.edu
Abdel-Rida Saleh
Office:3245-15
Phone: (305) 237 -0332
asaleh@mdc.edu
Gohar Sargsyan Gohar Sargsyan
Office: 3212-04
Phone: (305) 237 -2894
gsargsya@mdc.edu
http://faculty.mdc.edu/gsargsya

Nicholas Schur
Office:3245-09
Phone: (305) 237 -2608
nschur@mdc.edu

 

Gohar Sargsyan Justina Castellanos
Office:3212-02
Phone: (305) 237 -2475
jcastel2@mdc.edu
David Tseng David Tseng
Office: 3212-05
Phone: (305) 237 -0562
dtseng@mdc.edu
Gohar Sargsyan Leandro Alvarez
Office:3212-19
Phone: (305) 237 -2736
lalvare2@mdc.edu
   

Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin, disability, veteran’s status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.