Social Sciences
Administration and Staff

Administration

 

Lourdes Rassi, Ph.D.

Department Chair

Ph.D. - Higher Education Administration (Concentrations: Public Administration and Literature) - University of Miami
MPA - Florida International University
BPA - Florida International University

Phone: (305) 237-2215
E-mail: lrassi@mdc.edu

Image of Dr. Lourdes Rassi, Department Chair


 

Denisse Cabrera, MNM

Assistant to the Chair

M.S. - Nonprofit Management – University of Central Florida
B.S. - Exceptional Student Education (K-12) – Miami Dade College

Phone: (305) 237-2684
E-mail: dcabrer1@mdc.edu


Clerks

Marcelo Falero

Phone: 305-237-2215
E-mail: mfarelo@mdc.edu

Marcelo Falero

 

Alexa Curiel

Phone: 305-237-2215
E-mail: acuriel@mdc.edu          

Alexa Curiel


 

Emely Rodriguez

Phone: 305-237-2215
E-mail: erodri36@mdc.edu

Emely Rodriguez
 

Instructional Assistants

Nadia Rimarachin
Phone: 305-237-2215
E-mail: nrimarac@mdc.edu

 


 

Mary Grillo
Phone: 305-237-2215
E-mail: mgrillo@mdc.edu

Mary Grillo

 

SLS Specialists/Advisors

Luisa Leon
Phone: 305-237-2793
E-mail: lleon@mdc.edu


 

Marta Medina
Phone: 305-237-2215
E-mail: mmedin3@mdc.edu

 


 

Brigitte Fargas
Phone: 305-237-2307
E-mail: bfargas1@mdc.edu

Brigitte Fargas

 
 

Student Assistants


 

Artina Arthurs
Phone: 305-237-2215
E-mail: aarthurs@mdc.edu

 


 

Regina Bell
Phone: 305-237-2215
E-mail: rbell2@mdc.edu

Regina Bell


 

Francheska Padron Rodriguez
Phone: 305-237-2215
E-mail: fpadronr@mdc.edu

Francheska Padron Rodriguez

 


Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution which does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin, disability, veteran’s status, ethnicity, pregnancy, sexual orientation or genetic information. Additional information may be obtained by contacting the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator/Title IX Coordinator, at 305.237.2577.