Contact Information

The Academic Advisement/ Counseling Department assists students in selecting courses and programs of study to satisfy their educational objectives. A staff of full-time advisors representing diverse educational and professional backgrounds is available to provide this service.

Hialeah Campus

Room 2101
Phone: 305-237-8794
Fax: 305-237-8661
Email: hiadvisement@mdc.edu
Hours:
Monday- Thursday 8:00am – 7:00pm
Friday 8:00am – 4:30pm

Medical Campus

Room 1113
Phone: 305-237-1425
Fax: 305-237-4141
Email: madvisement@mdc.edu
Hours:
Monday-Thursday 8:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am – 4:30 pm


Homestead Campus

Room A233
Phone: 305-237-5046
Fax: 305-237-5212
Email: hadvisement@mdc.edu
Hours:
Monday thru Thursday 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm


North Campus

Room 1103
Phone: 305-237-1425
Fax: 305-237-1855
Email: nadvisement@mdc.edu
Hours:
Monday thru Thursday 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm


InterAmerican Campus

Room 1117
Phone: 305-237-6133
Fax: 305-237-6305
Email: iadvisement@mdc.edu
Hours:
Monday thru Thursday 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm


MDC-West  

Rooms 1200 2-S
Phone: 305-237-8947
Fax: 305-237-8917
Email: westadvisement@mdc.edu
Hours:
Monday thru Thursday 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm


Kendall Campus

Room 3151
Phone: 305-237-2125.
Fax: 305-237-2334
Email: kadvisement@mdc.edu
Hours:
Monday thru Thursday 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm


Wolfson Campus

Room 3117
Phone: 305-237-3077
Fax: 305-237-7087
Email: wadvisement@mdc.edu
Hours:
Monday thru Thursday 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm


Carrie P. Meek Entrepreneurial Education Center

Room 1102
Phone: 305-237-1913
Fax: 305-237-1908
Email: meecadvisement@mdc.edu
Hours:
Monday thru Thursday 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm