Miami Dade College Homepage > School for Advanced Studies > About SAS

Faculty and Staff

Administrative Team

Omar Monteagudo, J. D. Principal omonteagudo@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Mechi Anaut-Paget Assistant Principal manaut@dadeschools.net 305-237-7270
James C. Coats Activities Director jcoats1@dadeschools.net 305-237-0515
Dennis Lindsay Media Relations dlindsay@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Teresa Sarduy Gifted Coordinator sarduy@dadeschools.net 305-237-1089


Homestead

Eduardo Morales Student Services edmorales@dadeschools.net 305-237-5128
Camille Rosen Mathematics ckrosen@dadeschools.net 305-237-5230
Erika Martinez Social Studies erikamartinez@dadeschools.net 305-237-5240
Adrienne Pedroso Language Arts apedroso@dadeschools.net 305-237-5255
Elisa Rivas
2013 Office Employee of the Year
Secretary EYRivas@dadeschools.net 305-237-5062

 

Kendall

Samay Alvarez Reception

SAlvarez@dadeschools.net
Sponsor Website

305-237-0510
Lynn Beam Language Arts 105806@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Maria Cabanez
Mathematics mcabanez@dadeschools.net
Instructor Website
305-237-0516
Donna Bray Student Services donnabray@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Teresa Dean Social Studies teresadean@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Rona Dranoff
Registrar dranoffr@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Sabrena Hill Principal's Secretary and Treasurer sabrena@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Derrick Johnson, J.D. Social Studies mailto:268906@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Maria Ruiz-Legg Language Arts mruizlegg@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Mary Seamans Language Arts maryseamans@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Elsa Trujillo Mathematics elsatrujillo@dadeschools.net 305-237-0516


North

Emma Jackson Secretary Ilug2004@dadeschools.net 305-237-1089
Allyn Larsen Language Arts amllarsen@dadeschools.net 305-237-1089
Michele Mar Social Studies mmar@dadeschools.net
Instructor Website
305-237-1089
Rosalba Posada Registrar rposada@dadeschools.net 305-237-1066
Victor Budzyn Mathematics rockybudzyn@dadeschools.net 305-237-1089
Michael Townsel, Ph.D. Student Services drtownsel@dadeschools.net 305-237-1092


Wolfson

Toniann Fairclough Secretary tfairclough@dadeschools.net 305-237-7270
Vivian Garcia-De La Rosa Student Services Vgarcia21@dadeschools.net 305-237-7224
Stephen Pereira Social Studies spereira31@dadeschools.net 305-237-7253
Domingo Montenegro Language Arts dmontenegro@dadeschools.net 305-237-7268
Stanley Walker Mathematics supraman@dadeschools.net 305-237-7258



Miami Dade College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees.
Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin,
disability, veteran’s status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.