Miami Dade College Homepage > School for Advanced Studies > About SAS

Faculty and Staff

Administrative Team

Omar Monteagudo, J. D. Principal omonteagudo@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Mechi Anaut-Paget Assistant Principal manaut@dadeschools.net 305-237-7270
Donna Bray Administrative Assistant donnabray@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Dennis Lindsay Media Relations dlindsay@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Lourdes Montiel Activities Director montiell@dadeschools.net 305-237-0515
Susan Ellinport Gifted Coordinator suellinport@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Jonas Campos Administrative Support jcampos@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510


Homestead

Eduardo Morales Student Services edmorales@dadeschools.net 305-237-5128
Dr. Jorge Taboada Mathematics 323948@dadeschools.net 305-237-5240
Cody Kimmel Social Studies ckimmel@dadeschools.net 305-237-5230
Adrienne Pedroso Language Arts
Department Chair
apedroso@dadeschools.net 305-237-5255
Nioyana Kopplin Secretary nkellison89@dadeschools.net 305-237-5062
Vicente Morua Social Studies moruav@dadeschools.net 305-237-5077

Kendall

Samay Alvarez Data Input Specialist SAlvarez@dadeschools.net 
Sponsor Website 
305-237-0510
Maria Cruz Interventionist mccruz55@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Vicente Morua Social Studies moruav@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Catherine Conkling Language Arts conkling@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Maria Cabanez Mathematics mcabanez@dadeschools.net 
Instructor Website
305-237-0516
Kora Morales Mathematics kmorales1@dadeschools.net 305-237-0516
Teresa Dean Social Studies teresadean@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Jennifer Wallace  Registrar jwallace@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Sabrena Hill Principal's Secretary and Treasurer sabrena@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Jesica Soria Social Studies jsoria@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Mary Seamans Language Arts maryseamans@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Jose Fraga Student Services jfraga1@dadeschools.net 305-237-0516


North

Maritza Valerio Secretary valeriom@dadeschools.net 305-237-1089
Lorraine Bembry Data Input Specialist lbembry@dadeschools.net 305-237-1089
Robert Regalado Language Arts/Math robertregalado@dadeschools.net 305-237-1089
Fred Green Language Arts fgreen@dadeschools.net 305-237-1089
Michele Mar Social Studies mmar@dadeschools.net 
Instructor Website
305-237-1089
Rocky Budzyn Mathematics rockybudzyn@dadeschools.net 305-237-1089
Francisco Nunez Mathematics 952998@dadeschools.net 305-237-1089
Michael Townsel, Ph.D. Student Services drtownsel@dadeschools.net 305-237-1092


West

Cecilia Diaz Registrar cecilia@dadeschools.net 305-237-8540
Odalys Ochoa Student Services odyochoa@dadeschools.net 305-237-8540
Maria Ruiz-Legg Language Arts mruizlegg@dadeschools.net 305-237-8540
Monica Gutierrez Social Science Mgutie12@dadeschools.net 305-237-8540
Vicente Morua Social Science moruav@dadeschools.net 305-237-8540
Dr. Teresita Lemus Mathematics
Department Chair
tlemus@dadeschools.net 305-237-8540
Jose Gallardo Interventionist 320818@dadeschools.net 305-237-8540


Wolfson

Toniann Fairclough Secretary tfairclough@dadeschools.net 305-237-7270
Lorraine Bembry Data Input Specialist lbembry@dadeschools.net 305-237-7270
Arlene Martinez Student Services asmartinez@dadeschools.net 305-237-7224
Stephen Pereira Social Studies spereira31@dadeschools.net 305-237-7253
Martha Cabrera Language Arts martha_cabrera@dadeschools.net 305-237-7268
Robert Regalado Language Arts/Math robertregalado@dadeschools.net 305-237-7270
Sandra Daire Mathematics sdaire@dadeschools.net 305-237-7258



Miami Dade College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees.
Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution which does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin,
disability, veteran’s status, ethnicity, pregnancy, sexual orientation or genetic information. Additional information may be obtained by contacting the
Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator/Title IX Coordinator, at 305.237.2577.