Miami Dade College Homepage > School of Science > Contact Us

Request More Information

* Name:  
 
* *
 
 
Campus of Interest:
 
Example: 2008

 
* Type your message or questions here:
 
* Please type both words separated by a space:
 
  


Contact Us

Dean: Heather J. Belmont, Ph.D.
305-237-1757
Assistant to the Dean: Loleatha Dukes 305-237-1469
Hialeah
Liberal Arts and Sciences Room 2322
305-237-8804 or
305-237-8787
Caridad Castro ccastro@mdc.edu
Homestead
Mathematics and Science
Room B-121
305-237-5134 or
305-237-5048
John Barimo jbarimo@mdc.edu
InterAmerican
Natural and Social Science
Room 1308-2
305-237-6062 or
305-237-6068
Victor Okafor vokafor@mdc.edu
Kendall
Chemistry, Physics & Earth Sciences
Room 3291
305-237-2609 or
305-237-2492
Chris Roddy croddy@mdc.edu
Medical
School of Health Sciences
Room 2221
305-237-4445 or
305-237-4434
Mark Everett
meverett@mdc.edu
North
Chemistry, Physics and Earth Sciences
Room A329
305-237-8094 or
305-237-1101
Pablo Sacasa
Psacasa1@mdc.edu

Biology/Health/ Wellness, and Funeral Service Education
Room A325
305-237-1691 or
305-237-1101
Loretta Adoghe
ladoghe@mdc.edu

West
Room 1125
305-237-8543 or
305-237-8905
Wolfson
Natural Science Health and Wellness
Room 1540
305-237-3927 or
305-237-3658
Mark Kraus mkraus@mdc.edu



Miami Dade College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees.
Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin,
disability, veteran’s status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.