Miami-Dade College Logo
leftgradient

         

Gwendolyn Gilbert
Gwendolyn Gilbert

President,
E-mail: ggilbert@mdc.edu

 


Frankie Johnson
Vice-President
E-mail: frankie.johnson@mdc.edu

 

 

Maria Padron
Maria Simon
Secretary,
E-mail: maria.simon@mdc.edu

 

Nelly kairuz
Nelly Kairuz

Parlamentarian,
E-mail: nkairuz@mdc.edu

 


Marsha Brown

Treasurer,
E-mail: marsha.brown@mdc.edu

 


Vincent Brown
Delegate
E-mail: vincent.brown@mdc.edu

 


yazunary Caron

Delegate,
E-mail: ycaron@mdc.edu

 


Alexis Roxanne

Delegate,
E-mail:ralexis@mdc.edu

 

Lester West
Lester West
Ex-Officio,
E-mail: lester.west@mdc.edu

 

Sheryl
Shirley Garner

Delegate,
E-mail: sgarner@mdc.edu


Susan Smith

Delegate,
E-mail: susan.smith@mdc.edu

Lester West
Soraya Bien Aime
Delegate,
E-mail: sbienaim@mdc.edu

 


MDC Home | Current Students | Prospective Students | Programs | Alumni | Employees | Campuses | About MDC | Help/Ask MDC
Copyright 2014 Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin, disability, veteran's status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.
Questions? Visit our Contacts page Send Feedback Mission Statement
Read our Privacy Policy.
Back to Top