Miami-Dade College Logo
leftgradient
   
 

College Prep Department
Faculty and Staff

Department Number:  305-237-1269
Fax Number:             305-237-8029
Adjunct Office:           305-237-8203

 

Administration

Room

Office Extension

Email

Webpage

Geoffrey Philp, Chairperson

6105

7-1267

ephilp@mdc.edu

http://faculty.mdc.edu/ephilp/

Dawn Marache-Allen,
Assistant to the Chair

6106

7-1280

dmarache@mdc.edu

 

TBA, Secretary

6104

7-1427

TBA

 


Faculty

Room

Office Extension

Email

Webpage

Cannon, Cherie

MEEC
1354-6

7-8127

ccannon@mdc.edu

http://faculty.mdc.edu/ccannon/

Carter, Kimberly

6101

7-1837

kcarter1@mdc.edu

 

Cueto, Marlene

6109

7-1877

mcueto@mdc.edu

http://faculty.mdc.edu/mcueto/

Dueñas, Javier

6101

7-1373

jduenas1@mdc.edu

http://faculty.mdc.edu/jduenas1/

Garman, Sarah

6102

7-8145

sgarman@mdc.edu

http://faculty.mdc.edu/sgarman/

Lorenzo, Bert

6109

7-8146

dlorenzo@mdc.edu

 

Mathews, Robert

6124

7-1484

rmathews@mdc.edu

http://faculty.mdc.edu/rmathews/

Merves, David

7314

7-8192

dmerves@mdc.edu

 

Noronha-Nimmo, Alda

A-363

7-1366

anoronha@mdc.edu

http://faculty.mdc.edu/anoronha/

Packer, Stephanie

6125

7-8067

spacker@mdc.edu

http://faculty.mdc.edu/spacker/

Rodriguez, Marina

6128

7-1418

mrodri35@mdc.edu

http://faculty.mdc.edu/mrodri35/

Rodriguez-Dehmer, Isabel

6128

7-8365

Irodrig4@mdc.edu

http://faculty.mdc.edu/irodrig4/

Spence, Leighton

6107

7-1549

lspence1@mdc.edu

 

Walters, Sabrina

6127

7-1110

swalter1@mdc.edu

http://faculty.mdc.edu/swalter1/


Lab Staff

Room

Office Extension

Email

Webpage

Mark Johnson,
Lab Coordinator

2221

7-1649

mjohnso2@mdc.edu

http://faculty.mdc.edu/mjohnso2/

Crystal Dunn,
Lab Coordinator, MEEC

MEEC
1202-2

7-1919

cdunn@mdc.edu

 

Barsony, Ildiko

2221-3

7-1112

ibarsony@mdc.edu

http://faculty.mdc.edu/ibarsony/

Fagel, Nancy

2221-1

7-1692

nfagel@mdc.edu

 

Green, Jeffrey

2250

7-1581

jgreen@mdc.edu

 

Taghi Zoghi, Karen

2221-3

7-1602

ktaghizo@mdc.edu

 


Adjunct Faculty

Room

Office Extension

Email

Webpage

Abdallah, Mitch

6103

7-8203

mabdalla@mdc.edu

 

Atiles, Astrid

6103

7-8203

aatiles@mdc.edu

 

Barsony, Ildiko

2221-3

7-1112

ibarsony@mdc.edu

http://faculty.mdc.edu/ibarsony/

Borge, Lesly

6103

7-8203

lborge@mdc.edu

 

Boyles, Cheryl

6103

7-8203

cboyles@mdc.edu

 

Clark, Carolyn

6103

7-8203

cclark2@mdc.edu

http://faculty.mdc.edu/cclark2/

Demetrius, Sherian

6103

7-8203

sdemtriu@mdc.edu

 

Dorsett, Patrice

6103

7-8203

pdorsett@mdc.edu

 

Dunn, Crystal

MEEC 1202-2

7-1919

cdunn@mdc.edu

 

Dunn, Ethel

6103

7-8203

edunn@mdc.edu

http://faculty.mdc.edu/edunn/

Glasford-Anderson, Rhonda

6103

7-8203

randerso@mdc.edu

 

Goddard, Ruben

6103

7-8203

rgoddard@mdc.edu

 

Gordon, Daniele

6103

7-8203

dgordon@mdc.edu

 

Hart, Gail

6103

7-8203

ghart1@mdc.edu

 

Jean, Adeline

6103

7-8203

ajean4@mdc.edu

 

Johnson, Mark

2221

7-1649

mjohnso2@mdc.edu

http://faculty.mdc.edu/mjohnso2/

Lawrence, Alman

6103

7-8203

alawrenc@mdc.edu

 

Louis-Jean, Kartia

6103

7-8203

klouisje@mdc.edu

 

Mahabir, Harold

6103

7-8203

hmahabir@mdc.edu

 

McDaniel, Kenyasha

6103

7-8203

kmcdani1@mdc.edu

 

Mitchell, Lynette

6103

7-8203

lmitche2@mdc.edu

 

Moton, Glenda

6103

7-8203

gmoton@mdc.edu

 

Noel, Williamae

6103

7-8203

wnoel1@mdc.edu

 

Pabellon, Maria

6103

7-8203

mpabello@mdc.edu

 

Paris, Shawanna

6103

7-8203

sparis@mdc.edu

 

Pierre, Ruth

6103

7-8203

rpierre4@mdc.edu

 

Reed, Beatriz

6103

7-8203

breed@mdc.edu

 

Rodriguez, Nancy

6103

7-8203

nrodrig8@mdc.edu

 

Rogers, Marion

6103

7-8203

mrogers3@mdc.edu

 

Rossie, Carlos

6103

7-8203

crossie@mdc.edu

 

Rubin, Michelle

6103

7-8203

mrubin1@mdc.edu

 

Ruiz, Ivan

6103

7-8203

iruiz2@mdc.edu

 

Sheffield, Ruby

6103

7-8203

rsheffie@mdc.edu

 

Sleight, Eulalee

6103

7-8203

esleight@mdc.edu

 

Smith, Lois

6103

7-8203

lsmith-r@mdc.edu

 

Spiegelman, Marvin

6103

7-8203

mspiegel@mdc.edu

http://faculty.mdc.edu/mspiegel/

Tucker, Walter

6103

7-8203

wtucker@mdc.edu

 

Vickers, Robin

6103

7-8203

rvickers@mdc.edu

 

Whearry, Roshawna

6103

7-8203

rwhearry@mdc.edu

 

   
   
 

Course Offerings | Contact Us - Faculty and staff e-mail addresses
Current events | Developmental Education sites

 


MDC Home | Current Students | Prospective Students | Programs | Alumni | Employees | Campuses | About MDC | Help/Ask MDC
Copyright © 2014 Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin, disability, veteran's status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.
Questions? Visit our Contacts page • Send FeedbackMission Statement
Read our Privacy Policy.
Back to Top