Miami Dade College Logo
leftgradient
Dr. Vincent M. Bates
Click to email me
Chairperson
305.237.1291
vbates@mdc.edu
Pilar Pardo
Click to email me
Assistant
to the Chairperson
305.237.1603
ppardo@mdc.edu


  Faculty
Dr. John Alexander
Click to email me
Associate Professor
305.237.8307
jalexan2@mdc.edu

Prof. Ruz Allonce
Click to email me
Associate Professor, Senior.
305.237.8039
rallonce@mdc.edu
Dr.Alicia Serfaty De Markus
Dr. Alicia Serfaty De Markus
Professor
305.237.1286
aserfaty@mdc.edu

     
Prof. Michael Andreoli
Click to email me
Professor
305.237.8055
mandreol@mdc.edu

Dr. Paul Anthappan
Click to email me
Associate Professor, Senior.
305.237.8136
panthapp@mdc.edu
Prof. Ratan Barua
Click to email me
Associate Professor, Senior.
305.237.8040
rbarua@mdc.edu
     
Prof. Marta Brito-Villani
Click to email me
Assistant Professor
305.237.1007
mbritovi@mdc.edu

Dr. Manolo Carames
Click to email me
Associate Professor, Senior
305.237.1013
mcarames@mdc.edu

Prof. Lourdes España
Click to email me
Associate Professor, Senior
305.237.8144
lespana@mdc.edu
     
Dr. Felix Garcia
Click to email me
Professor
305.237.8107
fgarcia@mdc.edu
Prof. Carlos Gil
Click to email me
Associate Professor
305.237.8135
cgil@mdc.edu

Dr. Eliane Keane
Click to email me
Associate Professor, Senior
305.237.1290
ekeane@mdc.edu
     
Prof. Yanilda Espinal
Click to email me
Associate Professor, Senior
305.237.8430
yespinal@mdc.edu
Prof. Saisnath Rickhi
Click to email me
Associate Professor
305.237.1799
srickhi@mdc.edu
Prof. Randy Smith
Click to email me
Associate Professor
786.237.1261
rsmith5@mdc.edu
     
Prof. Alice Wong
Click to email me
Associate Professor, Senior
305.237.8041
awong@mdc.edu
Prof. Lazara Ferrer
Click to email me
Instructor
305.237.8446
lferrer2@mdc.edu

Prof. Virginia Puckett
Click to email me
Associate Professor, Senior
305.237.8056
vpuckett@mdc.edu

     
Miguel Montañez
Click to email me
Associate Professor
305.237.1288
mmontane@mdc.edu
   

  Math Center
 
Carl A. Louis
Click to email me
Lab Supervisor
305.237.1457
clouis1@mdc.edu
Bahaa D. Mourad
Click to email me
Manager
305-237-8181
bmourad@mdc.edu
     
     

Chairperson
Dr. Vincent M. Bates
Ph: (305) 237 - 1291
Email:
vbates@mdc.edu

Location
11380 NW 27th Ave.
Room 7345
Miami, FL 33167
305.237.1358
305.237.8373 (Fax)
View Online Map

Department Hours
Monday - Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

MDC Home | Current Students - MyMDC | Employees | Retirees | Business Opportunities | Alumni & Donors | Help & Support | Contact Us
Copyright © Miami Dade College | Privacy Policy | Consumer Information | Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA | Jobs at MDC | Site Feedback | Regional Accreditation
Back to Top




MDC Home About MDC Academics Admissions Financial Aid Current Students - MyMDC Employees Events News