Office of Information Technology

Office of Information Technology Leadership Team

Name Title Email Office Number
Wendy Chang VPIT & CIO wchang1@mdc.edu 305-237-0623
Raquel Roque Secretary to VPIT rroque1@mdc.edu 305-237-0244
Jenny Adkins Manager, Administrative Services jadkins1@mdc.edu 305-237-0252
Javier Munoz AVP, Systems & Infrastructure Javier.Munoz@mdc.edu 305-237-0188
Frederik Creugers AVP, Enterprise Business Solutions fcreuger@mdc.edu 305-237-2025
Ana Roldan Chief Information Security Officer aroldan@mdc.edu 305-237-2109

Campus/Center Computing and Network Services

Each campus or center at Miami Dade College provides network services and support for the local college community. Use these Help Desk phone numbers if you need to take advantage of their services, and check their web pages for more information about the services they provide.

Campus/Center Name Phone number Support Email
Hialeah Campus 305-237-8704 hialeahhelpdesk@mdc.edu
Homestead Campus 305-237-5106 hcts@mdc.edu
InterAmerican Campus 305-237-6032 ihelpdesk@mdc.edu
Kendall Campus 305-237-2620 khelpdesk@mdc.edu
Medical Campus 305-237-4491 mhelpdesk@mdc.edu
North Campus 305-237-8282 nhelpdesk@mdc.edu
MDC-West 305-237-8000 westhelpdesk@mdc.edu
Wolfson Campus 305-237-3232 whelpdesk@mdc.edu

IT Support

Helpdesk Hours of Operation Mon-Fri 8:00AM - 8:00PM ITHelpDesk@mdc.edu
Name Phone Number
Helpdesk 305-237-2505
MDConnect Hotline 305-237-9999
IT Main Office 305-237-2290