Miami-Dade College Logo
leftgradient
Welcome to the Department of Arts and Philosophy
Dance
Humanities
Music
Philosophy
Photography
Visual Arts



Dance

Humanities
Jan Nelson jnelson@mdc.edu

Lillian Custals lcustals@mdc.edu

Music
Daniel Andai dandai@mdc.edu
Arne Devin darne@mdc.edu
Maria Borges mborges@mdc.edu
Carol Caselle ccaselle@mdc.edu
Richard Doll rdoll@mdc.edu
Michael Gerber mgerber@mdc.edu
David Fernandez Dfernan9@mdc.edu
Peter Francis pfrancis@mdc.edu
Hugh Kerr hkerr@mdc.edu
Diana Molinari dmolinar@mdc.edu
Rieko Nakashima rnakashi@mdc.edu
Sanford Poltarack spoltara@mdc.edu
Maria Verdesoto mverdeso@mdc.edu
Robert Ziawinski rziawins@mdc.edu

Philosophy
Arunima Pant apant@mdc.edu
Mark Simpson msimpson@mdc.edu
Heleana Theixos htheixos@mdc.edu
Tony Dennis tdennis@mdc.edu
Aaron Mobley amobley1@mdc.edu

Photography
Cindy Karp ckarp@mdc.edu

Visual Arts
Melissa Diaz mdiaz12@mdc.edu
Shirley Henderson shenders@mdc.edu
Michele Londono mlondono@mdc.edu
Siobhan Mcbride jmcbride@mdc.edu
Kristen Thiele kthiele@mdc.edu




MDC Home | Current Students | Prospective Students | Programs | Alumni | Employees | Campuses | About MDC | Help/Ask MDC
Copyright 2014 Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin, disability, veteran's status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.
Questions? Visit our Contacts page Send Feedback Mission Statement
Read our Privacy Policy.
Back to Top