Miami-Dade College Logo
leftgradient
     

Meet the Faculty

Robert Moore 305-237-3173 3604-33 rmoore1@mdc.edu
Suzanne Pearl 305-237-3977 3604-45 spearl@mdc.edu
Ann Pérez 305-237-7550 3604-4 aperez@mdc.edu
Michelle Riley 305-237-7705 3604-41 mriley@mdc.edu
Jerolynn Roberson 305-237-3270 3604-16 jroberso@mdc.edu
Barbara Sussman 305-237-3816 3604-25 bsussman@mdc.edu
Marjorie Sussman 305-237-3108 3604-17 msussman@mdc.edu
Ernie Talavera 305-237-3256 3604-21 etalaver@mdc.edu
Maria Villar-Smith 305-237-7561 3604-34 mvillar@mdc.edu
Wendy Ward 305-237-7557 3604-44 wward@mdc.edu


MDC Home | Current Students | Prospective Students | Programs | Alumni | Employees | Campuses | About MDC | Help/Ask MDC
Copyright 2014 Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin, disability, veteran's status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.
Questions? Visit our Contacts page Send Feedback Mission Statement
Read our Privacy Policy.
Back to Top