MIAMI DADE COLLEGE | WOLFSON
Department of Mathematics
   
 
Department
 
  Home
  People
  Faculty
  Staff
  Adjunct
  Courses
  Resources
  Mathlab
 
 
 

 

 
Math Adjunct Faculty List
 
 

Employee Name

MDC Email Address
Acevedo, Margarita maceved2@mdc.edu
Acosta, Arcides aacosta@mdc.edu
Casanova, Isis icasano1@mdc.edu
Cerna, Hugo hcerna@mdc.edu
Cimeriis, Christian ccimerii@mdc.edu
Daniels, Kyle kdaniel1@mdc.edu
De Paz, Jose jdepaz@mdc.edu
Desse, Maxime mdesse@mdc.edu
Edmond, Robert redmond@mdc.edu
Fernandez, Josefa jferna15@mdc.edu
Flanagan, Thomas tflanaga@mdc.edu
Florio, Triana tflorio@mdc.edu
Fulcher, John jfulche1@mdc.edu
Galindo, Carlos cgalindo@mdc.edu
Galvez, Maydelin mgalvez1@mdc.edu
Gallucci, John jgallucc@mdc.edu
Garcia Curtis, Oscar ogarcia@mdc.edu
Garcia, Claudia cgarcia9@mdc.edu
Garcia, Rene rgarcia@mdc.edu
Gonzalez, Krishan kgonzal4@mdc.edu
Gosteva, Natatalia ngosteva@mdc.edu
Green, Traci tgreen1@mdc.edu
Herrera, Yanitza yherrera@mdc.edu
Jarquin, Christian cjarqui2@mdc.edu
Jimenez Martinez, Liz ljimene2@mdc.edu
Joseph, Anceleau ajoseph@mdc.edu
Lucas, Verdieu vlucas@mdc.edu
Madiedo, Elena emadiedo@mdc.edu
Matamoros, Toribio tmatamor@mdc.edu
Morales, Guillermo gmorale1@mdc.edu
Naanaa, Abdellah anaanaa@mdc.edu
Orihuela, Yuria yorihuel@mdc.edu
Patel, Mehul mpatel@mdc.edu
Pino, Andres apino1@mdc.edu
Reinoso, Rebeca rreinos1@mdc.edu
Reyes, Elsis ereyesro@mdc.edu
Rodriguez, Carlos crodrig3@mdc.edu
Sanchez, Ricardo rsanche6@mdc.edu
Sanchez, Roger rsanche5@mdc.edu
Santofimio, Martha msantof1@mdc.edu
Sarduy Hernandez, Redelcarmen rsarduyh@mdc.edu
Shand, Olivia oshand@mdc.edu
Siddique, Shihab ssiddiq2@mdc.edu
Simpson, Gilberto gsimpson@mdc.edu
Thomas, Diane dthomas4@mdc.edu
Vaillant Cardero, Ernesto evaillan@mdc.edu
Valverde Ramirez, Lourdes lvalverd@mdc.edu