MIAMI DADE COLLEGE | WOLFSON
Department of Mathematics
   
 
Department
 
  Home
  People
  Faculty
  Staff
  Adjunct
  Courses
  Resources
  Math Learning Center
 
 
 

 

 
Math Faculty Listing
 
  Name Room Phone E-mail Web Page      
Diaz-Consul, Celeste 1534 237-3112 cdiazcon@mdc.edu Celeste Diaz-Consul      
Dominguez, Alvio 1529B 237-3114 adoming1@mdc.edu  Alvio Dominguez      
Gonzalez, Belarmino 1534 237-3569 bgonzal5@mdc.edu  Belarmino Gonzalez      
Guillen, Guillermo 1533 237-7578 gguillen@mdc.edu  Guillermo Guillen
Love, LaVonne 1546 237-3699 llove@mdc.edu  LaVonne Love
Mariņas, Isabel 1538 237-3116 imarinas@mdc.edu  Isabel Mariņas      
Mathon, Bernard 1526 237-3491 bmathon@mdc.edu  Bernard Mathon      
Nguyen, Manini 1541 237-7569 tnguyen@mdc.edu  Thucdoan Nguyen      
Nicoli-Suco, Elizabeth 1539 237-3505 esuco@mdc.edu  Elizabeth Nicoli-Suco      
Peters, Faith 1536 237-7012 fpeters@mdc.edu  Faith Peters      
Presa, Arturo 1529 237-7542 apresa@mdc.edu  Arturo Presa      
Remesar, Jose 1542 237-3432 jremesar@mdc.edu  Jose Remesar      
Thompson, Jakeisha 1543 237-3347 jthompso@mdc.edu