Admissions

Admissions and Florida Residency Workshops

  • All workshops on Wednesdays will be from 5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
  • All workshops on Fridays will be from 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Virtual Workshop Information
Day Date Link
Wednesday March 2, 2022 Join the March 2, 2022 meeting
Friday March 4, 2022 Join the March 4, 2022 meeting
Wednesday March 9, 2022 Join the March 9, 2022 meeting
Friday March 11, 2022 Join the March 11, 2022 meeting
Wednesday March 16, 2022 Join the March 16, 2022 meeting
Friday March 18, 2022 Join the March 18, 2022 meeting
Wednesday March 23, 2022 Join the March 23, 2022 meeting
Friday March 25, 2022 Join the March 25, 2022 meeting
Wednesday March 30, 2022 Join the March 30, 2022 meeting
Friday April 1, 2022 Join the April 1, 2022 meeting
Wednesday April 6, 2022 Join the April 6, 2022 meeting
Friday April 8, 2022 Join the April 8, 2022 meeting
Wednesday April 13, 2022 Join the April 13, 2022 meeting
Wednesday April 20, 2022 Join the April 20, 2022 meeting
Friday April 22, 2022 Join the April 22, 2022 meeting
Wednesday April 27, 2022 Join the April 27, 2022 meeting
Friday April 29, 2022 Join the April 29, 2022 meeting
Wednesday May 4, 2022 Join the May 4, 2022 meeting
Friday May 6, 2022 Join the May 6, 2022 meeting
Wednesday May 11, 2022 Join the May 11, 2022 meeting
Friday May 13, 2022 Join the May 13, 2022 meeting
Wednesday May 18, 2022 Join the May 18, 2022 meeting
Friday May 20, 2022 Join the May 20, 2022 meeting
Wednesday May 25, 2022 Join the May 25, 2022 meeting
Friday May 27, 2022 Join the May 27, 2022 meeting
Wednesday June 1, 2022 Join the June 1, 2022 meeting
Friday June 3, 2022 Join the June 3, 2022 meeting
Wednesday June 8, 2022 Join the June 8, 2022 meeting
Friday June 10, 2022 Join the June 10, 2022 meeting
Wednesday June 15, 2022 Join the June 15, 2022 meeting
Friday June 17, 2022 Join the June 17, 2022 meeting
Wednesday June 22, 2022 Join the June 22, 2022 meeting
Friday June 24, 2022 Join the June 24, 2022 meeting
Wednesday June 29, 2022 Join the June 29, 2022 meeting
Friday July 1, 2022 Join the July 1, 2022 meeting
Wednesday July 6, 2022 Join the July 6, 2022 meeting
Friday July 8, 2022 Join the July 8, 2022 meeting
Wednesday July 13, 2022 Join the July 13, 2022 meeting
Friday July 15, 2022 Join the July 15, 2022 meeting
Wednesday July 20, 2022 Join the July 20, 2022 meeting
Friday July 22, 2022 Join the July 22, 2022 meeting
Wednesday July 27, 2022 Join the July 27, 2022 meeting
Friday July 29, 2022 Join the July 29, 2022 meeting
Wednesday August 3, 2022 Join the  August 3, 2022 meeting
Friday August 5, 2022 Join the August 5, 2022 meeting
Wednesday August 10, 2022 Join the August 10, 2022 meeting
Friday August 12, 2022 Join the August 12, 2022 meeting
Wednesday August 17, 2022 Join the August 17, 2022 meeting
Friday August 19, 2022 Join the August 19, 2022 meeting
Wednesday August 24, 2022 Join the August 24, 2022 meeting
Friday August 26, 2022 Join the August 26, 2022 meeting
Wednesday August 31, 2022 Join the August 31, 2022 meeting
Friday September 2, 2022 Join the September 2, 2022 meeting
Wednesday September 7, 2022 Join the September 7, 2022 meeting
Friday September 9, 2022 Join the September 9, 2022 meeting
Wednesday September 14, 2022 Join the September 14, 2022 meeting
Friday September 16, 2022 Join the September 16, 2022 meeting
Wednesday September 21, 2022 Join the September 21, 2022 meeting
Friday September 23, 2022 Join the September 23, 2022 meeting
Wednesday September 28, 2022 Join the September 28, 2022 meeting
Friday September 30, 2022 Join the September 30, 2022 meeting
Wednesday October 5, 2022 Join the October 5, 2022 meeting
Friday October 7, 2022 Join the October 7, 2022 meeting
Wednesday October 12, 2022 Join the October 12, 2022 meeting
Friday October 14, 2022 Join the October 14, 2022 meeting
Wednesday October 19, 2022 Join the October 19, 2022 meeting
Friday October 21, 2022 Join the October 21, 2022 meeting
Wednesday October 26, 2022 Join the October 26, 2022 meeting
Friday October 28, 2022 Join the October 28, 2022 meeting
Wednesday November 2, 2022 Join the November 2, 2022 meeting
Friday November 4, 2022 Join the November 4, 2022 meeting
Wednesday November 9, 2022 Join the November 9, 2022 meeting
Friday November 11, 2022 Join the November 11, 2022 meeting
Wednesday November 16, 2022 Join the November 16, 2022 meeting
Friday November 18, 2022 Join the November 18, 2022 meeting
Wednesday November 23, 2022 Join the November 23, 2022 meeting
Wednesday November 30, 2022 Join the November 30, 2022 meeting
Friday December 2, 2022 Join the December 2, 2022 meeting
Wednesday December 7, 2022 Join the December 7, 2022 meeting
Friday December 9, 2022 Join the December 9, 2022 meeting
Wednesday December 14, 2022 Join the December 14, 2022 meeting
Friday December 16, 2022 Join the December 16, 2022 meeting