Admissions

Admissions and Florida Residency Workshops

  • All workshops on Wednesdays will be from 5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
  • All workshops on Fridays will be from 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Virtual Workshop Information
Day Date Link Conference ID Number
Friday September 10, 2021 Join the September 10, 2021 meeting 7823994
Wednesday September 15, 2021 Join the September 15, 2021 meeting 818151098
Friday September 17, 2021 Join the September 17, 2021 meeting 596742414
Wednesday September 22, 2021 Join the September 22, 2021 meeting 244927959
Friday September 24, 2021 Join the September 24, 2021 meeting 550412013
Wednesday September 29, 2021 Join the September 29, 2021 meeting 817461647
Friday October 1, 2021 Join the October 1, 2021 meeting 676255823
Wednesday October 6, 2021 Join the October 6, 2021 meeting 121424161
Friday October 8, 2021 Join the October 8, 2021 meeting 127058937
Wednesday October 13, 2021 Join the October 13, 2021 meeting 377634364
Friday October 15, 2021 Join the October 15, 2021 meeting 663713062
Wednesday October 20, 2021 Join the October 20, 2021 meeting 155623242
Friday October 22, 2021 Join the October 22, 2021 meeting 533436525
Wednesday October 27, 2021 Join the October 27, 2021 meeting 34425843
Friday October 29, 2021 Join the October 29, 2021 meeting 973319490
Wednesday November 3, 2021 Join the November 3, 2021 meeting 988507796
Friday November 5, 2021 Join the November 5, 2021 meeting 79941466
Wednesday November 10, 2021 Join the November 10, 2021 meeting 636869807
Friday November 12, 2021 Join the November 12, 2021 meeting 739693900
Wednesday November 17, 2021 Join the November 17, 2021 meeting 164277430
Friday November 19, 2021 Join the November 19, 2021 meeting 969092238
Wednesday November 24, 2021 Join the November 24, 2021 meeting 417207636
Wednesday December 1, 2021 Join the December 1, 2021 meeting 364559635
Friday December 3, 2021 Join the December 3, 2021 meeting 677411692
Wednesday December 8, 2021 Join the December 8, 2021 meeting 531854780
Friday December 10, 2021 Join the December 10, 2021 meeting 546344449
Wednesday December 15, 2021 Join the December 15, 2021 meeting 623881138
Friday December 17, 2021 Join the December 17, 2021 meeting 340145043