Admissions

Admissions and Florida Residency Workshops

  • All workshops on Wednesdays will be from 5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
  • All workshops on Fridays will be from 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Virtual Workshop Information
Day Date Campus Link
Wednesday January 5, 2022 Medical Join the January 5, 2022 meeting
Friday January 7, 2022 Homestead Join the January 7, 2022 meeting
Wednesday January 12, 2022 Padron Join the January 12, 2022 meeting
Friday January 14, 2022 Hialeah Join the January 14, 2022 meeting
Wednesday January 19, 2022 West Join the January 19, 2022 meeting
Friday January 21, 2022 Kendall Join the January 21, 2022 meeting
Wednesday January 26, 2022 North Join the January 26, 2022 meeting
Friday January 28, 2022 Medical Join the January 28, 2022 meeting
Wednesday February 2, 2022 Wolfson Join the February 2, 2022 meeting
Friday February 4, 2022 Padron Join the February 4, 2022 meeting
Wednesday February 9, 2022 Homesetad Join the February 9, 2022 meeting
Friday February 11, 2022 West Join the February 11, 2022 meeting
Wednesday February 16, 2022 Hialeah Join the February 16, 2022 meeting
Friday February 18, 2022 North Join the February 18, 2022 meeting
Wednesday February 23, 2022 Kendall Join the February 23, 2022 meeting
Friday February 25, 2022 Wolfson Join the February 25, 2022 meeting
Wednesday March 2, 2022 Medical Join the March 2, 2022 meeting
Friday March 4, 2022 Homestead Join the March 4, 2022 meeting
Wednesday March 9, 2022 Padron Join the March 9, 2022 meeting
Friday March 11, 2022 Hialeah Join the March 11, 2022 meeting
Wednesday March 16, 2022 West Join the March 16, 2022 meeting
Friday March 18, 2022 Kendall Join the March 18, 2022 meeting
Wednesday March 23, 2022 North Join the March 23, 2022 meeting
Friday March 25, 2022 Medical Join the March 25, 2022 meeting
Wednesday March 30, 2022 Wolfson Join the March 30, 2022 meeting
Friday April 1, 2022 Padron Join the April 1, 2022 meeting
Wednesday April 6, 2022 Homestead Join the April 6, 2022 meeting
Friday April 8, 2022 West Join the April 8, 2022 meeting
Wednesday April 13, 2022 Hialeah Join the April 13, 2022 meeting
Friday April 15, 2022 North Join the April 15, 2022 meeting
Wednesday April 20, 2022 Kendall Join the April 20, 2022 meeting
Friday April 22, 2022 Wolfson Join the April 22, 2022 meeting
Wednesday April 27, 2022 Medical Join the April 27, 2022 meeting
Friday April 29, 2022 Homestead Join the April 29, 2022 meeting