Miami Dade College

Athletics

Anthony Fiorenza Director of Athletics 305-237-2867 afiorenz@mdc.edu
Alysia Dyer Assistant Director of Athletics 305-237-2193 adyer@mdc.edu
Kevin Long Assistant to the Directors 305-237-2138 klong@mdc.edu
Antonya Pharr Sports Information Director 305-237-2753 apharr@mdc.edu
Robert Rothstein Sports Medicine 305-237-2186 rrothste@mdc.edu
Wendy Hebert Head Athletics Trainer 305-237-2186 whebert@mdc.edu
Phillip Glatzer Strength and Conditioning Coach 305-237-2372 pglatzer@mdc.edu
Pierlus Durandis Administrative Assistant 305-237-0681 pdurandi@mdc.edu
Origines Benoit Head Volleyball Coach 305-237-2135 obenoit@mdc.edu
James Exley Assistant Volleyball Coach 305-237-2135 jexley@mdc.edu
Stephen Cowherd Head Men’s Basketball Coach 305-237-0703 scowherd@mdc.edu
Ward Griffith Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach 305-237-0703 wgriffit@mdc.edu
Kevin Ledoux Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach 305-237-0703 kledoux@mdc.edu
Susan Summons Head Coach Woman’s Basketball Coach 305-237-2378 ssummons@mdc.edu
Erica Redman Associate Head Coach 305-237-4179 eredman@mdc.edu
Gina DeAguero Head Softball Coach 305-237-2344 gdeaguer@mdc.edu
Katherine Cabrera-Trejos  Assistant Softball Coach 305-237-2344 kcabrera@mdc.edu
Danny Price Head Baseball Coach 305-237-2817 dprice@mdc.edu
Jim Mansilla Assistant Baseball Coach 305-237-1227 jmansill@mdc.edu
Kevin Long Assistant Coach 305-237-2138 klong@mdc.edu
Tommy Duenas Assistant Coach 305-237-2817 tduenas@mdc.edu