Miami Dade College Homepage > School of Architecture > About Us

School of Architecture and Interior Design Contacts

Kendall: 305-237-2226

Wolfson: 305-237-7156

North: 305-237-1213

Academic Advisor - Kendall Campus: 305-237-2457 or 305-237-0560

Academic Advisor - North Campus: 305-237-1462

Academic Advisor - Wolfson Campus: 305-237-7156

     

Faculty - Kendall Campus

Lyle Culver
305-237-2486
lculver1@mdc.edu

Juan Damas
305-237-2326
jdamas@mdc.edu

Marcia Mello
305-237-0615
mlopesde@mdc.edu

Mario Ortega
305-237-0871
mortega@mdc.edu

Amarjeet Sawhney
305-237-2489
asawhney@mdc.edu

 

Faculty - North Campus

Henry Lares
305-237-6481
henry.lares@mdc.edu

Jose Vazquez
305-237-1809
jose.vazquez@mdc.edu

Maria Zabala
305-237-8470
mzabala@mdc.edu

 
     




Miami Dade College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees.
Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution which does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin,
disability, veteran’s status, ethnicity, pregnancy, sexual orientation or genetic information. Additional information may be obtained by contacting the
Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator/Title IX Coordinator, at 305.237.2577.