Miami Dade College Homepage > School for Advanced Studies > About SAS

Faculty and Staff

Administrative Team

Omar Monteagudo, J. D. Principal omonteagudo@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Mechi Anaut-Paget Assistant Principal manaut@dadeschools.net 305-237-7270
James C. Coats Administrative Assistant jcoats1@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Dennis Lindsay Media Relations dlindsay@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Martha Montiel Administrative Assistant mmontiel@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Elena Carbarcos Activities Director ecabarcos@dadeschools.net 305-237-0515


Homestead

Eduardo Morales Student Services edmorales@dadeschools.net 305-237-5128
Alex Martin Mathematics alexmartin@dadeschools.net 305-237-5230
Cody Kimmel Social Studies ckimmel@dadeschools.net 305-237-5240
Adrienne Pedroso Language Arts apedroso@dadeschools.net 305-237-5255
Nioyana Ellison Secretary nkellison89@dadeschools.net 305-237-5062

 

Kendall

Samay Alvarez Reception

SAlvarez@dadeschools.net
Sponsor Website

305-237-0510
Jeffrey Dearing Language Arts jdearing@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Maria Cabanez
Mathematics mcabanez@dadeschools.net
Instructor Website
305-237-0516
Teresa Dean Social Studies teresadean@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Jennifer Wallace
Registrar jwallace@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Sabrena Hill Principal's Secretary and Treasurer sabrena@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Juan Pino Social Studies juanpino@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Keisha McIntyre-McCullough Language Arts kmcintyre-mccullough@dadeschools.net 305-237-0510
Jose Fraga Student Services jfraga1@dadeschools.net 305-237-0516


North

Emma Jackson Secretary Ilug2004@dadeschools.net 305-237-1089
Allyn Larsen Language Arts amllarsen@dadeschools.net 305-237-1089
Michele Mar Social Studies mmar@dadeschools.net
Instructor Website
305-237-1089
Rosalba Posada Registrar rposada@dadeschools.net 305-237-1066
Victor Budzyn Mathematics rockybudzyn@dadeschools.net 305-237-1089
Michael Townsel, Ph.D. Student Services drtownsel@dadeschools.net 305-237-1092


West

Cecilia Diaz Secretary cecilia@dadeschools.net 305-237-8540
Donna Bray Student Services donnabray@dadeschools.net 305-237-8540
Maria Ruiz-Legg Language Arts mruizlegg@dadeschools.net 305-237-8540
Derik Deliard Social Science ddeliard@dadeschools.net 305-237-8540
Teresita Lemus Mathematics tlemus@dadeschools.net 305-237-8540


Wolfson

Toniann Fairclough Secretary tfairclough@dadeschools.net 305-237-7270
Arlene Martinez Student Services asmartinez@dadeschools.net 305-237-7224
Stephen Pereira Social Studies spereira31@dadeschools.net 305-237-7253
Martha Cabrera Language Arts martha_cabrera@dadeschools.net 305-237-7268
Stanley Walker Mathematics supraman@dadeschools.net 305-237-7258



Miami Dade College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees.
Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution which does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin,
disability, veteran’s status, ethnicity, pregnancy, sexual orientation or genetic information. Additional information may be obtained by contacting the
Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator/Title IX Coordinator, at 305.237.2577.