Workshop:  Odyssey Finance

Course ID - CTD0180

Short Title:  Odyssey Finance

Audience:        Faculty, Staff, Administrators
Total Time:      8 hours   
Prerequisite     None


Training on the Odyssey Finance System and the Odyssey Time and Attendance will be held for department preparers and authorizers who are new in their roles. The Odyssey Finance System training and the Time and Attendance training will occur on a monthly basis on different campus on a rotation schedule. Finance training will typically be scheduled on the 2nd Friday of the month; Time and Attendance will usually be scheduled on the 4th Friday. There will be an occasional deviation from this pattern because of holidays or campus/college conflicts. See schedule.

Who needs training? For training in the Finance System, it's anyone who prepares or authorizes department requisitions, disbursement requests or budget transfers. For training in Time and Attendance it's anyone who prepares or approves payrolls.

Finance System Reference # Time Campus/Room
Friday, September 13, 2013 791277 8 am - 4:30 pm InterAmerican - Room 3207
Friday, October 11, 2013 791313 8 am - 4:30 pm Wolfson - Room 3404-11
Friday, November 01, 2013 791316 8 am - 4:30 pm Medical - Room 2110
Friday, December 6, 2013 791318 8 am - 4:30 pm Homestead Room - B130
Friday, January 10, 2014 804420 8 am - 4:30 pm Kendall Room - 6356
Friday, February 7, 2014 804423 8 am - 4:30 pm North - Room 2260
Friday, March 14, 2014 804426 8 am - 4:30 pm InterAmerican - Room 3207
Friday, April 11, 2014 804428 8 am - 4:30 pm Wolfson - Room 3404-11
Friday, May 09, 2014   8 am - 4:30 pm Medical - Room 2110
Friday, June 13, 2014   8 am - 4:30 pm Homestead Room - B130
Friday, July 11, 2014   8 am - 4:30 pm Kendall Room - 6356
Friday, August 1, 2014   8 am - 4:30 pm North - Room 2260

To Register for a Session listed above:

Click the Reference Number link.

Click  Add Class to  Shopping Cart
Click the Go to Register button  (under Shopping Cart)
Click Register for All Workshops in Cart (bottom of screen)