Workshop:  Odyssey Time and Attendance

Course ID - CTD0181

Short Title:  Ody Time/Attendance
 

Audience:        Faculty, Staff, Administrators
Total Time:      4 hours   
Prerequisite     None


Training on the Odyssey Finance System and the Odyssey Time and Attendance will be held for department preparers and authorizers who are new in their roles. The Odyssey Finance System training and the Time and Attendance training will occur on a monthly basis on different campus on a rotation schedule. Finance training will typically be scheduled on the 2nd Friday of the month; Time and Attendance will usually be scheduled on the 4th Friday. There will be an occasional deviation from this pattern because of holidays or campus/college conflicts. See schedule.

Who needs training? For training in the Finance System, it's anyone who prepares or authorizes department requisitions, disbursement requests or budget transfers. For training in Time and Attendance it's anyone who prepares or approves payrolls.

Time and Attendance Reference # Time Location
Friday, September 26, 2014 845130 8 am to noon InterAmerican - Room 3207
Friday, October 24, 2014 845132 8 am to noon Wolfson - Room 3404-11
Friday, November 21, 2014 845134 8 am to noon Medical - Room 2110
Friday, December 5, 2014 845136 8 am to noon Homestead Room - B130
Friday, January 23, 2015   8 am to noon Kendall Room - 6356
Friday, February 27, 2015   8 am to noon North - Room 2260
Friday, March 27, 2015   8 am to noon InterAmerican - Room 3207
Friday, April 24, 2015   8 am to noon Wolfson - Room 3404-11
Friday, May 22 2015   8 am to noon Medical - Room 2110
Friday, June 26, 2015   8 am to noon Homestead Room - B130
Friday, July 24, 2015   8 am to noon Kendall Room - 6356
Friday, Aug 22, 2015   8 am to noon North - Room 2260

To Register for a Session listed above:

Click the Reference Number link.

Click Add Class to Shopping Cart
Click the Go to Register button (under Shopping Cart)
Click Register for All Workshops in Cart (bottom of screen)