Learning Resources

Ask a Librarian

Chat with a Librarian Email Us Text Us

 

Learning Resources Staff Directory

NamePositionPhone NumberRoom NumberE-mail
Hernandez, Alexander Campus Director 305-237-8630 1405-3 aherna26@mdc.edu
Gaddis, April Associate Director 305-237-8723 1405-3 agaddis@mdc.edu
Adeyiga, Valda Jean Faculty Librarian 305-237-8732 1405-1 vadeyiga@mdc.edu
Dillon, Christina M. Learning Resources Professional 305-237-8655 1407 cmachado@mdc.edu
Richardson, Caitlin Academic Support Writing Coach 305-237-8833 1405 crichar1@mdc.edu
Leyva, Alejandro Associate Instructor 305-237-8523 1400 aleyba@mdc.edu
Ruiz, Lucy Associate Instructor 305-237-8728 1405 lruiz@mdc.edu
Torralbas, Nerys Associate Instructor 305-237-8819 1400 ntorralb@mdc.edu
NamePositionPhone NumberRoom NumberE-mail
Schriftman, Lindsay Campus Director 305-237-5245 D113-03 lschrift@mdc.edu
Garcia, Lizeth Learning Resources Professional 305-237-5021 D113-08 Lgarci16@mdc.edu
Forrest, Teri Associate Instructor 305-237-5070 D113-07 tforrest@mdc.edu
McGuire, Alexandra Instructional Assistant II 305-237-5081 D113-09 amcguire@mdc.edu
Spencer, Joshua Instructional Assistant II 305-237-5069 D113-10 jspencer@mdc.edu
Gray, Dandria Instructional Assistant I 305-237-5104 D113-09 dgray@mdc.edu
NamePositionPhone NumberRoom NumberE-mail
Diptee-Martos, Jennifer Campus Director 305-237-2101 2261 jdiptee@mdc.edu
Morales, Nora Associate Director 305-237-2293 2126 nmorales@mdc.edu
Saxton, Jennifer Faculty Librarian 305-237-2075 2235-1 jsaxton@mdc.edu
Karim, Shamsha Learning Resources Professional 305-237-2295 2235-2 skarim1@mdc.edu 
Moore, Michael Learning Resources Professional 305-237-2072 2235-3 mmoore3@mdc.edu
Meehan, Charles Academic Writing Support Coach 305-237-2386 2119 cmeehan1@mdc.edu
Alfonso, Leslie Associate Instructor 305-237-2223 2141 lalfons1@mdc.edu
Figueroa, Maria Associate Instructor 305-237-2220 2245 mfiguero@mdc.edu
Gomez, Helena Associate Instructor 305-237-2298 2235-4 hgomez@mdc.edu
Edelen, Dennis Instructional Assistant I 305-237-2224 2245 dedelen@mdc.edu
Ivey, Treandos Instructional Assistant I 305-237-2538 2117 tivey@mdc.edu
Novikova, Ingrid Instructional Assistant I 305-237-2783 2232 inovikov@mdc.edu
Name Position Phone Number Room Number E-mail
Abella, Elisa Campus Director 305-237-4498 1237 eabella@mdc.edu
Toledo, Ivan Associate Director 305-237-4325 1303-4 itoledo2@mdc.edu
Clark, Carla Faculty Librarian 305-237-4342 1237 cclark3@mdc.edu
Lopez, Ricardo Instructional Assistant II 305-237-4527 1237 rlopezfr@mdc.edu
Smith, Susan Instructional Assistant II 305-237-4008 1237 ssmith1@mdc.edu
Gardiner, Kent Instructional Assistant I 305-237-4196 1237 kgardine@mdc.edu
Dr. Kelly Hernandez Academic Support Writing Coach 305-237-4364   khernan1@mdc.edu
NamePositionPhone NumberRoom NumberE-mail
Sanchez, Israel Campus Director 305-237-1471 2127-3 isanche1@mdc.edu
Casado, Maria Faculty Librarian 305-237-1775 2127-1 mcasado@mdc.edu
Fennell, Laurel Faculty Librarian 305-237-8085 2127-4 lfennell@mdc.edu
Hernandez, Angel Learning Resources Professional 305-237-8308 2127-2 aherna19@mdc.edu
Tulloch, Ariane Academic Support Writing Coach 305-237-1496 2216-2 atulloch@mdc.edu
Garcia, Stephanie Associate Instructor 305-237-1180 2124 sgarcia7@mdc.edu
Ramirez, Liliana Associate Instructor 305-237-8046 2124 lramire1@mdc.edu
Smith, Arlizia Associate Instructor 305-237-8359 2124 asmith13@mdc.edu
Accius, Oxile Instructional Assistant II 305-237-1583 2124 oaccius@mdc.edu
Singh, Devi Instructional Assistant II 305-237-1375 2124 dsingh@mdc.edu
Ruiz, Jose Instructional Assistant I 305-237-1563 2124 jruiz6@mdc.edu
NamePositionPhone NumberRoom NumberE-mail
Dominicis, Erick  College-wide Director 305-237-6151 6011-08 edominic@mdc.edu
Jagannath, Shalini College-wide LR Coordinator 305-237-6809 6011-02 sjaganna@mdc.edu
Tielves, Kristine College-wide Office Specialist 305-237-6583 6011-07 ktielves@mdc.edu
Valme, Joelle Associate Director 305-237-6161 6011-09 jvalme@mdc.edu
Cloues, Beth Faculty Librarian 305-237-6736 6011-27 bcloues@mdc.edu
Duque, Isabel Learning Resources Professional 305-237-6088 6011-26 iduque@mdc.edu
Alvarez, Maria Associate Instructor 305-237-6224 6011-07 malvarez@mdc.edu
Calvo, Nancy Associate Instructor 305-237-6582 6011-07 ncalvo@mdc.edu
Rivas, Zelda Associate Instructor 305-237-6077 6011-15 zrivas@mdc.edu
Blanco, Clorinda Instructional Assistant I 305-237-6238 6011-07 cblanco@mdc.edu
NamePositionPhone NumberRoom NumberE-mail
Alegria, Sara Associate Director 305-237-8525 1129 salegria@mdc.edu
Kronen, Steve Faculty Librarian 305-237-8905 1128 skronen@mdc.edu
Fernandez, Joshua Associate Instructor 305-237-8522 1128 jferna11@mdc.edu
Monterrey, Felix Associate Instructor 305-237-8503 1128 fmonterr@mdc.edu
Gonzalez, Gabriel Instructional Assistant II 305-237-8505 1128 ggonza13@mdc.edu
NamePositionPhone NumberRoom NumberE-mail
De Yurre Fatemian, Zoila Campus Director 305-237-7454 1322 zdeyurre@mdc.edu
Martinez, Teri Associate Director 305-237-3639 2201-5  tmartin2@mdc.edu
Frydman, Marta Faculty Librarian 305-237-3446 1321 mfrydman@mdc.edu
Leal, Adria Faculty Librarian 305-237-3449 1321 aleal2@mdc.edu
Jimenez, Claudia Instructional Assistant II 305-237-3461 1240 cjimenez@mdc.edu
Olivero, Ana Instructional Assistant II 305-237-3090 1221 aolivero@mdc.edu
Valcin, Lesley Instructional Assistant II 305-237-3447 1240 lvalcin@mdc.edu
Villa, Silvia Instructional Assistant II 305-237-3407 2201 svilla@mdc.edu
Mason, Mark Instructional Assistant I 305-237-3073 2201 mmason1@mdc.edu
Molina, Jhony Instructional Assistant I 305-237-3144 2201 jmolin2@mdc.edu
NamePositionPhone NumberRoom NumberE-mail
Sanchez, Israel Campus Director 305-237-1471 2127-3 isanche1@mdc.edu
Green, Jeffrey Instructional Assistant I 305-237-1922 1201 jgreen@mdc.edu