Miami Dade College Logo
leftgradient

  



What is SAPB?

The Student Allocation and Programming Board (SAPB) allocates funds to different on-campus clubs and organizations to host live shows, book guest speakers and travel to seminars and conferences. The Student Allocation and Programming Board involves the student body in the allocation of the student activities' funds while promoting their involvement in the planning, implementation and evaluation of programs and activities. SAPB works with the leadership of Student Life.

Activity Hour

On Wednesdays from 12:00 – 1:00 pm MDC Wolfson Campus hosts events and activities during the allocated activity hour. This is the best opportunity for student organizations and the student body to get involved in the many engagement opportunities the campus and SAPB have to offer. For more information visit the Student Life office in room 2101.


Contact Information

Advisors
Annielys Sosa
Interim Director of Student Life
305-237-3875
asosadia@mdc.edu

Woodlyne Julien
Student Life Specialist
305-237-3489
wjulien1@mdc.edu

Nathalie Janata
SAPB Chair Person
nathalie.janata001@mymdc.net

Maydee Martinez
SAPB Vice-Chair Person
maydee.martinez001@mymdc.net

Alex Moody
SAPB Student Organization Liaison
alex.moody001@mymdc.net

Maria Ceballos
SAPB Executive Assistant
maria.ceballos009@mymdc.net

Enrique Sepulveda
SAPB Treasurer
enrique.sepulveda001@mymdc.net

Maria Salas
SAPB Public Relations Officer
maria.salas010@mymdc.net

Kayle Valdez
SAPB Secretary
kayle.valdez001@mymdc.net

Back to Student Life Home

 

 

MDC Home | Current Students - MyMDC | Employees | Retirees | Business Opportunities | Alumni & Donors | Help & Support | Contact Us
Copyright © Miami Dade College | Privacy Policy | Consumer Information | Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA | Jobs at MDC | Site Feedback | Regional Accreditation
Back to Top




MDC Home About MDC Academics Admissions Financial Aid Current Students - MyMDC Employees Events News