Learning Resources

Ask a Librarian

Chat with a Librarian Email Us Text Us

 

Learning Resources Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Number Room Number E-mail
Hernandez, Alexander Campus Director 305-237-8630 1405-3 aherna26@mdc.edu
Torralbas, Nerys Associate Director 305-237-8819 1405-3 ntorralb@mdc.edu
Dillon, Christina M. Learning Resources Professional 305-237-8655 1405-01 cmachado@mdc.edu
Gancedo, Patricia Learning Resources Professional 305-237-8728 1407 pgancedo@mdc.edu
Cusidor, Teresa Academic Support Writing Coach 305-237-8833 1405 tcusidor@mdc.edu
Garcia, Emmanuel Associate Instructor 305-237-8747 1405 egarci22@mdc.edu
Ignetti, Steven
Associate Instructor 305-237-8654 1405 signetti@mdc.edu
NamePositionPhone NumberRoom NumberE-mail
Richardson, Caitlin Campus Director 305-237-5245 D113-03 crichar1@mdc.edu
Madison, Tyra Associate Director 305-237-5032 D113-02 tmadison@mdc.edu
Garcia, Lizeth Learning Resources Professional 305-237-5021 D113-04 lgarci16@mdc.edu
Gamez, Mercy Associate Instructor 305-237-5162 D113-07 mgamez1@mdc.edu
Alvarez, Kendaly Instructional Assistant II 305-237-5163 D113-09 kalvare4@mdc.edu
Fernandez, Christina
Instructional Assistant II 305-237-5094 D113-10 cferna15@mdc.edu
Young, Alexis Instructional Assistant I 305-237-5313 D113-08 ayoung@mdc.edu

 

NamePositionPhone NumberRoom NumberE-mail
Diptee-Martos, Jennifer Campus Director 305-237-2101 2261 jdiptee@mdc.edu
Krall, Meredith Associate Director 305-237-2293 2126 mkrall@mdc.edu
Saxton, Jennifer Faculty Librarian 305-237-2075 2235-1 jsaxton@mdc.edu
Karim, Shamsha Learning Resources Professional 305-237-2295 2235-2 skarim1@mdc.edu 
Alia Shields Learning Resources Professional 305-237-2072 2235-3  ashields@mdc.edu
Alfonso, Leslie Academic Writing Support Coach 305-237-2223 2141 lalfons1@mdc.edu
Figueroa, Maria Associate Instructor 305-237-2220 2245 mfiguero@mdc.edu
Gomez, Helena Associate Instructor 305-237-2298 2235-4 hgomez@mdc.edu
Edelen, Dennis Instructional Assistant I 305-237-2224 2245 dedelen@mdc.edu
Hernandez, Karla Instructional Assistant I 305-237-2538 2117 khernan7@mdc.edu
Novikova, Ingrid Instructional Assistant I 305-237-2786 2232 inovikov@mdc.edu
Name Position Phone Number Room Number E-mail
Gaddis, April Campus Director 305-237-4083 3223 B agaddis@mdc.edu
Toledo, Ivan Associate Director 305-237-4325 3223 itoledo2@mdc.edu
Clark, Carla Faculty Librarian 305-237-4342 3223 cclark3@mdc.edu
Cartaya, Jorge Academic Support Writing Coach 305-237-4196 3223 jcartay1@mdc.edu
Moll, Nadia Instructional Assistant II 305-237-4075 3223 nmoll@mdc.edu
Palmer, Abigail Instructional Assistant II 305-237-4008 3223 apalmer@mdc.edu

 

NamePositionPhone NumberRoom NumberE-mail
Hernandez, Angel Campus Director 305-237-8308 2127-2 aherna19@mdc.edu
Garcia, Stephanie Associate Director 305-237-1180 2216-1 sgarcia7@mdc.edu
Casado, Maria Faculty Librarian 305-237-1775 2127-1 mcasado@mdc.edu
Gilmore, Edwin Learning Resources Professional 305-237-8085 2127-4 egilmore@mdc.edu
Williams, Simone Learning Resources Professional 305-237-1471 2127-3 swilli5@mdc.edu
Tulloch, Ariane Academic Support Writing Coach 305-237-1496 2216-2 atulloch@mdc.edu
Luc, Bonze Business Resource Center Lab Manager 305-237-1678 2201 bluc@mdc.edu
Diaz, Delores Associate Instructor, English & Communications 305-237-1602 2221-03 ddiaz3@mdc.edu
Fagel, Nancy Associate Instructor, English & Communications 305-237-1692 2221-01 nfagel@mdc.edu
Louis, Carl Associate Instructor, Mathematics 305-237-1457 2221-6 clouis1@mdc.edu
Guerra, Joseph Associate Instructor, Learning Resources 305-237-1777 2124 jguerra6@mdc.edu
Ramirez, Liliana Associate Instructor, Learning Resources 305-237-8046 2124 lramire1@mdc.edu
Accius, Oxile Instructional Assistant II, Learning Resources 305-237-1583 2124 oaccius@mdc.edu
Singh, Devi Instructional Assistant II, Learning Resources 305-237-1375 2124 dsingh@mdc.edu
Bracho, Javier Instructional Assistant II, Learning Resources 305-237-8394 2124 jbracho@mdc.edu
Ma, Darlene Instructional Assistant I, Learning Resources 305-237-1563 2124 dma@mdc.edu
Name Position Phone Number Room Number E-mail
Dominicis, Erick  College-wide Director 305-237-6151 6011-08 edominic@mdc.edu
Alvarez, Maria College-wide Library Collection Coordinator 305-237-6224 6011-07 malvarez@mdc.edu
Asencio, Eleazar
Associate Director 305-237-6161 6011-09  easencio@mdc.edu
Mirabal, Melissa Learning Resources Professional 305-237-6736 6011-26 mmiraba1@mdc.edu
Calvo, Nancy Associate Instructor 305-237-6582 6011-07 ncalvo@mdc.edu
Olivares, Ana Associate Instructor 305-237-6809 6011-07 aolivare@mdc.edu
Rivas, Zelda Associate Instructor 305-237-6077 6011-15 zrivas@mdc.edu
Leon, Maria Instructional Assistant I 305-237-6238 6011-07 mleon2@mdc.edu

 

NamePositionPhone NumberRoom NumberE-mail
Alegria, Sara Associate Director 305-237-8525 1129 salegria@mdc.edu
Hughes, Kim Learning Resource Professional 305-237-8905 1128 khughes1@mdc.edu
Cubas, Orestes
Immersive Experience Lab Manager 305-237-8522 2137 ocubasfa@mdc.edu
Logan-Hynes, Kimberly Associate Instructor 305-237-8505 1128 kloganhy@mdc.edu
Monterrey, Felix    Associate Instructor 305-237-8503 1128 fmonterr@mdc.edu
Garcia, Manny Instructional Assistant II 305-237-8924 1128 mgarci59@mdc.edu

 

Name Position Phone Number Room Number E-mail
De Yurre Fatemian, Zoila Campus Director 305-237-7454 1322 zdeyurre@mdc.edu
Martinez, Teresita Associate Director 305-237-3639 2201-5  tmartin2@mdc.edu
Frydman, Marta Faculty Librarian 305-237-3446 1321 mfrydman@mdc.edu
Leal, Adria Faculty Librarian 305-237-3449 1321 aleal2@mdc.edu
Henry, Patrick Academic Support Writing Coach 305-237-7456 2201-2 phenry2@mdc.edu
Jimenez, Claudia Associate Instructor 305-237-3461 1221 cjimenez@mdc.edu
Cardenas, Karla Instructional Assistant II 305-237-3568 1240 kledesm1@mdc.edu
Molina, Jhony Instructional Assistant II 305-237-3292 2201-01 jmolin2@mdc.edu
Valcin, Lesley Instructional Assistant II 305-237-3447 1240 lvalcin@mdc.edu

 

NamePositionPhone NumberRoom NumberE-mail
Hernandez, Angel Campus Director 305-237-8308 2127-2 aherna19@mdc.edu
Williams, Roger Academic Support Lab Manager 305-237-1919 1109 rwillia1@mdc.edu
Green, Jeffrey Instructional Assistant I 305-237-1922 1201 jgreen@mdc.edu