Learning Resources

Ask a Librarian

Chat with a Librarian Email Us Text Us

 

Learning Resources Staff Directory

NamePositionPhone NumberRoom NumberE-mail
Hernandez, Alexander Campus Director 305-237-8630 1405-3 aherna26@mdc.edu
Gaddis, April Associate Director 305-237-8723 1405-3 agaddis@mdc.edu
Adeyiga, Valda Jean Faculty Librarian 305-237-8732 1405-1 vadeyiga@mdc.edu
Dillon, Christina M. Learning Resources Professional 305-237-8655 1407 cmachado@mdc.edu
Torralbas, Nerys Academic Support Writing Coach 305-237-8819 1405 ntorralb@mdc.edu
Cusidor, Teresa Associate Instructor 305-237-8833 1405 tcusidor@mdc.edu
Ignetti, Steven
Associate Instructor 305-237-8654 1405 signetti@mdc.edu

 

NamePositionPhone NumberRoom NumberE-mail
Richardson, Caitlin Campus Director 305-237-5245 D113-03 crichar1@mdc.edu
Legaspi, Adrian Associate Director 305-237-5032  D113-02 alegaspi@mdc.edu
Garcia, Lizeth Learning Resources Professional 305-237-5021 D113-08 lgarci16@mdc.edu
Gamez, Mercy Associate Instructor 305-237-5162 D113-07 mgamez1@mdc.edu
Clayre Benzadon Instructional Assistant II 305-237-5163 D113-09 cbenzado@mdc.edu
Christina Fernandez Instructional Assistant II 305-237-5094 D113-10 cferna15@mdc.edu
Michael Perez Instructional Assistant I 305-237-5081 D113 mperez50@mdc.edu

 

NamePositionPhone NumberRoom NumberE-mail
Diptee-Martos, Jennifer Campus Director 305-237-2101 2261 jdiptee@mdc.edu
Krall, Meredith Associate Director 305-237-2293 2126 mkrall@mdc.edu
Saxton, Jennifer Faculty Librarian 305-237-2075 2235-1 jsaxton@mdc.edu
Karim, Shamsha Learning Resources Professional 305-237-2295 2235-2 skarim1@mdc.edu 
Moore, Michael Learning Resources Professional 305-237-2072 2235-3 mmoore3@mdc.edu
Meehan, Charles Academic Writing Support Coach 305-237-2386 2119 cmeehan1@mdc.edu
Alfonso, Leslie Associate Instructor 305-237-2223 2141 lalfons1@mdc.edu
Figueroa, Maria Associate Instructor 305-237-2220 2245 mfiguero@mdc.edu
Gomez, Helena Associate Instructor 305-237-2298 2235-4 hgomez@mdc.edu
Edelen, Dennis Instructional Assistant I 305-237-2224 2245 dedelen@mdc.edu
Ivey, Treandos Instructional Assistant I 305-237-2538 2117 tivey@mdc.edu
Novikova, Ingrid Instructional Assistant I 305-237-2786 2232 inovikov@mdc.edu

 

Name Position Phone Number Room Number E-mail
Toledo, Ivan Associate Director 305-237-4325 1303-4 itoledo2@mdc.edu
Clark, Carla Faculty Librarian 305-237-4342 1237 cclark3@mdc.edu
Hernandez, Kelly Academic Support Writing Coach 305-237-4364 1302-17 khernan1@mdc.edu
Lopez, Ricardo Instructional Assistant II 305-237-4527 1237 rlopezfr@mdc.edu
Smith, Susan Instructional Assistant II 305-237-4008 1237 ssmith1@mdc.edu
Gardiner, Kent Instructional Assistant I 305-237-4196 1237 kgardine@mdc.edu

 

NamePositionPhone NumberRoom NumberE-mail
Hernandez, Angel Campus Director 305-237-8308 2127-2 aherna19@mdc.edu
Garcia, Stephanie Associate Director 305-237-1180 2216-1 sgarcia7@mdc.edu
Casado, Maria Faculty Librarian 305-237-1775 2127-1 mcasado@mdc.edu
Gilmore, Edwin Learning Resources Professional 305-237-8085 2127-4 egilmore@mdc.edu
Tulloch, Ariane Academic Support Writing Coach 305-237-1496 2216-2 atulloch@mdc.edu
Luc, Bonze Business Resource Center Lab Manager 305-237-1678 2201 bluc@mdc.edu
Diaz, Delores Associate Instructor, English & Communications 305-237-1602 2221-03 ddiaz3@mdc.edu
Fagel, Nancy Associate Instructor, English & Communications 305-237-1692 2221-01 nfagel@mdc.edu
Johnson, Mark Associate Instructor, English & Communications 305-237-1649 2221-02 mjohnso2@mdc.edu
Louis, Carl Associate Instructor, Mathematics 305-237-1457 2221-6 clouis1@mdc.edu
Martinez, Daniel Associate Instructor, English & Communications 305-237-1829 2210 dmartine@mdc.edu
Ramirez, Liliana Associate Instructor, Learning Resources 305-237-8046 2124 lramire1@mdc.edu
Accius, Oxile Instructional Assistant II 305-237-1583 2124 oaccius@mdc.edu
Singh, Devi Instructional Assistant II 305-237-1375 2124 dsingh@mdc.edu
Vargas, Jennifer Instructional Assistant II 305-237-8394 2124 jvargas5@mdc.edu
Ruiz, Jose Instructional Assistant I 305-237-1563 2124 jruiz6@mdc.edu

 

NamePositionPhone NumberRoom NumberE-mail
Dominicis, Erick  College-wide Director 305-237-6151 6011-08 edominic@mdc.edu
Jagannath, Shalini College-wide LR Coordinator 305-237-6809 6011-02 sjaganna@mdc.edu
Tielves, Kristine College-wide Office Specialist 305-237-6583 6011-07 ktielves@mdc.edu
Duque, Isabel Learning Resources Professional 305-237-6088 6011-27 iduque@mdc.edu
Walker, Tiffany Learning Resources Professional 305-237-6736 6011-26 twalker4@mdc.edu
Alvarez, Maria Associate Instructor 305-237-6224 6011-07 malvarez@mdc.edu
Calvo, Nancy Associate Instructor 305-237-6582 6011-07 ncalvo@mdc.edu
Rivas, Zelda Associate Instructor 305-237-6077 6011-15 zrivas@mdc.edu
Alvarez, Kendaly Instructional Assistant II 305-237-6054 6011-16 kalvare4@mdc.edu
Leon, Maria Instructional Assistant I 305-237-6238 6011-07 mleon2@mdc.edu

 

NamePositionPhone NumberRoom NumberE-mail
Alegria, Sara Associate Director 305-237-8525 1129 salegria@mdc.edu
Hughes, Kim Learning Resource Professional 305-237-8905 1128 khughes1@mdc.edu
Cubas, Orestes
Immersive Experience Lab Manager 305-237-8931 2113-02 mgarci59@mdc.edu
Logan-Hynes, Kimberly Associate Instructor 305-237-8505 1128 kloganhy@mdc.edu
Monterrey, Felix    Associate Instructor 305-237-8503 1128 fmonterr@mdc.edu
Tomas, Nathalie  Instructional Assistant II  305-237-8924  1128  ntomas@mdc.edu

 

NamePositionPhone NumberRoom NumberE-mail
De Yurre Fatemian, Zoila Campus Director 305-237-7454 1322 zdeyurre@mdc.edu
Martinez, Teresita Associate Director 305-237-3639 2201-5  tmartin2@mdc.edu
Frydman, Marta Faculty Librarian 305-237-3446 1321 mfrydman@mdc.edu
Leal, Adria Faculty Librarian 305-237-3449 1321 aleal2@mdc.edu
Henry, Patrick Academic Support Writing Coach 305-237-7456 2201-2 phenry2@mdc.edu
Rodriguez, Analourdes Associate Instructor 305-237-3568 1240 arodri57@mdc.edu
Jimenez, Claudia Instructional Assistant II 305-237-3461 1221 cjimenez@mdc.edu
Valcin, Lesley Instructional Assistant II 305-237-3447 1240 lvalcin@mdc.edu
Villa, Silvia Instructional Assistant II 305-237-3407 2201 svilla@mdc.edu
Molina, Jhony Instructional Assistant I 305-237-3292 2201 jmolin2@mdc.edu

 

NamePositionPhone NumberRoom NumberE-mail
Hernandez, Angel Campus Director 305-237-8308 2127-2 aherna19@mdc.edu
Green, Jeffrey Instructional Assistant I 305-237-1922 1201 jgreen@mdc.edu