Miami-Dade College Logo
leftgradient


Peggy Hammond
 
 
 
Project Más Mentorees
Theressa Brahim Karen Moss Deborah Smith
Annette Gibson Donna Rivera Denacy Walker
 
Project Más Faculty

Yamina Alvarez,RN, MSN
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
305-237-4497
yamina.alvarez@mdc.edu
First Cohort & Mentor

Helen Bhagwandin, RN, MSN
Associate Professor, Senior
School of Nursing
305-237-5221
helen.bhagwandin@mdc.edu
Second Cohort

Marie Daniel Serant, RN, BSN, MSN
Associate Professor Senior
School of Nursing
305-237-4390
marie.daniel-serant@mdc.edu
Second Cohort

Randy De Kler, M.S., RRT
Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator,
Respiratory Care
305-237-4423
Randy.Dekler@mdc.edu
Third Cohort

Marie Etienne, ARNP, MSN
Associate Professor
School of Nursing
305-237-4288
marie.etienne@mdc.edu
Second Cohort

Pascale Gehy-Andre, PA-C
Assistant Professor
Academic Coordinator
Physician Assistant Program
305-237-4381
pascale.gehy-andre@mdc.edu
First Cohort & Mentor


Pauline Kerr,
RN, BSN, MSN, ARNP
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
305-237-4223
pauline.kerr@mdc.edu
Third Cohort


Lisa Kokx, PT, MA
Associate Professor
Physical Therapist Assistant Program
305-237-4033
lisa.kokx@mdc.edu
First Cohort & Mentor

Kenneth Lee, PT, MA
Associate Professor
Program Coordinator
Physical Therapist Assistant Program
305-237-4171
kenneth.lee@mdc.edu
Third Cohort



Thomas Lynn, III, PA-C, BS, AS
Assistant Professor
Physician Assistant Program
305-237-4420
Thomas.LynnIIII@mdc.edu
Third Cohort

 



Nilia M. Madan, MBA, MT(ASCP)SH
Associate Professor Senior
Medical Laboratory Technology
305-237-4041
nilia.madan@mdc.edu
Second Cohort

Joan McLaughlin, MS, MT (ASCP)
Associate Professor Senior
Medical Laboratory Technology
305-237-4224
joan.mclaughlin@mdc.edu
First Cohort & Mentor

Prapapis (Patty) Pitayapisut,
ARNP, MSN
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
305-237-5228
prapapis.pitayapisut@mdc.edu
Second Cohort

Noemi Ponce, RN, MS
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
305-237-4396
noemi.ponce@mdc.edu
First Cohort & Mentor

Barbara Popola, MSN, ARNP
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
305-237-4453
barbara.popola@mdc.edu
Third Cohort


Silvia V. Romero
,
MS-HSA, BS-MT (ASCP, AMT), ClS (NCA), ADN
Associate Professor
Medical Laboratory Technology
305/237-4068
silvia.romero@mdc.edu
Third Cohort


Toyin Salvador,
RN, BSN, MSN
Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
305-237-4451
toyin.salvador@mdc.edu
Second Cohort

Jimmy Santana, PA-C
Associate Professor
Clinical Cooridnator
Physician Assistant Program
305-237-4282
jimmy.santana@mdc.edu
Second Cohort

Bonnie Hammack
Faculty
School of Nursing
305-237-4463
bonnie.hammack@mdc.edu
Third Cohort
 

Diann Gregory

Professor or Midwifery & Nursing

305- 237-4460

dgregory@mdc.edu

 

 

Beatriz Navarro

Assistant Professor
Department of Allied Health/Physical Therapist Assistant Program
Phone: 305-237-4161

bnavarro@mdc.edu

Agathine Scotland-Williams

Associate Professor

School of Nursing

305-237-4019

awillia1@mdc.edu

 

Phillip Slocum

Director of Clinical Education
Respiratory Therapy Program

305-237-4447

pslocum@mdc.edu

 

Peggy Hammond

Faculty
School of Nursing

305-237-4168

phammond@mdc.edu

 

Wouldn't you like to have your photo here?

Consider joining Project MAS!

 

 

Wouldn't you like to have your photo here?

Consider joining Project MAS!

 

 

Wouldn't you like to have your photo here?

Consider joining Project MAS!



Theressa Brahim,
RN, BSN, MSN, ARNP
Professor
School of Nursing
305-237-4479
theressa.brahim@mdc.edu
'Mentoree'


Annette Gibson,
Faculty
School of Nursing
305-237-4466
annette.gibson@mdc.edu
'Mentoree'



Karen Moss
(& Beatrice)
AA Veterinary Technology
Assistant Professor
Veterinary Technology
305-237-4473
karen.moss@mdc.edu
'Mentoree'

 


Donna Rivera
, MS, LMT
Assistant Professor
Program Coordinator, Massage Therapy
305-237-4293
donna.rivera@mdc.edu
'Mentoree'

Deborah M. Smith
, MS, MT(AMT)
Assistant Professor
Program Coordinator
Phlebotomy Technician Program
305-237-4259
deborah.smith@mdc.edu
'Mentoree'

Denacy Walker, RN, MSN, ARNP
Assistant Professor
Department of Nursing
305-237-4067
Denacy.Walker@mdc.edu
'Mentoree'
MDC Home | Current Students | Prospective Students | Programs | Alumni | Employees | Campuses | About MDC | Help/Ask MDC
Copyright 2014 Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin, disability, veteran's status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.
Questions? Visit our Contacts page Send Feedback Mission Statement
Read our Privacy Policy.
Back to Top