Miami Dade College Homepage > Testing > Contact Us


Contact Us

Contact the Testing location of your choice, where we would be glad to help you!

For more information feel free to browse MDC's Online Support.
(click +AskMDC on the left hand side column and look for +Testing)

ADDRESS  PHONE E-MAIL
Hialeah Testing
1780 W. 49 Street
Room 1220-01 
Hialeah, FL 33012
Map
Main:
(305) 237-8791
Fax:
(305) 237-8846

hialeah_testing@mdc.edu

Homestead Testing
500 College Terrace
Room A114
Homestead, FL 33030
Map
Main:
(305) 237-5105
Fax:
(305) 237-5213
irokovic@mdc.edu
InterAmerican Testing
627 SW 27 Avenue
Room 1110
Miami, FL 33135
Map
Main:
(305) 237-6041
Fax:
(305) 237-6207
iac_testing@mdc.edu
Kendall Testing
11011 SW 104 Street
Building R, 5th Floor
Miami, FL 33176
Map
Main:
(305) 237-2341
Fax:
(305) 237-0679
kendall_testing@mdc.edu
Medical Testing
950 NW 20 Street
Room 1303
Miami, FL 33127
Map
Main:
(305) 237-4275
Fax:
(305) 237-4347
medical_testing@mdc.edu
MEEC Testing
6300 NW 7th Avenue
Room 1101
Miami, FL 33150
Map
Main:
(305) 237-1909
(305) 237-1903
Fax:
(305) 237-1908
north_testing@mdc.edu

mmason@mdc.edu
North Testing
11380 NW 27 Avenue
Room 1160
Miami, FL 33167
Map
Main:
(305) 237-1015
Fax:
(305) 237-1889
north_testing@mdc.edu
MDC-West Testing
3800 NW 115 Avenue
Room 2110 
Doral, FL 33178
Map
Main:
(305) 237-8979
Fax:
(305) 237-4951
west_testing@mdc.edu
Wolfson Testing
300 NE 2 Avenue
Room 3104
Miami, FL 33132
Map
Main:
(305) 237-3011
Fax:
(305) 237-7622
wolfson_testing@mdc.edu

 

MESSAGE
New Testing Website  

Thank you for visiting the Testing website. We hope you find the information we provide useful. For website maintenance or update requests regarding Testing, please send a detailed message to:

John P. Soto
e-mail:  john.soto@mdc.edu





Miami Dade College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees.
Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin,
disability, veteran’s status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.