Disability Services

ACCESS: A Comprehensive Center for Exceptional Student Services

NamePositionEmailPhone
Corrinne M. Lockamy Director clockamy@mdc.edu 305-237-8743
Tai Eng Wong PT Academic and Career Advisor tengwong@mdc.edu  
NamePositionEmailPhone
Amya Yeje Auxiliary Aid Coordinator ayeje@mdc.edu 305-237-5175
Kimberly Pineda ACCESS and International Student Coordinator kpineda2@mdc.edu 305-237-5140
NamePositionEmailPhone
Adis Orta Director aorta1@mdc.edu 305-237-6146
Maria Ponce PT Clerk mponce1@mdc.edu 305-237-6030
Elizabeth Cano PT Clerk/Auxiliary Aid / Note-taker ecano1@mdc.edu 305-237-6030
Laleska Calero Perez PT Clerk Auxiliary Aid / Note-taker lcalerop@mdc.edu 305-237-6030
Barbara Trapp PT Clerk/Auxiliary Aid / Note-taker btrapp@mdc.edu 305-237-6030
Maria Reynaldo PT Student Assistant mreynald@mdc.edu 305-237-6030
NamePositionEmailPhone
Mercy Macrina Director mmacrina@mdc.edu 305-237-2316
Alexandra Johnson Secretary ajohnson@mdc.edu 305-237-2428
Marcelle Chung Learning Disability Coordinator mchung@mdc.edu 305-237-0257
Sammy Iassudo Learning Disability Coordinator siassudo@mdc.edu 305-237-0257
Yesica Rodriguez Sign Language Interpreter yrodrig8@mdc.edu 305-237-0806
NamePositionEmailPhone
Dawn Diamond ACCESS and International Student Coordinator ddiamon1@mdc.edu 305-237-4471
NamePositionEmailPhone
Elizabeth Potenza Director epotenza@mdc.edu 305-237-1146
Marietta Cappannelli Academic Advisor mcappann@mdc.edu 305-237-4907
Kathy Garcia Advisor / Coordinator of Deaf Services kgarcia2@mdc.edu 305-237-1273
Saudah Mohamed Notetaking Supervisor 305-237-8217
Gilberto Velez Sign Language Interpreter II gvelez1@mdc.edu 305-237-1178
Gabriel Lopez Kafati Academic Advisor glopezka@mdc.edu 305-237-1275
NamePositionEmailPhone
Carmen Gandarillas Disability Specialist cgandari@mdc.edu 305-237-4907
NamePositionEmailPhone
Erika Escobar Director eescoba3@mdc.edu 305-237-3670
Bruce Smitley Learning Disability Specialist bsmitley@mdc.edu 305-237-3994
Roberto Soto Resource Advisor rsotorey@mdc.edu 305-237-3486
Esperanza Petronilia Resource Advisor epetroni@mdc.edu 305-237-3462
William Romero MEED Job Developer wromero2@mdc.edu 305-237-3046
Alejandra Martinez Sign Language Interpreter amarti38@mdc.edu 305-237-7382
Carmen Necega Auxiliary Aid Coordinator cnecega@mdc.edu 305-237-7269