Miami-Dade College Logo
leftgradient
   
     
 
  Faculty   Staff

Marc Douyon
Alena Fresquet
Victor Gomez
Amnel Molina 
Claudio Osorio
Andy Quiroga 
Dr. Robert Remek
Dr. Matthew Schuh
Carol Ann Steele
Maria Helena Thevenot

Dr. Terri Mitchell


Chris Stewart
Sakinah Nelson


Chairperson

Dr. Valerie Holliday

  Part-Time Staff   Student Assistants
• Allison Ma
• Mackinson Delne
Roger Umana
• Sasha Saunders
• Armando Sardinas
• Luis Contreras
• Armanda Mesidor
• Milena Morejon
• Claudia Hernandez
 
  Chairperson - Dr. Valerie Holliday
Dr. Valerie HollidayPhone: (305)-237-1264
Room:5226-03
E-mail: vhollida@mdc.edu
Faculty
Marc Douyon
Phone: (305) 237-1172
Room: 5217
E-mail: mdouyon@mdc.edu
Alena Fresquet
Phone: (305) 237-1434
Room: 5226-07
E-mail: afresque@mdc.edu

 
Victor Gomez
Phone: (305) 237-1410
Room: 5226-13
E-mail: vgomez@mdc.edu

 
Amnel Molina
Phone: (305) 237-1260
Room: 5226-8
E-mail: amolina@mdc.edu
Claudio Osorio
Phone:(305) 237-1580
Room: 5224-4
E-mail: cosorio@mdc.edu
  Andy Quiroga
Phone:(305) 237-1441
Room: 5224-3
E-mail: aquiroga@mdc.edu
  Dr. Robert Remek
Phone:(305) 237-1266
Room: 5226-11
E-mail: rremek@mdc.edu
  Dr. Octavio Roca
Phone:(305) 237-1437
Room: 5224-09
E-mail: oroca@mdc.edu
  Dr. Matthew Schuh
Phone:(305) 237-1262
Room: 5226-15
E-mail: mschuh@mdc.edu
  Carol Ann Steele
Phone: (305) 237-8120
Room: 5224-10
E-mail: csteele@mdc.edu
Maria Helena Thevenot
Phone:(305) 237-8185
Room: 5226-14
E-mail: mtheveno@mdc.edu
Staff
Chris Stewart (Associate Instructor)

Phone: (305) 237-1849
Room: 5226-9
E-mail: cstewar1@mdc.edu

Roger Umana (Department Operations Coordinator)

Phone: 305-237-1091
Room: 5228
E-mail: rumana@mdc.edu

Dr. Terri Mitchell

Phone:
Room:
E-mail: tmitchel@mdc.edu

 
 



MDC Home | Current Students | Prospective Students | Programs | Alumni | Employees | Campuses | About MDC | Help/Ask MDC
Copyright 2014 Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin, disability, veteran's status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.
Questions? Visit our Contacts page Send Feedback Mission Statement
Read our Privacy Policy.
Back to Top