About MDC

Advisement & Career Services

In your email, please be sure to provide your full name, date of birth, and student id in order for us to assist you.

Hialeah

305-237-8794 
hiadvisement@mdc.edu

Homestead

305-237-5046 
hadvisement@mdc.edu

InterAmerican

305-237-6133 
iadvisement@mdc.edu

Kendall

305-237-2125
kadvisement@mdc.edu

Medical

305-237-4141 
madvisement@mdc.edu

North

305-237-1425 
nadvisement@mdc.edu

West

305-237-8947 
westadvisement@mdc.edu

Wolfson

305-237-3077 
wadvisement@mdc.edu

Carrie P. Meek Entrepreneurial Education Center

305-237-1913 
meecadvisement@mdc.edu