Academics

Explore Over 300 Programs of Study at Miami Dade College

Holidays

Sep 3, 2016 (Sat) 
Sep 4, 2016 (Sun) 
Sep 5, 2016 (Mon) 
Labor Day
Nov 11, 2016 (Fri)
Nov 12, 2016 (Sat)
Nov 13 2016 (Sun)
Veterans Day 
Nov 24, 2016 (Thur)
Nov 25, 2016 (Fri) 
Nov 26, 2016 (Sat) 
Nov 27, 2016 (Sun) 
Thanksgiving 
Dec 19, 2016 (Mon)
Dec 20, 2016 (Tue)
Dec 21, 2016 (Wed)
Dec 22, 2016 (Thur)
Dec 23, 2016 (Fri)
Dec 24, 2016 (Sat)
Dec 25, 2016 (Sun)
Dec 26, 2016 (Mon)
Dec 27, 2016 (Tue)
Dec 30, 2016 (Fri)
Jan 2, 2017 (Mon)
Winter Recess
Jan 14, 2017 (Sat) 
Jan 15, 2017 (Sun) 
Jan 16, 2017 (Mon) 
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 
Feb 16, 2017 (Thur)

Employee Retreat 
(College open but there are no classes)

Feb 18, 2017 (Sat) 
Feb 19, 2017 (Sun) 
Feb 20, 2017 (Mon)
Presidents Day
Apr 14, 2017 (Fri)
Apr 15, 2017 (Sat)
Apr 16, 2017 (Sun)
Spring Recess
May 27, 2017 (Sat) 
May 28, 2017 (Sun) 
May 29, 2017 (Mon)
Memorial Day
July 4, 2017 (Tue) Independence Day