Miami-Dade College Logo
leftgradient

 

 

 

 

 

Nursing Home / Staff

Staff

Selvin Holder
Lab Assistant,
School of Nursing
Room G119
Phone: 305-237-5160
E-mail: sholder@mdc.edu

 

 

Romalia Oliver
Student Services Assistant,
School of Nursing
Room 2305
Phone: 305-237-4143
E-mail: roliver@mdc.edu

 

 

Marie Pierre-Romage
Clinical Placement Coordinator,
School of Nursing
Room 2316
Phone: 305-237-4287
E-mail: mpierre@mdc.edu

 

Sophia Reeves
Student Services Assistant,
School of Nursing
Room 2305
Phone: 305-237-4474
E-mail: sreeves@mdc.edu

 

 

Maria Simon
Secretary II,
School of Nursing
Room 2305
Phone: 305-237-4480
E-mail: rmsimon@mdc.edu

 

William Rogers
Program Leader,
School of Nursing
Room 2351
Phone: 305-237-4317
E-mail: wrogers@mdc.edu

Part Time Staff

       
         

Ona Walker
Receptionist,
School of Nursing
Room 2305
Phone: 305-237-4104
E-mail: owalker@mdc.edu

 

Lea Felipe
Receptionist,
School of Nursing
Room 2305
Phone: 305-237-4101
E-mail:lfelipe1@mdc.edu

 

 

 

       
         
Consultants        
         
Patricia Messmer, PHD, RN, FAAN
Consultant Research & Publication
School of Nursing
Room 2311
Phone: 305-237-4467
E-mail: pmessmer@mdc.edu
  Jean Plummer, MSN, RN
Consultant Adjunct Manager
School of Nursing
Room 2311
Phone: 305-237-4137
E-mail: jplummer@mdc.edu
  Julie Robbins, MSN, RN
Consultant Clinical Site Liaison
School of Nursing
Room 2311
Phone: 305-237-4138
E-mail: jrobbins@mdc.edu
         
         
Reviewed 1/12/12.

All Medical Campus students must complete the FDLE Waiver and Statement form.This form is to authorize dissemination to Miami Dade College - Medical Campus of any national criminal history record that may pertain to you.

In addition, all program students must complete a "background check" through the identified MDC agent https://ibrinc.com/mdc/select and cleared by the 1st day of class. Depending on your program of study an additional background check may be required. In addition, prior to entry into a clinical site, some clinical sites will require more frequent background checks and clearance.

Successful completion of the MDC level two background check process or completion of a MDC nursing/health sciences program does not guarantee a graduate's eligibility for participation in the professional credentialing process or for related employment. Credentialing agencies and health care employers may have additional eligibility criteria not required by an educational institution. Individuals who have been arrested or convicted of any felony crime during the last 15 years are strongly urged to inquire directly of the licensing board in the jurisdiction in which they intend to practice.

MDC Home | Current Students | Prospective Students | Programs | Alumni | Employees | Campuses | About MDC | Help/Ask MDC
Copyright 2014 Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin, disability, veteran's status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.
Questions? Visit our Contacts page Send Feedback Mission Statement
Read our Privacy Policy.
Back to Top