Benjamín León

School of Nursing

Our distinguished faculty prepares students for success in the real world by focusing on the practical skills employers demand.

Name Email Phone Room
Patricia Baker MS.Ed, BA.PA pbaker1@mdc.edu 305-237-4448 Medical - Room 2308
Valerie Browne, EdD, RN, CNE vbrowne@mdc.edu 305-237-4051
305-237-5235 (Homestead)
Medical - Room 2356,
Homestead - Room B208
Juli F. Daniels, Ph.D., CCRN, CNE, NEA-BC, LHRM jdaniels@mdc.edu 305-237-4047 Medical - Room 1238-4
Steadley Foster, MSN/MEd, RN sfoster@mdc.edu 305-237-4466 Medical - Room 2308-02
Lenora Yates, EdD, DNP, ARNP, CNE lyates@mdc.edu 305-237-4219 Medical - Room 2388
Name Email Phone Room
Violeta Aguilar-Figuly, DNP, ARNP vaguilar@mdc.edu 305-237-4219  Medical - Room 2320 
Rafael Alonso, MSN, RN ralons2@mdc.edu 305-237-4432 Medical- Room 1238
Yamina Alvarez, DNP, RN yalvarez@mdc.edu 305-237-4497  Medical - Room 2336 
Richild Berrick, MSN, RN rberrick@mdc.edu 305-237-4390 Medical- Room 2334
Yesenia Blanco, MSN, RN yblanco@mdc.edu 305-237-4076 Medical - Room 2325
Paula Bonawitz, MSN, RN pbonawit@mdc.edu 305-237-4406 Medical - Room 2327
Uche Margaret Braide ubraide@mdc.edu 305-237-4407 Medical- Room 2324
Francisco Brenes, MSN, RN fbrenes@mdc.edu 305-237-4122 Medical- Room 2333
Annette Brown, MSN, RN abrown3@mdc.edu 305-237-4383 Medical - Room 2309-03
Donna Brown-Richards, DNP, RN dbrownri@mdc.edu 305-237-4528 Medical - Room 2309-1
Andres Caiaffa, DNP, ARNP acaiaffa@mdc.edu 305-237-4392 Medical - Room 2357
Cheryl Coleman, MSN, RN ccolema1@mdc.edu 305-237-4514 Medical - Room 2347
Claudette Coombs, DNP, ARNP ccoombs@mdc.edu 305-237-4462 Medical - Room 2314
Denise R. Eccles, PhD, RN deccles@mdc.edu 305-237-4094 Medical - Room 2340
Amira El Kholy, MSN, RN aelkholy@mdc.edu 305-237-4520 Medical - Room 2351
Donna Elliott, MSN, RN delliot1@mdc.edu 305-237-4512 Medical- Room 2309-4
Marie Etienne, DNP, ARNP, PLNC metienne@mdc.edu 305-237-4288 Medical - Room 2309-02
Andrew Frados, DNP, ARPN  afrados@mdc.edu 305-237-4466 Medical - Room 2319
Maria Freeman, MSN, RN mfreema2@mdc.edu 305-237-5018 Homestead - Room B231
Edgar Garcia-Lara, DNP, ARNP egarci11@mdc.edu 305-237-4249 Medical - Room 2314
Irma Garriga, MSN, RN igarriga@mdc.edu 305-237-5228 Homestead - Room B201
Ann Grazioti, MSN, RN agraziot@mdc.edu 305-237-4509 Medical - Room 1238-7
Bonnie Hammack, MSN, ARNP bhammack@mdc.edu 305-237-4463 Medical - Room 1238-5
Peggy Hammond, MSN, RN phammond@mdc.edu 305-237-4168  Medical - Room 2335
Stephanie Hanna, PhD, RN shanna@mdc.edu 305-237-4331 Medical - Room 2349
Federico Henriquez, MSN, RN fhenriqu@mdc.edu 305-237-4358 Medical - Room 2317
Torrie Holloman, MSN, RN tholloma@mdc.edu 305-237-4268 Medical - Room 2348
Pauline Kerr, MSN, ARNP pkerr@mdc.edu 305-237-4223 Medical - Room 2310
Missia Lee, MSN, RN mlee3@mdc.edu 305-237-4523 Medical- Room 2353
Linda Lockshin, MSN, ARNP llockshin@mdc.edu 305-237-4435 Medical - Room 2323
Aimee Lopez-Baena, MSN, RN alopezba@mdc.edu 305-237-4510 Medical- Room 2306-1
Antolin Maury, MSN, RN amaury@mdc.edu 305-237-4248 Medical - Room 2316
Takenya McDonald, MSN, RN tmcdonal@mdc.edu 305-237-4469 Medical - Room 2330
Constance Miller, DNP, RN, CNE cmiller2@mdc.edu 305-237-4459 Medical - Room 2323
Jemimah Mitchell-Levy, PhD, ARNP jemimah.mitchell@mdc.edu 305-237-4362 Medical - Room 2331
Kathleen Muniz, MSN, RN kmuniz@mdc.edu 305-237-4492 Medical - Room 2319
Yolanda Nitti, MSN, ARNP ynitti@mdc.edu 305-237-4493 Medical - Room 2308-1
Roxana Orta, DNP, ARNP rorta1@mdc.edu 305-237-4465 Medical - Room 1238-2
Maria Ortega-Kimsley, MSN, RN mortega2@mdc.edu 305-237-5236 Homestead - Room B224
Caroline Otto, MSN, RN cotto@mdc.edu 305-237-4535 Medical- Room 2351
Prapapis Pitayapisut, EdD,  ARNP  ppitayap@mdc.edu 305-237-4520 Medical - Room 2354
Anita Pitman, MSN, ARNP apittman@mdc.edu 305-237-4487 Medical - Room 1238-10
Ange Marie Pompee-Synsmir, MSN, RN apompees@mdc.edu 305-237-4494 Medical- Room 2307-3
Barbara Popola, MSN, RN bpopola@mdc.edu 305-237-4453 Medical - Room 2322
Faith Riley-Dewar, MSN, RN frileyde@mdc.edu 305-237-5221 Homestead-Room B218
Deborah Robinson, DNP, RN drobinso@mdc.edu 305-237-4506 Medical - Room 1238-11
Elisa Rodriguez, DNP, ARNP erodrig8@mdc.edu 305-237-4396 Medical - Room 1238-9
Maria Cary Rodriguez, MSN, ARNP mrodri39@mdc.edu 305-237-4504 Medical - Room 2313
Monique Rogers-Walker, PhD, RN  mrogers2@mdc.edu 305-237-4385 Medical - Room 2350
Toyin Salvador, MSN, RN-C tsalvado@mdc.edu 305-237-4451 Medical - Room 2343
Giannina Santos, DNP, ARNP gsantos@mdc.edu 305-237-4019 Medica l- Room 2329
Agathine Scotland, PhD, RN ascotlan@mdc.edu 305-237-4019 Medical - Room 2318
Hyacinth Sewell-Henry, MSN, RN hsewellh@mdc.edu 305-237-4386 Medical - Room 2307
Maria Sochima  Sr. Mgbokwere,  PhD, RN mmgbokwe@mdc.edu 305-237-4517 Medical - Room 2355
Rashida Stewart, MSN, RN rstewar1@mdc.edu 305-237-4519 Medical - Room 2341
Cassandra Sturrup, MSN, RN csturrup@mdc.edu 305-237-4386 Medical - Room 2337
Malie Taylor, MSN, RN mtaylor1@ mdc.edu 305-237-4516 Medical - Room 2345
Kathy Thomas, PhD, RN  kthomas1@mdc.edu 305-237-5121 Homestead - Room B217
Annette Tomlinson, MSN, RN atomlin1@mdc.edu 305-237-4518 Medical - Room 2342
Clara  Torres, DNP, ARNP  ctorres2@mdc.edu 305-237-5216 Medical - 1238-8
Tina Turner, DHA, ARNP, CNE tturner@mdc.edu 305-237-5173 Homestead - Room B 232
Guillermo Valdes, DNP, RN gvaldes1@mdc.edu 305-237-4524 Medical - Room 1238-1
Marlene Velasquez-Sedito, DNP, ARNP mvelasqu@mdc.edu 305-237-4044 Medical - Room 1238-3
Denacy Walker, MSN, RN, CNE dwalker@mdc.edu 305-237-4067 Medical - Room 2321
Janis Walsh, MSN, RN jwalsh1@mdc.edu 305-237-5216 Homestead - Room B203
Shirelle Washington, MS, RN swashin3@mdc.edu 305-237-4521 Medical- Room 2351
Gail Wlliams, MSN, RN gwillia2@mdc.edu 305-237-4283 Medical - Room 2346
Name Email Phone Room
Daniel Galliano, MS.Ed, BBA.Fin dgallian@mdc.edu 305-237-4317 Medical - Room 2307-01
Andrea Hernandez, MA aherna34@mdc.edu 305-237-4530 Medical - Room 2309
Selvin Holder BS, RN sholder@mdc.edu 305-237-5160 Homestead - Room G115
Maria Simon msimon@mdc.edu 305-237-4480 Medical - Room 2305
Martica Menendez  mmenend4@mdc.edu 305-237-4340 Medical - Room 1334-4
Patricia Messmer, PhD, RN, FAAN pmessmer@mdc.edu 305-237-4467 Medical - Room 2305
Dana Milson, ED.S, MS.Ed, BS. dmilson@mdc.edu 305-237-4529 Medical - Room 2309
Niambi Jackson njackso1@mdc.edu 305-237-4101 Medical- Room 2305
Darin Oliver doliver1@mdc.edu 305-237-4101 Medical- Room 2305
Romalia Oliver roliver@mdc.edu 305-237-4143 Medical - Room 2305
Martine Phillips, MSN, RN mphilli1@mdc.edu 305-237-4424 Medical - Room 1334-4
Marie Pierre-Romage, MHA, BS mpierre@mdc.edu 305-237-4287 Medical - Room 2307
Jean Plummer, MSN, RN jplummer@mdc.edu 305-237-4137 Medical - Room 2305
Carolyn Randall crandall@mdc.edu 305-237-4101 Medical - Room 2305
Sophia Reeves sreeves@mdc.edu 305-237-4474 Medical - Room 2305
Juliette Robbins, BSN, RN jrobbins@mdc.edu 305-237-4138 Medical - Room 2305
Trameka Wade twade@mdc.edu 305-237-4101 Medical- Room 1332