Benjamín León

School of Nursing

Our distinguished faculty prepares students for success in the real world by focusing on the practical skills employers demand.

Name Email Phone Room
Valerie Browne, EdD, RN, CNE vbrowne@mdc.edu 305-237-4051
305-237-5235 (Homestead)
Medical - Room 2356
Name Email Phone Room
Yesenia Blanco, MSN, RN yblanco@mdc.edu 305-237-4076 Medical - Room 2325
Paula Bonawitz, MSN, RN pbonawit@mdc.edu 305-237-4406 Medical - Room 2327
Luzviminda Viray Boyonas, MSN/ED, RN iboyonas@mdc.edu 305-237-4390 Medical-Room 2354
Uche Margaret Braide ubraide@mdc.edu 305-237-4407 Medical- Room 2324
Francisco Brenes, MSN, RN fbrenes@mdc.edu 305-237-4122 Medical- Room 2333
Annette Brown, MSN, RN abrown3@mdc.edu 305-237-4383 Medical - Room 2309-03
Donna Brown-Richards, DNP, PPCNP-BC, ARNP dbrownri@mdc.edu 305-237-4528 Medical - Room 2309-1
Andres Caiaffa, DNP, ARNP acaiaffa@mdc.edu 305-237-4392 Medical - Room 2357
Cheryl Coleman, MSN, RN ccolema1@mdc.edu 305-237-4514 Medical - Room 2347
Claudette Coombs, DNP, ARNP ccoombs@mdc.edu 305-237-4462 Medical - Room 2314
Denise R. Eccles, PhD, RN deccles@mdc.edu 305-237-4094 Medical - Room 2340
Donna Elliott, MSN, RN delliot1@mdc.edu 305-237-4512 Medical- Room 2309-4
Marie Etienne, DNP, ARNP, PLNC metienne@mdc.edu 305-237-4288 Medical - Room 2309-02
Frances Forde, MSN, RN fforde1@mdc.edu 305-237-4249 Medical Room 2312
Andrew Frados, DNP, ANP-BC, MSN, BSN, RN afrados@mdc.edu 305-237-4046 Medical - Room 2321
Maria Freeman, MSN, RN mfreema2@mdc.edu 305-237-5018 Homestead - Room B231
Edgar Garcia-Lara, DNP, ARNP egarci11@mdc.edu 305-237-4249 Medical - Room 2314
Irma Garriga, MSN, RN igarriga@mdc.edu 305-237-5228 Homestead - Room B201
Ann Grazioti, DNP, ARNP, FNP-BC agraziot@mdc.edu 305-237-4509 Medical - Room 1238-7
Bonnie Hammack, MSN, ARNP bhammack@mdc.edu 305-237-4463 Medical - Room 1238-5
Peggy Hammond, MSN, RN phammond@mdc.edu 305-237-4168  Medical - Room 2335
Stephanie Hanna, PhD, RN shanna@mdc.edu 305-237-4331 Medical - Room 2349
Federico Henriquez, MSN, RN fhenriqu@mdc.edu 305-237-4358 Medical - Room 2317
Jamika Hicks-Johnson, MSN, ARNP, FNP-BC jhicksjo@mdc.edu  305-237-5221 Homestead- Room B218
Torrie Holloman, MS/Ed., FNP-BC, ARNP tholloma@mdc.edu 305-237-4268 Medical - Room 2348
Pauline Kerr, Ed.D, Ph.D, MSN, ARNP, BCLNC pkerr@mdc.edu 305-237-4223 Medical - Room 2310
Amira El Kholy, MSN, RN aelkholy@mdc.edu 305-237-4520 Medical - Room 2351
Missia Lee, MSN, RN mlee3@mdc.edu 305-237-4523 Medical- Room 2353
Linda Lockshin, MSN, ARNP llockshin@mdc.edu 305-237-4435 Medical - Room 2323
Diane M. Loffredo, MSN, RN-BC dloffre1@mdc.edu 305-237-4524 Medical-Room 123-01
Antolin Maury, MSN, RN amaury@mdc.edu 305-237-4248 Medical - Room 2316
Takenya McDonald, MSN, RN tmcdonal@mdc.edu 305-237-4469 Medical - Room 2330
Jemimah Mitchell-Levy, PhD, ARNP jemimah.mitchell@mdc.edu 305-237-4362 Medical - Room 2331
Kathleen Muniz, MSN, RN kmuniz@mdc.edu 305-237-4492 Medical - Room 2319
Yolanda Nitti, MSN, ARNP ynitti@mdc.edu 305-237-4493 Medical - Room 2308-1
Roxana Orta, DNP, ARNP rorta1@mdc.edu 305-237-4465 Medical - Room 1238-2
Maria Ortega-Kimsey, MSN, RN mortega2@mdc.edu 305-237-5236 Homestead - Room B224
Prapapis Pitayapisut, EdD, ARNP  ppitayap@mdc.edu 305-237-4520 Medical - Room 2354
Anita Pitman, MSN, ARNP apittman@mdc.edu 305-237-4487 Medical - Room 1238-10
Ange Marie Pompee-Synsmir, MSN, RN apompees@mdc.edu 305-237-4494 Medical- Room 2307-3
Barbara Popola, MSN, RN bpopola@mdc.edu 305-237-4453 Medical - Room 2322
Deborah B. Robinson, DNP, MBA-HA RN drobinso@mdc.edu 305-237-4506 Medical - Room 1238-11
Elisa Rodriguez, DNP, ARNP erodrig8@mdc.edu 305-237-4396 Medical - Room 1238-9
Maria Cary Rodriguez, MSN, ARNP mrodri39@mdc.edu 305-237-4504 Medical - Room 2313
Monique Rogers-Walker, PhD, RN  mrogers2@mdc.edu 305-237-4385 Medical - Room 2350
Toyin Salvador, MSN, RN-C tsalvado@mdc.edu 305-237-4451 Medical - Room 2343
Giannina Santos, DNP, ARNP gsantos@mdc.edu 305-237-4019 Medica l- Room 2329
Agathine Scotland, PhD, RN ascotlan@mdc.edu 305-237-4019 Medical - Room 2318
Vardah Seraphin, DNP, ARNP vseraphi@mdc.edu 305-237-4535 Medical Room 2332
Hyacinth Sewell-Henry, MSN, RN hsewellh@mdc.edu 305-237-4386 Medical - Room 2307
Maria Sochima Sr. Mgbokwere,  PhD, RN mmgbokwe@mdc.edu 305-237-4517 Medical - Room 2355
Rashida Stewart, MPH, MSN, RN rstewar1@mdc.edu 305-237-4519 Medical - Room 2341
Cassandra Sturrup, MSN, RN csturrup@mdc.edu 305-237-4386 Medical - Room 2337
Malie Taylor, MSN, RN mtaylor1@ mdc.edu 305-237-4516 Medical - Room 2345
Kathy Thomas, PhD, RN  kthomas1@mdc.edu 305-237-5121 Homestead - Room B217
Annette Tomlinson, MSN, RN atomlin1@mdc.edu 305-237-4518 Medical - Room 2342
Clara Torres, DNP, ARNP  ctorres2@mdc.edu 305-237-5216 Medical - 1238-8
Denacy Walker, MSN, RN, CNE dwalker@mdc.edu 305-237-4067 Medical-Room 2336
Janis Walsh, DNP, RN jwalsh1@mdc.edu 305-237-5216 Homestead - Room B231
Shirelle Washington, MS, RN swashin3@mdc.edu 305-237-4521 Medical- Room 2351
Gail Wlliams, MSN, RN gwillia2@mdc.edu 305-237-4283 Medical - Room 2346
Lenora Yates, EdD, DNP, ARNP, CNE lyates@mdc.edu 305-237- 4405 Medical-Room 2338
Name Email Phone Room
Jacklan Alexander Jalexa2@mdc.edu 305-237-4101 Medical -Room 2305
Dona Elliott delliot1@mdc.edu 305-237-4512 Medical - Room 2309-4
Daniel Galliano, MS.Ed, BBA.Fin dgallian@mdc.edu 305-237-4317 Medical - Room 2307-01
Stephanie Hernandez shernan5@mdc.edu 305-237-4340 Medical- Room 1332
Selvin Holder MEd, RN sholder@mdc.edu 305-237-5160 Homestead - Room G115
Niambi Jackson njackso1@mdc.edu 305-237-4072 Medical- Room 2305
Patricia Messmer, PhD, RN, FAAN pmessmer@mdc.edu 305-237-4467 Medical - Room 2305
Darin Oliver doliver1@mdc.edu 305-237-4101 Medical- Room 2305
Marie Pierre-Romage, MHA, BS mpierre@mdc.edu 305-237-4287 Medical - Room 2307
Jean Plummer, MSN, RN jplummer@mdc.edu 305-237-4137 Medical - Room 2305
Sophia Reeves sreeves@mdc.edu 305-237-4474 Medical - Room 2305
Maria Simon msimon@mdc.edu 305-237-4480 Medical - Room 2305
Olive Thorne Rattray, MSN, RN othorner@mdc.edu 305-237-4529 Medical- Cubicle