Advisement

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Virtual Advisement

Option 1) Connect with us online on a first-come, first-serve drop-in basis (NO appointment needed).

Using Google Chrome, click the link for your campus and enter your First and Last Name to join the session:

Note: If you have trouble connecting, please watch this video to learn how to fix the issue.

Option 2) Schedule a virtual appointment for a specific time with an advisor on Navigate Student. View the Navigate Appointment Help video for assistance.

 

On-Campus Advisement

Option 1) Schedule a face-to-face appointment for a specific time with an advisor on Navigate Student. View the Navigate Appointment Help video for assistance.

Option 2) Visit your campus Advisement and Career Services Office in-person and connect with us on a first-come, first-serve drop-in (walk-in) basis (NO appointment needed).

Contact Information

Call Us
CampusRoomPhoneEmail
Hialeah Campus 2101 305-237-8794 Hiadvisement@mdc.edu
Homestead Campus A233 305-237-5046 Hadvisement@mdc.edu
Kendall Campus R243 305-237-2125 Kadvise@mdc.edu
Meek Center 1102 305-237-1913 meekstudentservices@mdc.edu
Medical Campus 1113 305-237-4141 Madvisement@mdc.edu
North Campus 1103 305-237-1425 Anorth@mdc.edu
Padrón Campus 1217 305-237-6133 Padvisement@mdc.edu
West Campus 2114 305-237-8947 Westadvisement@mdc.edu
Wolfson Campus 3117 305-237-3077 wadvisement@mdc.edu

Specialized Advisors for Associate in Science and Bachelor Programs