Advisement

Call or Visit

Advisors
CampusRoomPhoneEmail
Hialeah Campus Room 2101 305-237-8794 hiadvisement@mdc.edu
Homestead Campus Room A233 305-237-5046 hadvisement@mdc.edu
Kendall Campus Room R243 305-237-2125 kadvise@mdc.edu
Meek Center Room 1102 305-237-1913  
Medical Campus Room 1113 305-237-4141 MAdvisement@mdc.edu 
North Campus Room 1103 305-237-1425 anorth@mdc.edu
PadrĂ³n Campus Room 1217 305-237-6133 padvisement@mdc.edu
West Campus Room 2114 305-237-8947 westadvisement@mdc.edu
Wolfson Campus Room 3117 305-237-3077 wadvisement@mdc.edu

Live Chat