HOMESTEAD CAMPUS

HOMESTEAD CAMPUS

Contact Information

 

Home
Contact Information
Faculty
Student Resources
Syllabi

A&S Home  |  Campus Home  |  MDC Home  |

 

 

    

Full Time FacultyAdjunct Faculty

 
Name Discipline

Phone

Office Schedule E-mail
           
Wendy Goodwin English, Writing (305) 237-5207 B-105  Wendy.Goodwin@mdc.edu
Marlene Groomes Psychology (305) 237-5008 B-140  mgroomes@mdc.edu 
Anthony Kreider Philosophy (305) 237-5088 B-141  akreider@mdc.edu
Joselle Laguerre English, Writing (305) 237-5215 B-109  jlaguerr@mdc.edu
Magdalena Lamarre History, Sociology (305) 237-5016 B-142  mlamarre@mdc.edu
Peggy Nania Art (305) 237-5261 B-134  mnania@mdc.edu
Adam Vellone Speech Comm.. (305) 237-5017 B-111  avellone@mdc.edu
Geraldine Walker EAP (305) 237-5183 B-118  gwalkerp@mdc.edu
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MDC Home      MDC Homestead Campus Home      Arts & Sciences Home  

Miami Dade College, Homestead Campus, Arts & Sciences Department, (305) 237-5157 and (305) 237-5158