Miami-Dade College Logo
leftgradient
 
 
Applications

Programming

Electrical Power Technology
 
Welcome to Computer and Engineering Technologies at the Homestead Campus. We offer several certificate and degree programs in both Information Technology and Engineering. Courses are available for both credit and vocational students in a variety of formats, allowing more flexibility for students with challenging schedules.
 

Thania Rios
Chairperson
305.237.5107
trios@mdc.edu

Judy Lever
Faculty
305.237.5074
jlever@mdc.edu

Anne Nowland
Faculty
305.237.5192
anowland@mdc.edu

Jeanie Canavan
Departmental Assistant
305.237.5109
gcanavan@mdc.edu

Ying Song
Assistant Professor
305.237.5072
ysong@mdc.edu

Jeff Miller
Program Leader
305.237.5263
jmiller@mdc.edu

 
MDC Home | Current Students | Prospective Students | Programs | Alumni | Employees | Campuses | About MDC | Help/Ask MDC
Copyright 2014 Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Miami Dade College.
Miami Dade College is an equal access/equal opportunity institution and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, marital status, age, religion, national origin, disability, veteran's status, sexual orientation, or genetic information. Contact the Office of Equal Opportunity Programs/ADA Coordinator, at 305.237.2577 for information.
Questions? Visit our Contacts page Send Feedback Mission Statement
Read our Privacy Policy.
Back to Top