Miami Dade College

North Campus

Chairperson

Name Phone Email
Elissa R. Graff, Ed.D 305-237-1264

egraff@mdc.edu

Faculty

Name Phone Room Email
Marc Douyon 305-237-1172 5217 mdouyon@mdc.edu
Alena Fresquet 305-237-1434 5226-07 afresque@mdc.edu
Sarah Garman 305-237-8145 6102 sgarman@mdc.edu
Victor Gomez 305-237-1410 5226-13 vgomez@mdc.edu
Amnel Molina 305-237-1260 5226-8 amolina@mdc.edu
Claudio Osorio 305-237-1580 5224-4 cosorio@mdc.edu
Andy Quiroga 305-237-1441 5224-3 aquiroga@mdc.edu
Robert Remek, D.M.A. 305-237-1266 5226-11 rremek@mdc.edu
Matthew Schuh, Ph.D 305-237-1262 5226-15 mschuh@mdc.edu
Carol Ann Steele 305-237-8120 5224-10 csteele@mdc.edu
Maria Helena Thevenot 305-237-8125 5226-14 mtheveno@mdc.edu

Staff

Name Phone Room Email
Allison Ma 305-238-1395 5226 ama@mdc.edu
Chris Stewart 305-237-1849 5226-9 cstewar1@mdc.edu
Roger Umana 305-237-1091 5228 rumana@mdc.edu